Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

Pewaukee
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Pewaukee area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

$49 EYE EXAMS

SCHEDULE AN EXAM

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Pewaukee

Already a fan of Pewaukee's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Mar 5, 2020
Lynn Wall
5 stars on Google
I have been going to this location for the past few years. With so many glasses to choose from, the store manager has always been very helpful in helping me to find a frame that fits my face. Not only has my prescription always been exactly right but I have also upgraded to anti-scratch transition lenses which I really liked. I have recommended this store to family members & friends.
Mar 5, 2020
Derek Schultz
5 stars on Google
Voted Wisconsin Vision 2 week ago for the first time, as I’m new to the neighborhood, and desperately needed a eye exam after 7 plus years! Making the appointment was super easy! They even looked up my insurance, so no need to go through the normal lengthy check in! I was happily greater by a gentleman named Derek, who directed me on what to do, as it was my first time there. The wait was very short, which helped since I was on my lunch break! The eye doctor was fantastic! She was very eager to answering questions, and definitely gave me reassurance that my eyes were good. As I left, there was no pressure by sales personnel to sell me any products, and wished me a fantastic rest of my day! Have to say, I almost wish I had to get glasses, so I could come back soon! Thanks Wisconsin Vision for a great first experience!
Mar 4, 2020
Taylor Peck
5 stars on Google
I have been going here for over 3 years now and have nothing but great things to say! Derek is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for glasses, contact, etc!
Jan 15, 2020
Valerie J. Yelk
5 stars on Google
I had to come here due to my insurance. I wasn't sure what to think. Place was very busy. I thought they would have boring (meaning typical frames). I was wrong. Found two pair I love. Looking forward to my eyeglass exam and purchasing my eyeglasses.
Apr 11, 2019
Ashley Owens
5 stars on Google
Been going to Wisconsin Vision for years in fact my entire family and extended family goes there for one main reason...Derek! Funny, professional, and years of optical expertise! Plus I love Ray Ban glasses and Wisconsin Vision has tons!!
Apr 3, 2019
Joshua Green
5 stars on Google
Shopping for glasses can be pretty simple today. There are a number of websites, and countless “big box” chains that offer the same eye wear, but I have yet to experience an office that exhibits as much care and attention as this team. Derek, the manager, does such a great job with his team, and the process is painless from the moment you walk in the door, to when you leave with your new eyewear. I’ve always wanted a pair of Ray Ban’s but always thought they would look silly on me. Derek spent over an hour with me to make sure I ended up with a pair that would make me happy. I’d recommend them any day of the week.
Apr 3, 2019
Hailey Smith
5 stars on Google
The doctor made me feel comfortable for my first eye exam and I could really tell she knew what she was doing and that she takes pride in her job as well as the staff! The staff is extremely knowledgeable about their products and super helpful when it comes to picking out glasses and helping stay within your budget. I definitely recommend Wisconsin Vision on Silvernail road especially if it’s your first time getting glasses.
Apr 3, 2019
Jeffrey Nevin
5 stars on Google
The Doctor is very knowledgeable and really takes care of you during the exam. The staff if very accommodating and will give their honest option on what glasses look best on you. Bought some awesome Ray Ban’s
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance