Grafton
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Grafton area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Grafton

Already a fan of Grafton's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

May 12, 2021
Sandy Sue
5 stars on Google
Had a good experience. The Dr. was so kind and soft spoken. I was also impressed with the current manager, Jacob. He explained everything quite thoroughly and takes pride in what he does.
Apr 30, 2021
robert vincent
5 stars on Google
My wife and I had never been in a Wisconsin Vision before, but after walking in we were both impressed how open, clean , and respectful every one is. We asked Miss Cindy if our insurance is accepted, and she said yes, so we made the appointment for new eye glasses , and my new contacts. When we came back for our appointment , again we were treated very nicely and again impressed how clean and friendly the staff is. After our appointment my wife and I sat in our car and discussed how great the Doctor Falter was being so thorough with our eye exams , and the staff so wonderful. Our thanks to Dr. Falter, Mr. Jacob , Cindy, and all the staff...
Apr 14, 2021
Caitlyn Bruss
5 stars on Google
We had to wait a long time, but they were very polite and explained why. The rest of their service was remarkable, and they also answered all of our questions once they were able to work with us. Shawna was very patient and gave us all of the information needed.
Mar 11, 2021
Mike Bourquin
5 stars on Google
Great experience. Arrived early to fill out forms. They informed me the doctor was running behind and they would get to me as soon as possible (this was about 10 minutes past my scheduled time). The doctor explained every step and asked if I had questions all along the way. He absolutely nailed my prescription and compared it to my current glasses. Afterward, a technician went over all my options, telling me what portion of each covered by my insurance. I chose most of the extras (I wear my glasses all day everyday), but not all of them. At no time did I feel any pressure to purchase options, or even the protection plans. All she did was make sure I was informed. I'll be back the next time I need new glasses.
Feb 22, 2021
Dawn Henning-Lederer
5 stars on Google
I came into Wisconsin Vision very worried about getting contacts for the first time ever. As I entered the store I was welcomed by a new young lady who was very friendly and I let her know about my appointment. I believe her name was Shawna - and I was very lucky she was the one who helped me with my contacts. With her experience and focus on me I am so thankful she was there. She let me know if I ever have any questions to please call them , and they are always there to help. That was very reassuring. She is a wonderful new addition, please keep her. She will keep me as a repeat customer for future appointments ( and my family) .
Jan 27, 2021
JT
5 stars on Google
If it wasn't for Jami, I wouldn't come back here. I know that sounds harsh. However here is it is. I came into the store with a prescription from my eye doctor who is not with Wisconsin Vision. I picked out some frames that I realized later would not work due to them not being full frame. Jami stopped the lab from making those so that I could pick out a new pair with a full frame which I did. This was before Christmas in 2020. At the time of picking out different frames, I was told I didn't need to have my eyes remeasured as they had the measurements from the first time. Those glasses came in and they were slightly off. I brought them back and was told by the staff working that night that I needed up to two weeks to adjust. Even though I said my vision was constantly slightly out of focus. I left feeling a bit dismissed and tried to give them another go. After not being able too, I brought them back again. This time Jami took care of me, she measured my old pair and the new pair. Her knowledge is impeccable and knew exactly what the problem was. She put down the new measurements and sent them back in. When I picked them up today, they were perfect. I'm very thankful this store has Jami as the manager or I would still be having problems with these glasses.
Jan 9, 2021
JT
5 stars on Google
I had just received my new glasses this week. At first they seemed good but then I had problems with progressive portion of the intermediate part of the lens. I brought them back in today, and the staff took the time to look at my old glasses, measure and fit the new pair and explain the issue. The issue being my old pair didn't have as deep of lenses. As they worked with me and adjusted the new pair they let me know where my focal points were. I was treated well here and will be coming back in the future for my glasses needs.
Jan 2, 2021
Courtney Nunez
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision has given me the best vision exam I’ve had in a long time! The doctor was knowledgeable and took her time with me. The techs, especially Jami was so sweet and friendly. I haven’t had someone help me that was so attentive and cued into what I was looking for. I highly recommend checking this place out.
Sep 24, 2020
solex ozco
5 stars on Google
Clean store, really nice staff. Excellent manager. Great selection and fair prices. Social distancing and sanitization was practiced efficiently and consistently including taking our temps, masks, distanced seating area and sanitization of all tried on frames, etc.
Sep 18, 2020
Brian Beltran
5 stars on Google
First time going to this place. And Jami was a pleasure to work with. She worked her best with me and my insurance. The doctor was patient and very thorough with my exam. Would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone.
Sep 18, 2020
Anna Merrill
5 stars on Google
Jami was the absolute best to work with! Very pleasant and insanely knowledgeable about everything that I has questions about. She also helped figure out how to get the most for my money with my insurance. I will definitely be back anytime I need glasses.
Jan 11, 2020
Dan Cehanovich
5 stars on Google
The staff and the doctor were excellent. We added out insurance in advance and they made a courtesy call to let us know what our insurance covered and what our costs would be. That was very helpful. The exam was for my ten year old son, that never had glasses. The doctor was sweet very funny, and worked very well making my son comfortable. Highly recommend this location.
Jun 6, 2019
Peggy Kamke
5 stars on Google
Five star excellent customer service! Jami and the team have gone above and beyond to ensure that we are completely satisfied with our new glasses! They are the best!
Aug 31, 2018
J B
5 stars on Google
I have been going here for four years. The staff is absolutely fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend this place. I have been to other locations (ahem, Meno. Falls), but they don’t compare to Grafton as far as timeliness and customer service. They have great glasses styles. I have purchased Ray Ban and Calvin Klein glasses here.
Aug 27, 2017
Isabel P
5 stars on Google
I went to Wisconsin Vision and they told me to bring my old glasses and contact box so they could start off of my current prescription. They adjust my prescription slightly. They ordered my new contacts and said they would take 7-10 days. The woman that helped me was quick and helpful. I ordered new glasses as well that I got for 50 percent off with some deal they were running and they said they would take 2 weeks. My glasses were ready in 2 days and my contacts came in the mail within 3 days!! So awesome. I had no problems there. I love my new glasses
Jul 1, 2017
Britt M.
4 stars on Google
We've gone here for several years, myself most recently. Do not seem to ever have any negative experiences, especially like the ones I've read. Been fairly happy. They don't try to talk you into what you do not need or pressure you.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance