Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

Greenfield
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Greenfield area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Greenfield

Already a fan of Greenfield's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 12, 2020
Renee Westphal
5 stars on Google
Best service I have ever had! Amazing Dr. Who helped my kids and an amazing manager who was very thoughtful and helpful and went above and beyond for our family! Highly recommend taking your family here!
Aug 18, 2020
Alyssa Redzinski
5 stars on Google
My experience was great! My appointment started on time and everyone was very friendly. The exam was quick yet thorough. And afterwards they gave me my prescriptions for glasses and contacts and told me it was completely my choice if I wanted to purchase through them or go elsewhere. There was never any pressure to switch the kind of contacts I use to some new brand or one with a rebate. They even tightened up the screws on my glasses I purchased elsewhere because they noticed they were loose. I was in and out in 45 minutes. (I did not pick out glasses, but I did order contacts.) I would recommend and will be back for future needs!
Aug 10, 2020
Thomas K.
5 stars on Google
I got my prescription at another optical store, but didn't like their selection and wasn't treated well, so I started stopping into other optical stores. After striking out at multiple places, I circled back to the Greenfield Wisconsin Vision store, where I had stopped earlier. At the time, I was in a rush, and Tyler had greeted me warmly and invited me to return when I had more time. This second time, Nada worked with me closely on matching the shape of my face to a suitable frame that fit the look I described to her. Still, I couldn't find exactly the right frame and was just about to leave when Nada -- who wasn't giving up! -- found a frame I had not seen. It was perfect. I took a picture, showed my family (wife and three opinionated daughters) and they loved them. As I write this, I'm heading to pick them up, and at Nada's recommendation I'm taking advantage of a deal to get an inexpensive second pair, using it on prescription sunglasses, which I haven't updated in years. Great job by the Greenfield team, and special thanks to Nada.
Jul 30, 2020
Srdan Kuzmanovic
5 stars on Google
After an eye exam, which was conducted with high level of expertise, and choosing the frame, I was presented with couple of options regarding lens systems, and I decided to chose progressive lenses optimized to my unique pattern of vision. Surprisingly fast, in just three days, I was back to pick up the glasses. Due to oversight during selection of the lens type, the wrong glasses arrived, but thanks to Zeph this small slip was resolved quick and I "look good" once again.
Jul 25, 2020
Karen Martens
5 stars on Google
I lost a small screw from a pair of my favorite sunglasses . I asked if they would be able to fix it. He said absolutely! He not only fixed imy sunglasses by replacing the screw, he cleaned them, and then told me there was no fee😊👍🏼
Jul 17, 2020
Amanda Theys
5 stars on Google
Best eye appointment ever! Dr B was fantasic with my kids and very easy to talk to. The staff was extremely accommodating to our special circumstances and very respectful. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2020
Chitlins222
5 stars on Google
I went in looking for a pair of sunglasses, and the salesperson was very helpful and more importantly, very patient. I literally spent about an hour inside the store trying all sorts of stuff on, but they gave me my space and checked back in when needed. They helped me narrow my options down to a pair of RayBans, and then showed me that I can customize the lenses as well. Two sales people were very honest about maintaining the classic look of the glasses and helped me avoid the probably bad choice of lenses I wanted to pick. And I know they were right cause my girlfriend agreed with them ; ) Overall very positive experience. Would take my business here in the future and reccomend to any friends.
Nov 27, 2019
Vanessa Marshall
5 stars on Google
Went in for an eye exam and they were pretty busy but I was well taken care of. Dr. Weng is awesome, she was super down to earth and made me feel comfortable throughout the exam. She explained everything thoroughly and always made sure to ask if I had any questions. They are going through some transitions with new employees so be patient as they train and learn the ropes. Got my glasses and contacts within 4 days!
Aug 27, 2019
Laura Stewart
5 stars on Google
Ben at the Southridge Store in Greenfield was extremely helpful-he found the perfect pair of sunglasses for me and got me a great price on them! Will definitively go back!!
Apr 5, 2019
Rozanne Dunn
5 stars on Google
The eye doctor and staff were wonderful best service ever! I will definitely be going back!! Thank you
Dec 14, 2018
Jason Koszuta
5 stars on Google
I’ve always been happy with my glasses and contacts. These are my latest pairs. You will find frames and lenses that suit you. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Oct 29, 2018
Danielle Heienz
5 stars on Google
Boyfriend has been here a total of 6 hours over three days trying to find a comfortable fit in contacts. The staff is amazing! They were laughing and extremely encouraging while helping him find the right contacts. They even contacted other stores to get him a second contact when he finally found one that was comfortable. We will definitely be back!
May 24, 2018
Jason Koszuta
5 stars on Google
I’ve always been happy with my glasses and contacts. These are my latest pairs. You will find frames and lenses that suit you. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance