Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Pewaukee

Already a fan of Pewaukee's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Oct 17, 2022

Jen Rogers

5 stars on Google

I have been going to Wisconsin Vision on Silvernail for years and have always been well taken care of. I have also had many interactions with the Manager, Derek. 100% of the time he has been courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and has always created a really great experience. Thank you, Derek!

Sep 13, 2022

bryant ellis

5 stars on Google

It was awesome fast and professional. I got service from Derek and he was a big help for me picking out the correct frames for my face and style. They fit great and I will be back!

Sep 1, 2022

Brian Maass

5 stars on Google

I was not totally thrilled with getting glasses. I was gonna just get the first pair I grabbed off the shelf. Derek slowed me down and made sure I got glasses that I needed, fit, and look good on my face. I will definitely trust Derek when I need to buy my next pair of glasses.

Aug 11, 2022

Paula Julien Owens

5 stars on Google

I just got my new glasses today from Wisconsin Vision. I am so pleased. Derek Julien did a great job helping me pick out the perfect glasses for me. So excited to get my new sunglasses! 😎 Thanks Derek and Wisconsin Vision.

Jun 28, 2022

Thomas Griffin

5 stars on Google

I’m from out of state and lost my glasses. I came in and got great service from Derrick. He was very helpful finding a pair that fit me. I got them very quickly too! Thank you.

Jun 25, 2022

Samantha Maciosek

5 stars on Google

I went in to find my first full time pair of glasses. Derek was extremely helpful with choosing a pair of glasses that would work for me. He was very patient while I probably tried on the whole stores inventory. Derek thoroughly explained everything through the process of my insurance and different lense options. I will definitely return in the future and hope to be able to work with Derek again!

Jun 16, 2022

Sandra Cronin

5 stars on Google

Sophia helped my daughter to straighten her glasses that had become bent. She did a fantastic job! Was very polite and friendly!

Jun 1, 2022

mark witte

5 stars on Google

I stopped in to look at frames and Derick was so helpful. I will be back

May 24, 2022

Debi Wojnowski

5 stars on Google

Great experience! A big Thank you to Derek for his professionalism and for taking the extra time assisting me with my insurance. Dr. Henson was also very efficient with the exam. Highly recommend the Silvernail location!

May 23, 2022

Brandon Riemer

5 stars on Google

I went to the Wisconsin Vision on 5/12 for my yearly check-up. This was my first time at that location and had a great customer experience, by the manager, Derek. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on all products. When I completed my eye exam, he had several pairs of glasses he selected based on questions that were asked before I went in for my exam. His selections were spot on on I ended up purchasing based on his recommendation. Again great overall experience! Thanks Derek!

Mar 8, 2022

Bing Wing

5 stars on Google

Had a great experience for someone who never thought they'd need glasses. Derek went above and beyond, from helping make the appointment to personally selecting a variety of frames for me to choose from. Friendly and professional staff and an overall great store.

Mar 4, 2022

Rick Schmidt II

5 stars on Google

Lost my Glasses situation and I was taken care of immediately. Thank you so much

Dec 16, 2021

William Wagner

5 stars on Google

Derek was helpful and listened to what I was looking for in new frames and great at responding to my follow up questions. Fast and friendly experience.

Jun 17, 2021

Devorah Ryan

5 stars on Google

Top notch service from the time you call to make your appointment through checking out after ordering eyewear. I’ve asked for calls in the past if a cancellation popped up - sure enough one came asking if I was available to come right over. Working with clients can be tough; it takes a lot of patience. Staff is always friendly & so knowledgeable. I’ve been working with Dawn for years & I’m one tough cookie! She is amazing! Really knows her field & will work with you until you understand & are happy. Can’t go wrong visiting this establishment.

Jun 13, 2021

Michael Cichanofsky

5 stars on Google

I have been a patient at Wisconsin Vision for many years and have always received great care. I recently had an appointment and was greeted with a very warm welcome by Adam. Adam continued to be amazing throughout my visit. He knew I was looking for glasses and prior to seeing the Opthmologist, he explained where I could find the style of glasses I was looking for. After I was done with the Opthmologist, Adam came back to me and helped me pick out glasses. I dislike picking out glasses because it's so hard to see and I'm always looking for an opinion. He was a blast! I've never had such fun picking out glasses before! Adam's personality is amazing for this job! You can definitely tell that he enjoys his job! Already looking forward to my next visit! Keep up the great work Adam:)!

May 26, 2021

Christine Borger

5 stars on Google

I had an excellent experience with Adam. I thought he has great customer service skills. I appreciated a classic hello upon entering. It's not so common anymore. He was very knowledgeable on choosing the correct pair of glasses. He took the time.

May 25, 2021

Tyler Lee

5 stars on Google

My guy Adam was awesome. This dude not only gave me great advice on how to pay for my vision accessories, but also helped me pick out my damn glasses. This man saw how blind I am and decided to hook me up with good advice and even better vibes. The ophthalmologist working was also awesome, he was funny, super helpful and went above and beyond with me from the start. If you need any kind of visual correction this is place you’re gonna want to go.

May 12, 2021

Karla Jones-Cabrera

5 stars on Google

Adam was great to work with! He spent extra time to make sure I got the most out of my two different insurance policies!

May 6, 2021

Stacey Cheney

5 stars on Google

I had the best experience with Derek! This was my first visit to Silvernail and hadn’t had an eye exam in years. My profession is in customer service and Derek is the epitome of excellence in customer service. I haven’t had the need for daily glasses prior to this visit and Derek suggested progressive lenses but also getting an “office” pair of glasses for ease of computer usage. Derek went as far as suggesting a pair of glasses that was “outside of my box” and I am getting so many compliments on them! I’m just going to let Derek be my personal shopper going forward. He has a great eye for design. I live closer to other Wisconsin Vision locations, but Derek has won a client for life at the Silvernail location. Thank you for making me look good Derek!

May 1, 2021

mark sokolowski

5 stars on Google

Derek was the associate that helped, did an awesome job helping me find the glasses that were just right for me. Definitely recommend!

Apr 23, 2021

Seth van eerden

5 stars on Google

I have been to a couple other Vision places and I always felt rushed into making a choice. But this store has great customer service! Adam Gulrud made me feel very comfortable and never rushed me! Even tho I spent about 15 minutes trying on different glasses he stayed right by my side helping me fine the best fit for me. I definitely would recommend this store to anyone looking for a relaxed comfortable professional customer service. 10 out of 10.

Apr 7, 2021

Mike Burns

5 stars on Google

Adam got me taken care of right. He made me feel like he had my best interest in mind and he got me in and out super fast.

Oct 21, 2020

Joe C

5 stars on Google

Dr. Bob Meyer is down to earth expert who doesn’t mind taking the time to help you better understand eye care! The whole visit was a pleasure!

Oct 7, 2020

Shannon Linse

5 stars on Google

Great service from the time I waked in to the time I left. I got there quite early and the staff was very accommodating. Very clean and sanitary environment. I will definitely go back.

Oct 1, 2020

keith antoniewicz

5 stars on Google

Staff was great and got me a huge deal on contacts. Derek was very helpfull

Sep 4, 2020

David Cifuentes

5 stars on Google

I always dread the time of year for new glasses but I was putting it off for so long, I needed to get this taken care of. Making the appointment was easy and I was notified right away what doctor I will be seeing. On the day of the appointment, while filling out my paperwork, I noticed I did not know my insurance carrier but the Manager was able to find me with no problem. The doctor was was very kind and funny. I also want to point out his patience with me because I I’ve had doctors seem irritated when I informed them I could not tell a difference between the two lenses and asked them to do it again. Once my exam was done came the part I hate the most, picking a frame. I think I browsed around the store twice because I could not make up my mind. The Manager was very helpful though. He actually made a recommendation on which frames will suit me better once he had an idea of the style I was looking for. I genuinely had a great overall experience, even when coming to pick up my glasses. Great customer service and always willing to assist.

Aug 13, 2020

Henry Enrique

5 stars on Google

This store knows how make people needs first. They were very patient and helped me get my glasses that I wanted. Also very preventived following safety guidelines to prevent covid 19 virus spread. Good job guys especially Dawn, the store manager. Thank you for your service.

Jul 17, 2020

Valerie J. Yelk

5 stars on Google

I was very happy coming here. The manager is wonderful to work with. My daughter has a very high Rx and it was no problem (I was turned down by other Opticals). Will come back with my insurance to buy my glasses. Highly recommend.

Mar 5, 2020

Lynn Wall

5 stars on Google

I have been going to this location for the past few years. With so many glasses to choose from, the store manager has always been very helpful in helping me to find a frame that fits my face. Not only has my prescription always been exactly right but I have also upgraded to anti-scratch transition lenses which I really liked. I have recommended this store to family members & friends.

Mar 5, 2020

Derek Schultz

5 stars on Google

Voted Wisconsin Vision 2 week ago for the first time, as I’m new to the neighborhood, and desperately needed a eye exam after 7 plus years! Making the appointment was super easy! They even looked up my insurance, so no need to go through the normal lengthy check in! I was happily greater by a gentleman named Derek, who directed me on what to do, as it was my first time there. The wait was very short, which helped since I was on my lunch break! The eye doctor was fantastic! She was very eager to answering questions, and definitely gave me reassurance that my eyes were good. As I left, there was no pressure by sales personnel to sell me any products, and wished me a fantastic rest of my day! Have to say, I almost wish I had to get glasses, so I could come back soon! Thanks Wisconsin Vision for a great first experience!

Mar 5, 2020

Derek Schultz

5 stars on Google

Voted Wisconsin Vision 2 week ago for the first time, as I’m new to the neighborhood, and desperately needed a eye exam after 7 plus years! Making the appointment was super easy! They even looked up my insurance, so no need to go through the normal lengthy check in! I was happily greater by a gentleman named Derek, who directed me on what to do, as it was my first time there. The wait was very short, which helped since I was on my lunch break! The eye doctor was fantastic! She was very eager to answering questions, and definitely gave me reassurance that my eyes were good. As I left, there was no pressure by sales personnel to sell me any products, and wished me a fantastic rest of my day! Have to say, I almost wish I had to get glasses, so I could come back soon! Thanks Wisconsin Vision for a great first experience!

Mar 4, 2020

Taylor Peck

5 stars on Google

I have been going here for over 3 years now and have nothing but great things to say! Derek is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for glasses, contact, etc!

Jan 15, 2020

Valerie J. Yelk

5 stars on Google

I had to come here due to my insurance. I wasn't sure what to think. Place was very busy. I thought they would have boring (meaning typical frames). I was wrong. Found two pair I love. Looking forward to my eyeglass exam and purchasing my eyeglasses.

Apr 11, 2019

Ashley Owens

5 stars on Google

Been going to Wisconsin Vision for years in fact my entire family and extended family goes there for one main reason...Derek! Funny, professional, and years of optical expertise! Plus I love Ray Ban glasses and Wisconsin Vision has tons!!

Apr 4, 2019

Joshua Green

5 stars on Google

Shopping for glasses can be pretty simple today. There are a number of websites, and countless “big box” chains that offer the same eye wear, but I have yet to experience an office that exhibits as much care and attention as this team. Derek, the manager, does such a great job with his team, and the process is painless from the moment you walk in the door, to when you leave with your new eyewear. I’ve always wanted a pair of Ray Ban’s but always thought they would look silly on me. Derek spent over an hour with me to make sure I ended up with a pair that would make me happy. I’d recommend them any day of the week.

Apr 4, 2019

Jeffrey Nevin

5 stars on Google

The Doctor is very knowledgeable and really takes care of you during the exam. The staff if very accommodating and will give their honest option on what glasses look best on you. Bought some awesome Ray Ban’s

Apr 3, 2019

Joshua Green

5 stars on Google

Shopping for glasses can be pretty simple today. There are a number of websites, and countless “big box” chains that offer the same eye wear, but I have yet to experience an office that exhibits as much care and attention as this team. Derek, the manager, does such a great job with his team, and the process is painless from the moment you walk in the door, to when you leave with your new eyewear. I’ve always wanted a pair of Ray Ban’s but always thought they would look silly on me. Derek spent over an hour with me to make sure I ended up with a pair that would make me happy. I’d recommend them any day of the week.

Apr 3, 2019

Joshua Green

5 stars on Google

Shopping for glasses can be pretty simple today. There are a number of websites, and countless “big box” chains that offer the same eye wear, but I have yet to experience an office that exhibits as much care and attention as this team. Derek, the manager, does such a great job with his team, and the process is painless from the moment you walk in the door, to when you leave with your new eyewear. I’ve always wanted a pair of Ray Ban’s but always thought they would look silly on me. Derek spent over an hour with me to make sure I ended up with a pair that would make me happy. I’d recommend them any day of the week.

Apr 3, 2019

Hailey Smith

5 stars on Google

The doctor made me feel comfortable for my first eye exam and I could really tell she knew what she was doing and that she takes pride in her job as well as the staff! The staff is extremely knowledgeable about their products and super helpful when it comes to picking out glasses and helping stay within your budget. I definitely recommend Wisconsin Vision on Silvernail road especially if it’s your first time getting glasses.

Apr 3, 2019

Jeffrey Nevin

5 stars on Google

The Doctor is very knowledgeable and really takes care of you during the exam. The staff if very accommodating and will give their honest option on what glasses look best on you. Bought some awesome Ray Ban’s

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance