Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Find a store Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Waukesha

Already a fan of Waukesha's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Feb 17, 2024

Joe Howden

5 stars on Google

Kristine W. assisted us with selecting glasses that fit comfortably and looked great. It was a seamless amd enjoyable experience. We highly recommend her for all your vision needs. Thanks Kristine!

Feb 10, 2024

Barbara Pearson

5 stars on Google

I was really not looking forward to shopping for new glasses, but Kristine at the Sunset Drive location made the process much more enjoyable. She was super helpful with selecting my new frames and explaining all the different lens options and the pricing. I would highly recommend her if you happen to stop in to this store. 5 stars all the way!!

Feb 10, 2024

Lisa Hudson

5 stars on Google

I had to switch eye doctors after 25 years due to insurance. My first experience with Wisconsin Vision was nothing but extraordinary. I met with Kristine who was by far one of the best people to work with in any business. She went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed. She didn't point to the area where I should choose my frames from, she actually asked what "look" I was searching for and while I was browsing, Kristine was actually going through all of the frames selecting ones for me to try on. I had found a couple, but she went above and beyond anything I have been used to with my previous eye doctor's office and selected close to 15 frames as well as some sunglass frames. She gave her opinion tactfully, even if it differed from mine. Can't wait to go back and pick up my glasses! Make sure you ask for Kristine!!

Feb 3, 2024

Shanna Dayton

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience with Kristine. She spent lots of time helping me pick out the perfect eyeglass and sunglass frames. She was very helpful, made my visit personal and fun.

Jan 31, 2024

Vickie Volpano

5 stars on Google

Kristine was extremely helpful. She took time and care to help findi frames that I liked and, most importantly, are well-suited for a fairly complicated lens prescription. This level of service is rare and much appreciated!

Jan 31, 2024

Katrina Zenda

5 stars on Google

Kristine helped me get my order in for my glasses right before the new year hit. She was so sweet and professional. I will definitely be coming back to this location

Jan 29, 2024

Vicky Sullivan

5 stars on Google

Five Stars from me! All the ladies who helped me were great. : ) Kristine was especially helpful and dealt with my insurance like a pro, saving me quite a bit of money! They have a big selection of very cute frames too. NICE JOB, THANK YOU!

Dec 19, 2023

Stu Wilson

5 stars on Google

I had went to the Wisconsin Vision on Sunset Dr. in Waukesha. I had the upmost positive customer experience. Kristine H. was my customer service representative. I was elated how helpful Kristine was to me. She was very knowledgeable of my insurance plan and guided me through a vast selection of eye glasses. I gave her a type of glasses that I uniquely liked. I went in for my eye exam and when I finished with that, she had a large group of glasses there for me to try on at her desk. Her professionalism and decorum made my experience today at Wisconsin Vision, one I will never forget and motivated to write this review!

Dec 10, 2023

Sarah Liska

5 stars on Google

We had a wonderful experience with Kristine and Katie during our recent visit. They were very helpful while we were picking out my daughters first pair of glasses. They gave her good information, helped with sizing and styles and were very pleasant. Looking forward to going back when the glasses come in.

Dec 9, 2023

Mitchell Rollefson

5 stars on Google

I visited today with the intention of replacing my broken frames with a new pair. I was greeted upon entry by Kristine H. She invited me to sit down and proceeded to bring me about 2-dozen different frames based on my preferences and told me the different benefits of each style. Kristine went over the different kinds of lenses and priced out each option. Kristine was very patient, kind, and very professional to not just me, but each of the other customers that walked in. Then, when I had my new frame order finalized, she told me that she had my old frames repaired while I was waiting free of charge. I still wanted/needed a new pair, but now I have a solid backup set. White glove service all around.

Nov 30, 2023

Nicole Luzich

5 stars on Google

Callie L. is very knowledgeable, and provided great customer service. I was in and out quickly, and when I told her I was going on vacation in a week, she kindly offered to put a rush on my order. I got my glasses 2 days later. Awesome experience, thanks Callie L.!

Nov 18, 2023

Michael Anish

5 stars on Google

I visited this location today for my eye exam. I was greeted by Terri J who was very friendly , patient and knowledgeable. My exam with Shannon went well. She made me comfortable during my exam and answered my questions patiently. Once I was done with my exam, Terri let me choose and try few frames and finalize everything I needed. She helped me until I got out. I would definitely recommend visiting this store. Special thanks to Terri J.

Nov 10, 2023

Carol Stuhlman

5 stars on Google

I was taken care of by Kristine as soon as I walked in the door. She was extremely helpful and also fixed my 4-year-old dilapidated spare glasses that I was using because my current glasses broke. I didn't think it was possible, but she did it. Kristine was very knowledgeable and taught me a few things about glasses I was not aware of! She was very pleasant, funny and personable. She took the time to find me frames that fit and that I was comfortable with. She is terrific at her job! I will definitely continue to use Wisconsin Vision and I hope to get Kristine again. Thank you!

Oct 25, 2023

D R

5 stars on Google

Kristine was very helpful in helping me to pick out a new pair of prescription sunglasses. She went out of her way to try on several pairs and help me to finally come down to the one that looked best. She also helped to make sure that these and my regular glasses fit right on my face. She was very professional and personable. I will definitely go back to see her again for my future needs.

Oct 16, 2023

Nicole Engstrom

5 stars on Google

Kristine H was very professional and knowledgeable! She helped me find the best frames to fit my face as well as provided me with some trial contacts and accessories to help me get through my dry eye spell. She was pleasant and kind through the whole experience. Highly recommend this place as well as Kristine! :)

Oct 14, 2023

Julie Pekarske

5 stars on Google

I was greeted right away and helped by Kristine H. She was knowledgeable about the type of lenses I would need and which frames I should pick for the type of lenses. She also had a good eye for styles of frames that complemented my shape face. Kristine took care in placement of the bifocal - I appreciated her patience and care. I will say I always appreciate a friendly smiling face when looking for new gasses. Thank you Kristine.

Sep 27, 2023

Hannah Gorectke

5 stars on Google

Terri was AMAZING! She made all the necessary phone calls to figure out my vision insurance while my husband and I picked out frames and then helped us make sure we chose proper sizes. By far the smoothest glasses shopping experience I’ve had. Thank you Terri!!

Sep 14, 2023

Mary Rehn

5 stars on Google

Great experience! Easy scheduling! They were able to get me in quickly and I didn't have to wait months for an appointment like some other places. Dr. Osborne and Katie were awesome! Definitely recommend this location for great care.

Sep 7, 2023

K. K. Sene

5 stars on Google

Kristine helped me repair the rubber piece on my glasses beyond my expectations. The glasses were like brand new when I received them, and the repair was super fast. She is a true glasses surgeon and very personable. 5 stars !

Sep 2, 2023

Tim Kinley

5 stars on Google

Terri welcomed me immediately to see if she could help. As I needed adjustment on a new pair of glasses and an older pair as well, she put her skills to work adjustment after adjustment. Katie just finished up with another customer and jumped right in to assist Terri. Both did an outstanding job and I’m very pleased with the adjustments made to both pair of glasses. I will definitely be going back to Wisconsin Vision on Sunset Dr.

Aug 31, 2023

Justin & Jenny Krohn

5 stars on Google

I have been a patient at this location for quite some time and always have had a good experience here. All the staff have always been friendly and helpful. I just want to specifically mention how much we appreciate your optician, Kristine. I have worked with her multiple times and she has gone above and beyond with each visit. She is always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Our latest encounter with Kristine, my daughter was doing a contact lens class. After my daughters hour class was up and she still wasn't able to get her contacts in, Kristine offered to work with her just a little longer. A short time later my daughter was able to get her contacts in and was so happy! My daughter and I appreciated her extra time, patience, advice, and enthusiasm!

Aug 24, 2023

Amanda Uihlein

5 stars on Google

Appointment went great. They got me into my appointment on time so there was no waiting past my appointment time which was great! Kristine helped me out afterwards and had so many frame options waiting for me when I was done with my exam. She helped me figure out what worked for me and my budget best even if it meant constantly going back and forth in the system. She was so patient with me.

Aug 23, 2023

Cathy Kueht

5 stars on Google

I was very pleased with Kristine's personal assistance today in selecting a just right pair of glasses. She was kind, courteous and took lots of time to help me out. She clearly cares about each person. Thank you!

Jul 27, 2023

Josh Rinka

5 stars on Google

Kristine was extremely helpful, both with the searching and purchasing of my friends new glasses!! She was extremely nice and had a beautiful smile that made my day!!

Jul 19, 2023

Abby Haldeman

5 stars on Google

Kristine H. provided me with a fantastic experience! She assisted with me with picking out frames, took into consideration my likes and needs, explained pricing and was very friendly/easy to talk to. She was very respectful and polite. I have no complaints!

Jul 12, 2023

Vanesa Orozco

5 stars on Google

Kristine H. was super helpful and helped me pick the right pair of glasses. She also took the time to educate and inform me of all my options. Great atmosphere and everyone was super nice as well. (:

Jul 11, 2023

Karen

5 stars on Google

This was my first time going to Wisconsin Vision on Sunset Ave. to get pricing for a new prescription. Katie was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions about my prescription, checked my insurance and did not rush me through the process. Katie measured my eyes to make sure my glasses were ok to use and I ended up purchasing through Wisconsin Vision. Excellent customer service and would highly recommend Katie. They also have a large selection of frames to chose from.

Jul 4, 2023

karlie ramos

5 stars on Google

I am new to glasses and contacts and wanted to check out a large selection of frames. Walked into Wisconsin vision and found just that! Not only do they have a great variety of frames but also have wonderful staff. Kristin approached me as I probably looked like a deer in headlights not sure where to start or what to look for in a frame. She explained the measurements, helped narrow down some favorites, gave me a break down of my insurance, and kept the process smooth! Kristin, thank you again for all of your help! I am looking forward to picking up those cute lucky brand glasses :)

Jun 30, 2023

Amy Butterfield

5 stars on Google

Micah and Katie did a great job helping me with my glasses I thought I had broken. They cleaned them up nicely and asked great questions. Katie did an adjustment on a second pair I brought in for back up. Thanks again! Highly recommended!

Jun 29, 2023

Santos1300

5 stars on Google

Amazing service! As soon as you open the they welcome you and ask if you need anything. Always willing to help, answer questions and very friendly. Kristine help me find what I was looking for and made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything before I left out the door!!! Highly recommend!!

Jun 28, 2023

Brian Maguire

5 stars on Google

My experience with Dr. Osbourne was fantastic. It was reassuring to have the doctor on-site and receive face-to-face care after a year or two of virtual visits. Kristine was a great help in choosing a pair of frames that complemented my face shape and size. She provided valuable advice without pressuring me into making a purchase. We looked through nearly a dozen pair but the shop didn't have the size/style I was looking for. While I did not make a frame purchase, Kristine's assistance was totally awesome and helpful.

Jun 14, 2023

Gregory Dylak

5 stars on Google

I had an exceptional experience with Kristine, the Optician who helped me. Her demeanor was patient and helpful in answering all of my questions. I sincerely thought the entire staff to be friendly and considerate, allowing me ample time to pick out frames and fill out forms. However, I did consider the pre exam form to be tedious and too personal.

Jun 14, 2023

Daniel Thompson

5 stars on Google

We had a great 1st time experience at Wisconsin Vision. The staff was very nice. Since they had a little down time they took the extra time to fit contacts at our initial appointment instead of making us come back. Very much appreciated Kristine and Terry!

Jun 13, 2023

Richard Mollwitz

5 stars on Google

Had a GREAT experience at this location finding glasses! The customer service is impeccable!! Loved working with Kristine and Micah! Very professional and they worked very diligently to find the right glasses for me!! I appreciate everything they did to make my experience special!!❤️

May 5, 2023

Heather Hansen

5 stars on Google

I had the pleasure of working with Kristine! She was super friendly, kind , easy to chat with. When she told me she has only been doing this for 1 year, I was shocked. Very knowledgeable , ran all the test smoothly, explaining each one. I opted to do tele care - tech and Dr very friendly , ran smooth! Very Easy to pick out glasses, she was honest with my choices. Thanks for the great care!

Feb 14, 2023

Judy Rusk

5 stars on Google

Kristine Hornak and Terri were both great. Terri is new and training but she was doing great. Kristine went above and beyond! She is amazing! I’ve never been to a mostly virtual eye exam but it was a new experience. Kristine even asked to fix the arms on my old glasses before I left. 😍 I have to go back for a contact fitting once they come in and to order new glasses. But definitely will be going back. Kristine and Terri were both great.

Feb 6, 2023

Hannah Williams

5 stars on Google

Kristine was so helpful and caring. She was friendly and made me feel very comfortable! The doctor was also kind and informative!

Jan 31, 2023

Alfredo Garcia

5 stars on Google

Went in to have glasses serviced. Got me a d my son in and adjusted, tighten all the screws and changed out the nose pads for a more comfortable softer set. Kristin was our servicer and did a great job. Also has great taste in classic rock music.

Jan 25, 2023

Laurie Schubert

5 stars on Google

Kristine was really helpful and knowledgeable with assisting me find new eyeglasses. I appreciated her patience as I tried on lots of frames. She had really good tips to help me find the best frames and seemed to care about making sure my existing eyeglasses were serving me properly. I would highly recommend going to Kristine at the Waukesha location on Sunset DR.

Jan 19, 2023

Jessica Schmalz

5 stars on Google

First off I love this location. Everyone is usually very helpful. I stopped in today to pick up my sons glasses and Kristine helped us out. She was amazing! Super friendly and great with my son. I was also picking out some new frames and I love that she came over to help me. It was so nice to have someone give honest advice. I also love that she was grabbing other colors/frames that she thought would look good on me. All around it was a very pleasant experience. I never leave reviews but she’s deserves to have someone say how great of a job she is doing.

Jan 2, 2023

raquel Schumacher

5 stars on Google

I had previously gone to a Stanton Vision and was disappointed. I went to Wisconsin v Vision and found it to be so much better! They preformed more eye tests and where so much more thorough. The optician, Kristine Hornak was fantastic! Knowledgeable, extremely helpful and friendly. Helped me navigate my insurance issues and was able to get the most from my benefits due to her knowledge. She went above and beyond. Thank you Kristine. I have found my forever vision center!

Dec 29, 2022

Mary Grosskreutz

5 stars on Google

This is a great place with awesome staff, Kristine was over the top with customer service, I told her if I’m ever having a bad day, I’m coming to hang out with her and her team. From the Dr who was very knowledgeable answered all my questions, never rushed me, and made me feel like I was his only patient. Can’t say enough about Kristine she is definitely a gem, a definite asset to Wisconsin Vision. Thank you Dr and Kristine I will definitely be back!

Dec 16, 2022

Miranda I

5 stars on Google

I had an absolutely amazing experience. Because I have gas permeable lenses, I could not do the TeleHealth exam and instead had to be seen by the on-site doctor. I am unable to remember his name, but he was very kind and explained everything along the way. I also went to get new glasses, as I haven't updated my frame in at least 7 years. I was pretty much at a loss when it came to choosing what looked good and fit good. I had chosen two frames and wasn't too sure about them. My optician, Kristine H. helped me so much! She asked if I was okay with her picking out some frames and then trying them out. I was, and I told her I really had no idea what I was looking for. She brought over about 10 frames to try out. While I was trying them, she explained about the length of the piece that goes behind the ear, how our pupils should be in the center of the frame and helped me decide which frame would be best for my face. It was truly a great experience.

Sep 27, 2022

maggie Lahti

5 stars on Google

Shopping for glasses is something I never look forward to, but Kristine made I trip to Wis. Vision fun and down right enjoyable. She took the time to help me locate a bunch of glasses to try on. She helped me reach out of my normal limited comfort zone and try out some new glass frame designs. I would highly recommend going to the Wisconsin Vision on Sunset. Thank you so much Kristine and the store manager, you made my day.

Sep 23, 2022

Jeremy Schultz

5 stars on Google

Went in for my wife who was about to run out of daily contact and asked for a couple days of trial lenses to get her through. Kristine was very helpful and welcomed me to the store as soon as I walked in. She and her co-worker were very busy.She politely said she would be with me as soon as she was done with the patient she was helping. She looked up my wife's script and was able to give me a 5 day supply of trial lenses! Super nice and went out of her way to help. Highly recommend!

Sep 10, 2022

Tracy Trensch

5 stars on Google

What a great experience at this location. They have a teledoc system and my technician Kristine was extremely helpful and knowledgeable navigating us through the process. The doctors online were great too! Kristine made the visit easy and was a pleasure to work with.. She even played into my giggles today and was patient with me as I tried to calm my nervous energy. Thank you for a great experience. I promise to be faithful with future eye care!

Aug 26, 2022

Teresa Rutz

5 stars on Google

Outstanding experience! Due to issues beyond anyone's control, my I had to wait a little longer than expected for my appointment. Katie K. did a marvelous job of keeping me posted on the status of my appointment and she was very friendly during my waiting time. Katie really wanted to make sure I was happy with my experience and I am very grateful that I was able to work with her. Highly recommend!

Aug 11, 2022

John Hahn

4 stars on Google

WV is sort of following a new virtual model: Speaking with an eye doctor is done virtually, and technicians are on site to handle the exam steps. My technician was Kristine, and she did a fine job of explaining each step, performing the eye tests, and submitting the test results and conversing with the doctor (and myself) during our virtual meeting. Looked pretty seamless to me.

Aug 10, 2022

Colin H

5 stars on Google

I had gone to Wisconsin vision to repair and replace my nose pad, every department store I went to only had the stick on nose pad which is a temporary fix. Right away as I walked in I went to the nearest person & Kristine was ready to help. I only waited maybe 5 minutes and before I knew it, my glasses were ready with a minor adjustment. Quick and easy she was also very nice. Would recommend & go back anytime glasses or repairs are needed!

Aug 6, 2022

Linda Armstrong

5 stars on Google

I would recommend this particular location for the most personal experience. I had a new prescription for glasses and a very pleasant woman named Kristine assisted me. She was very patient, friendly, and extremely helpful! Kristine actually listened to my concerns and took all the time I needed to select the perfect style and fit pair of glasses for me. She didn’t try to push the most expensive pair on me like most places do. I would recommend Wisconsin Vision to everyone and ask for Kristine.

Aug 6, 2022

Andy O.

5 stars on Google

My Optician Sarah was very kind and helpful. She made the remote exam quick and easy, even with technical issues. She assisted me in picking out a pair of glasses based on what my insurance covered, and didn't pressure me to buy something I couldn't afford. I would have no problem coming back to this location.

Aug 6, 2022

Jerry Webb

5 stars on Google

Kristine has been great to work with. Very patient and caring. Really wanted to make sure I was happy with my new glasses. Not just with how well they worked, but how they looked on me. Very happy after working with Kristine.

Aug 4, 2022

Jodi Miller

5 stars on Google

I want to praise this store and shout out an employee who has been extremely helpful my last three purchases (glasses and prescription sunglasses). Victoria J. has helped me each time I've been in that store, and she listens to what I like, offers something different by pulling different frames for me to try, sometimes not what I was even looking at. I wear progressive lenses, and she suggests certain lenses for the work that I do. I even had a pair that the coating was coming off of, and Wisconsin Vision put new lenses in free of charge! I would much rather have a personalized service than going to another eyeglass store that offers "super deals". For me, I have to drive a bit farther than a local store, but it is worth my time and the distance! I have told all my glasses wearing friends & family to check out Wisconsin Vision first!

Aug 2, 2022

Anne Hirschfeld

5 stars on Google

The doctor was super thorough with explaining. Kristine was super nice and incredibly helpful when working with me to get my contact order figured out. She explained what she was entering and was incredible to work with.

Jul 31, 2022

Jordyn Plymesser

5 stars on Google

I had an appt this past Friday 7/29. The girl who took care of me and did my exam, Kristine, was great! She made me feel comfortable and it wasn't an awkward quiet like it usually can be. She was thorough during each different test and made sure all my questions were answered. She was extremely patient as well!!

Jul 24, 2022

Diane Rolbiecki

5 stars on Google

Kristine Hornak was my optician...she was very professional and extremely helpful. She took her time working with me to help choose my frames. Her knowledge of the products was great. I would definitely go back to this location again in the future.

Jul 9, 2022

Kyle Kappel

5 stars on Google

I had my first telehealth appointment today. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but Kristine was able to walk me through the steps. She was very helpful, friendly, and patient. I’ve been to other Wisconsin Vision locations before, but will definitely be returning to the Sunset location because of the great customer service.

Jun 25, 2022

Mary Grau

5 stars on Google

I was looking for new glasses at Wisconsin Vision on Sunset Avenue in Waukesha yesterday. Wow! What great customer service! Micah was SO helpful assisting me in finding frames I might like. I highly recommend this location!

Jun 24, 2022

Sue Muza

5 stars on Google

My mom needed a new pair of glasses. Micah was extremely helpful with getting all of the needed information for the new glasses to make sure they would fit better than her existing pair. He also worked with her to adjust her existing pair to get them fitting better while she waits for the new pair.

Jun 21, 2022

Nathan Rabago

5 stars on Google

Had a very great time with my contact class. The employees were very welcoming which made it extremely easy for me to ask question. Thank you Kristine abs Katie!!

Jun 21, 2022

Marilyn Henges

5 stars on Google

First time at Wisconsin Vision. Very nice people. Very help full. A large selection of frames to choose from. Thank you Kristine Micah and Katie😀

Jun 9, 2022

Michael Anderson

5 stars on Google

Had a great experience! Sarah was very helpful and and answered all questions I asked. I am very happy with the service.

Jun 8, 2022

Eileen Langyel

5 stars on Google

I had several tests done as requested by my M.D. The optician who saw me was Micah. He was very professional and polite and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained each test and performed each efficiently. I would recommend anyone to Wisconsin Vision based on my experience today.

May 31, 2022

Katrina Senebouttarath

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience here, Micah adjusted my glasses perfectly after I bent them out of shape. Everyone at the store was very welcoming. Katie, Kelly, Sarah, and Kristine were all very nice to me too. Thank you!

May 16, 2022

jaime zarate

5 stars on Google

Haven’t had my eyes checked in over 3 years and i have to say im glad i went into Wisconsin Vision Waukesha today. Everyone on staff was extremely helpful Micah Goodman helped me throughout the whole process making it the most painless experience ever. Prices are fair and exams are even cheaper. Book your appointment today!!

May 13, 2022

Brittany Miller

5 stars on Google

I went in looking for new glasses and sunglasses. I am super indecisive in choosing what I want. Victoria and Katie were super helpful and helped me choose the perfect pairs for me. They also were able to adjust my current glasses too while I wait a few weeks for my new ones to come in. Beautiful new building, fun choices in glasses, and kind staff, highly recommend!

Apr 27, 2022

ilario cirillo

5 stars on Google

We had an appointment on 4/27/22 & worked with Dr. Kwon who was very engaging, detailed & an awesome eye Doctor. We then worked with Sarah H. who was also excellent with her customer service skills. She asked many important questions & was patient as we picked out our frames. Great Customer Focus at this Waukesha location!

Apr 6, 2022

Laura Schreiner

5 stars on Google

Kelly and Katie were fantastic and so patient with me when deciding on what frames I wanted and again when helping make sure the fit was perfect. I also loved the state of the art testing equipment and the efficiency of the virtual visit with the eye doctor. Very high tech and impressive. I’d highly recommend their team for your next pair of glasses!

Apr 5, 2022

Anthony Horzewski

5 stars on Google

Booked an appointment with Katie and she took care of everything. Great service, great prices one stop shop for glasses and contacts! Will always return to this wisconsin vision due to the great service. Plus the selection of glasses is great too!

Apr 3, 2022

Sean Young

5 stars on Google

Greetings to all!!! In one's life there are journeys taken and mines has brought me to the beautiful ladies at Wisconsin Vision. Every time I've walked in the store I've immediately felt TLCed for by the ladies(and they're aware of who they are 😉). I HIGHLY suggest if you ever need your eyes to be tendered, loved, and cared for then take a trip to WV on Sunset and please tell the ladies Sean aka "Flamboiant" sent you 😀 😊 ❤!!! ✌ out

Mar 31, 2022

Lici Lazu

5 stars on Google

I broke my glasses and was long over due for a screening. Friendly and informative staff. They answered all my questions during the exam and testing. When it was time to purchase Katie broke it all down. Can't wait to get my specs!

Mar 30, 2022

Paul Stearns

5 stars on Google

I went to the sunset drive store to get my glasses (that I bought at the Silvernail Road store) adjusted. I have bought a couple of pairs of glasses at the Sunset Drive store but opted for the Silvernail Road store because I wanted an “in person” eye exam vs a virtual one. The initial visit was ok but when I went to pick up my new glasses, the guy that sold them to me did a poor job of fitting them to my face. A few days later I went to the Sunset store and Katie and Mican did a great job of getting them to fit properly. Katie explained the number sequence on the frames, and that I should have chose a shorter arm (I will know this the next time). This should have been noticed by my rep at the Silvernail store. I’m going to stick with the Sunset store in the future.

Feb 17, 2022

Miranda Fritz

5 stars on Google

Highly recommend this particular location. Had my first eye exam in 3 years here and despite Covid-19 precautions the entire experience was pleasant and smooth. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. I initially went in to have my glasses cleaned and ended up scheduling a full exam and getting new glasses! Katie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She made sure my out of state insurance was in network for me. She even fixed by VERY broken and crooked frames and replaced the little nose pieces. I have never been more wowed by patient care. Thank you Sunset Wisconsin Vision Team!

Nov 26, 2021

Dee Hardrath

5 stars on Google

I am always breaking my frames - so often, it's almost comical. And yet every time I bring in MY mess, these people are fastidious and patient and professional and help me get things sorted and my glasses repaired, or frames replaced, etc. And same when I go in for exams or frame measuring, etc. Very nice group of people, very fast turnarounds and very polite/professional imo, and we've been going there over a decade now.

Nov 23, 2021

Rachelle Wharton

5 stars on Google

I received fantastic service at Wisconsin Vision. There were three individuals who went above and beyond to provide me an excellent experience. Amelia, and V and helped me pick glasses that both fit my face and preference. This is something Ive never tried to ask for help for, I did not know what information i was missing. These two were knowledgeable, patient and kind to me! We laughed, even. Blake helped me finish out our transaction on another day and was also patient and knowledgeable in her task, handling what I was making into kind of a high-maintenance bill-pay. All were friendly to me , in spite of my thousand questions! Thank you ladies!

Aug 7, 2021

Sean Young

5 stars on Google

Hello! My name is Sean aka "Flamboiant" and my experience with the beautiful ladies at Wisconsin Vision on E. Sunset Dr., Waukesha, WI was a very pleasant one. All the were courteous and helpful too me and I thank them for that. Thank you, ladies(y'all know who y'all are?!) And yea, I look good as hell in my new Versace eyewear don't I? LOL. ✌ out.

Jun 25, 2021

Nathan Jessup

5 stars on Google

Vee was awesome and we had such a great time in the process. Someone with definite customer service chops with a personable attitude. Was relatable and not pushy at all. Her fun attitude made going to the eye doctor an awesome experience and made me genuinely enjoy visiting for once.

Jun 21, 2021

Charles Bilek

5 stars on Google

I had a good experience with the optician and other store employees. They were intelligent, efficient and helpful.

May 24, 2021

marksd45

5 stars on Google

I happened to be in town from Pennsylvania and I needed some repairs done to my sunglasses. I walked in and they focused on me like a laser beam. Great service and nice location

Mar 16, 2021

Anne Zenner

5 stars on Google

I wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for your caring staff! Twice in the last year, their compassionate care for my 99 year old home bound friend was above and beyond stellar! First time her frame broke, it was repaired free of charge. Second break recently required a new frame and they were able to find her a new frame that fit her prescription lens, with a wonderful discount. She was so upset not thinking her glasses could be fixed, she cried with joy when she got them back. And this was all done in a couple hours! You ladies are amazing, thank you for your kindness.

Feb 19, 2021

Judy Kuphall

5 stars on Google

I recently purchased frames at Wisconsin Vision where Autumn lead to me the most perfect frames. She was so sweet and helpful and especially patient with me. I highly recommend Autumn!!

Nov 18, 2020

Michael Kowalewski

5 stars on Google

My experience with Wisconsin Vision was outstanding. I was having problems with my vision in my current glasses and they got me in for a re-check promptly. The manager and Dr. were very helpful and were able to correct my vision and remade my glasses. All the employees were very friendly!

Sep 23, 2020

Michael Kowalewski

5 stars on Google

My experience with Wisconsin Vision was outstanding. I was having problems with my vision in my current glasses and they got me in for a re-check promptly. The manager and Dr. Were very helpful and were able to correct my vision and remade my glasses. All the employees were very friendly!

Sep 22, 2020

kathrina roffers

5 stars on Google

As soon as I walked into the building Victoria greeted me with a warm smile. She was calm and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She was quick and efficient with my paperwork and helped me update my information. She answered all of my questions. Which I appreciate since I have anxiety when it comes to doctor offices. I was called back quick and everything went very smooth! Victoria also wiped down all the surfaces I was about to touch and after, which made me feel like this clinic is very cleanly. I ordered a year supply of contacts and Victoria made my day when she said they could ship them directly to my house! I found the experience to be painless and the Dr. was super friendly and informative. Will be coming back!!

Sep 18, 2019

Leve Stibbey

5 stars on Google

Very happy with the service

Apr 3, 2019

Kathy Heinrichs

5 stars on Google

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The manager (Derek) has an eye for choosing the correct glasses for you so you look your best. I'm very happy with the service I received and will always return to this store.

Nov 25, 2017

Zack

5 stars on Google

Helpful and friendly

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance