Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

Milwaukee Third Ward
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Third Ward area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Milwaukee Third Ward

Already a fan of Milwaukee's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Oct 6, 2020
andrew hawley
5 stars on Google
Stephanie is terrific! Customer service along with covid compliant kindness was spectacular. Quick, sufficient and extremely helpful. The rest of the staff were also fantastic as well! An array of styles to choose from classic to modern.
Sep 29, 2020
Kevin Gullikson
5 stars on Google
After a less than stellar experience the first time I was in, I talked to Stephanie and she made things right. Have had great experiences with her and Afrin (both very friendly and helpful) in subsequent visits and will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
Aug 16, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Friendly, attentive service. They tightened/replaced missing screws in four pairs of sunglasses for free. Would recommend.
Aug 16, 2020
Caroline Reinwald
5 stars on Google
Friendly, attentive service. They tightened/replaced missing screws in four pairs of sunglasses for free. Would recommend.
Aug 3, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Amazing service. Fixed and cleaned my sunglasses for free. Coming back for regular glasses next!
Aug 3, 2020
Michael Belyea
5 stars on Google
Amazing service. Fixed and cleaned my sunglasses for free. Coming back for regular glasses next!
Sep 21, 2019
Stefan Dostanic
5 stars on Google
I've always had a great experience at this store. The staff is knowledgable and friendly. Special shout out to Tanairi who always has patience for all my endless questions.
Sep 21, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I've always had a great experience at this store. The staff is knowledgable and friendly. Special shout out to Tanairi who always has patience for all my endless questions.
Jul 2, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I would most definitely recommend this location ! I went to the miller park location, and they suggested I go to downtown to choose the gucci frames I was looking for. Kiki and Tanairi were such a pleasure to work with. They gave me their honest opinion. I am beyond happy with the frames I choose! They were so sweet and helpful that I would recommend their location to anyone!
Jul 2, 2019
Jacob Printz
5 stars on Google
I would most definitely recommend this location ! I went to the miller park location, and they suggested I go to downtown to choose the gucci frames I was looking for. Kiki and Tanairi were such a pleasure to work with. They gave me their honest opinion. I am beyond happy with the frames I choose! They were so sweet and helpful that I would recommend their location to anyone!
Jun 27, 2019
Jose Arredondo
5 stars on Google
The staff is amazing and very helpful. Very clean and organized store!
May 30, 2019
Alex Alexander
5 stars on Google
Very helpful and professional staff. Great selection of glasses with reasonable prices. Walked in the store for 1 pair and ended up leaving with 2. Already thinking of going back for a 3rd pair. I highly recommend
May 30, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Very helpful and professional staff. Great selection of glasses with reasonable prices. Walked in the store for 1 pair and ended up leaving with 2. Already thinking of going back for a 3rd pair. I highly recommend
Apr 18, 2019
Seth Parrish
5 stars on Google
I had lost a contact. I was traveling on the road. Prescription was expired. They got me in that day. I got contacts and could see to finish work. There was a mistake on both of our ends. Long story short I had to call back 2 weeks later. They got me an appointment somewhere else closer to home. The women did a great job with customer service super nice listed to my strange event and understood. I experienced great customer service. The place they referred me to less then great.
Apr 18, 2019
Pyro Parrish
5 stars on Google
I had lost a contact. I was traveling on the road. Prescription was expired. They got me in that day. I got contacts and could see to finish work. There was a mistake on both of our ends. Long story short I had to call back 2 weeks later. They got me an appointment somewhere else closer to home. The women did a great job with customer service super nice listed to my strange event and understood. I experienced great customer service. The place they referred me to less then great.
Aug 3, 2018
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I 'see' why this business does well! Kind, encouraging, complimentary, young ladies on staff! They have the right 'vision' in assisting clients. 😎 Thank you, Wisconsin Vision! Love my new view today!
Aug 3, 2018
Kristie Hertzog
5 stars on Google
I 'see' why this business does well! Kind, encouraging, complimentary, young ladies on staff! They have the right 'vision' in assisting clients. 😎 Thank you, Wisconsin Vision! Love my new view today!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance