Milwaukee Third Ward
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Third Ward area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Milwaukee Third Ward

Already a fan of Milwaukee's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 20, 2021
Debbie M.
5 stars on Google
Nada was great! She knows this stuff inside and out and was both kind and helpful.
Aug 14, 2021
Rob Kroll
5 stars on Google
Nada was very friendly and helpful when I brought in my eyeglasses for repair. I'm very grateful!
Jul 8, 2021
Kristy Albrecht
5 stars on Google
Nada was Awesome! I was visiting Milkwaukee for a wedding and she saved the day by helping me with my contacts. Super nice, friendly and helpful! Thank you Nada!
Jun 17, 2021
Suzanne Notme
5 stars on Google
I am visiting Milwaukee and my glasses loosened up dangerously. Nada helped me at Wisconsin Vision Third Ward. Though she did not have the tools to fix my Silhouettes, she worked the phone on my behalf until she found a retailer who could. She was kind and considerate; she made my day!
Jun 13, 2021
Paul Hill
5 stars on Google
Nada and Angela did a wonderful job helping me find frames and lenses for the best price. I enjoyed speaking with them and would recommend the store to anyone looking for new eyewear.
May 17, 2021
Abby Munoz
5 stars on Google
Nada was so helpful and attentive! I had bent my glasses over the weekend while rollerblading and she was able to reshape them back by hand! They look like they never got damaged in the first place!! I really appreciate the time she took to fix my glasses. Would highly recommend this location.
May 5, 2021
Mark Kraemer
5 stars on Google
Nada is the BEST! I had a great time with her picking out some new glasses! Not only was it fun, but she helped me get the most out of my vision insurance. Thank you Nada and the whole team at the 3rd Ward Wisconsin Vision! You continue to keep me coming back!
Mar 10, 2021
Drew Hawley
5 stars on Google
Nada is amazing! Personable and easy to work with. She made a great recommendation of upgrading my lenses. They are lightweight and crystal clear. They even put them into my old frames!
Feb 18, 2021
Erica Kane
5 stars on Google
Thank you, Nada at Wisconsin Vision in the Third Ward! You helped me make the most of my vision insurance benefits! If you wear glasses and contacts like me, it is can be tricky to make sure you get the most "bang for your buck," in terms of using insurance benefits. Nada explained all the options and helped me make an informed choice. Now, I am stocked up on contacts for a year, and Nada even got me set up with a rebate! I'll be back next year for my exam and contacts!
Dec 16, 2020
John Kadlac
5 stars on Google
Nada took great care of me, making sure I will have the best reading glasses for me! And she made it a fun experience!
Dec 5, 2020
sammy margason
5 stars on Google
I needed new glasses and I stopped in to pick out two pairs for myself. Nada helped me and she was the best customer service I have had in a long time. She was so sweet, so helpful and full of suggestions. Stephanie also came over and helped me decide which frames to get. They both were amazing staff, I would go here just for this customer service.
Nov 26, 2020
Hunter Klus
5 stars on Google
I stopped in to get my glasses tightened and I left with the absolute best experience. Nada assisted me in tightening them and cleaning them. I then looked around for a pair of glasses since I am in need of new ones anyway and found a beautiful pair that I wanted to come back the next day to get. Nada set aside for me and treated me with such respect and care. I 100% recommend coming to this location. I have been to their Brookfield location and was not very impressed. They have the same glasses but the staff was not nearly as nice and helpful. So if you are interested check out the Wisconsin Vision in the Third Ward. :)
Nov 25, 2020
Anh Thu Nguyen
5 stars on Google
Stephanie is so helpful and she picked the perfect lenses for my face! Dr. Le is also very nice and I always ask where she is working so I can get an appointment with her
Nov 24, 2020
Judy French
5 stars on Google
I came back to Wisconsin Vision because of Nada. I worked with Nada only once at a different location than downtown, but she left a very positive impression. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am sorry I won't have the opportunity to continue working with her, but the customers at her location will reap the benefits!!!!!
Nov 12, 2020
Claudia Ramsey
5 stars on Google
Nada at Wisconsin Vision was extremely helpful! I had never been there before and she repaired my glasses on the spot!
Nov 6, 2020
Lilly Hernandez
5 stars on Google
What a great location, Nada was so friendly and helpful, superb customer service. Thank you ladies.
Oct 6, 2020
andrew hawley
5 stars on Google
Stephanie is terrific! Customer service along with covid compliant kindness was spectacular. Quick, sufficient and extremely helpful. The rest of the staff were also fantastic as well! An array of styles to choose from classic to modern.
Sep 29, 2020
Kevin Gullikson
5 stars on Google
After a less than stellar experience the first time I was in, I talked to Stephanie and she made things right. Have had great experiences with her and Afrin (both very friendly and helpful) in subsequent visits and will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
Aug 16, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Friendly, attentive service. They tightened/replaced missing screws in four pairs of sunglasses for free. Would recommend.
Aug 16, 2020
Caroline Reinwald
5 stars on Google
Friendly, attentive service. They tightened/replaced missing screws in four pairs of sunglasses for free. Would recommend.
Aug 3, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Amazing service. Fixed and cleaned my sunglasses for free. Coming back for regular glasses next!
Aug 3, 2020
Michael Belyea
5 stars on Google
Amazing service. Fixed and cleaned my sunglasses for free. Coming back for regular glasses next!
Sep 21, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I've always had a great experience at this store. The staff is knowledgable and friendly. Special shout out to Tanairi who always has patience for all my endless questions.
Sep 21, 2019
Stefan Dostanic
5 stars on Google
I've always had a great experience at this store. The staff is knowledgable and friendly. Special shout out to Tanairi who always has patience for all my endless questions.
Jul 2, 2019
Jacob Printz
5 stars on Google
I would most definitely recommend this location ! I went to the miller park location, and they suggested I go to downtown to choose the gucci frames I was looking for. Kiki and Tanairi were such a pleasure to work with. They gave me their honest opinion. I am beyond happy with the frames I choose! They were so sweet and helpful that I would recommend their location to anyone!
Jul 2, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I would most definitely recommend this location ! I went to the miller park location, and they suggested I go to downtown to choose the gucci frames I was looking for. Kiki and Tanairi were such a pleasure to work with. They gave me their honest opinion. I am beyond happy with the frames I choose! They were so sweet and helpful that I would recommend their location to anyone!
Jun 27, 2019
Jose Arredondo
5 stars on Google
The staff is amazing and very helpful. Very clean and organized store!
May 30, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Very helpful and professional staff. Great selection of glasses with reasonable prices. Walked in the store for 1 pair and ended up leaving with 2. Already thinking of going back for a 3rd pair. I highly recommend
May 30, 2019
Alex Alexander
5 stars on Google
Very helpful and professional staff. Great selection of glasses with reasonable prices. Walked in the store for 1 pair and ended up leaving with 2. Already thinking of going back for a 3rd pair. I highly recommend
Apr 18, 2019
Seth Parrish
5 stars on Google
I had lost a contact. I was traveling on the road. Prescription was expired. They got me in that day. I got contacts and could see to finish work. There was a mistake on both of our ends. Long story short I had to call back 2 weeks later. They got me an appointment somewhere else closer to home. The women did a great job with customer service super nice listed to my strange event and understood. I experienced great customer service. The place they referred me to less then great.
Apr 18, 2019
Pyro Parrish
5 stars on Google
I had lost a contact. I was traveling on the road. Prescription was expired. They got me in that day. I got contacts and could see to finish work. There was a mistake on both of our ends. Long story short I had to call back 2 weeks later. They got me an appointment somewhere else closer to home. The women did a great job with customer service super nice listed to my strange event and understood. I experienced great customer service. The place they referred me to less then great.
Aug 3, 2018
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I 'see' why this business does well! Kind, encouraging, complimentary, young ladies on staff! They have the right 'vision' in assisting clients. 😎 Thank you, Wisconsin Vision! Love my new view today!
Aug 3, 2018
Kristie Hertzog
5 stars on Google
I 'see' why this business does well! Kind, encouraging, complimentary, young ladies on staff! They have the right 'vision' in assisting clients. 😎 Thank you, Wisconsin Vision! Love my new view today!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance