Franklin
Reviews

Masks required in doctor’s room regardless of vaccine status

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Franklin area.

414-761-2269
Wisconsin Vision Franklin Google MapsWisconsin Vision Franklin Google Maps 8225 S 27th Street, Franklin, WI 53132
Reviews
SCHEDULE AN EXAM
Insurance Accepted CareCredit Accepted
**Due to staffing shortages, our store hours are subject to change. We apologize for any inconvenience.** Looking for a job? We're Hiring!
Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

$49 EYE EXAMS

SCHEDULE AN EXAM

In-store telehealth exams Now available at Franklin Wisconsin Vision!

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Franklin

Already a fan of Franklin's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 29, 2021
Alana
5 stars on Google
The staff and Doctor at this location is awesome. They went above and beyond in service for me when I experienced a major contact/glasses issues. Thank you soooooo much.
Aug 11, 2021
Kat Shea
5 stars on Google
I’m from Minneapolis and was in Franklin WI to attend an all-important wedding shower for my son and his fiancé. I’m writing to extend a huge thank you to one of your employees who literally saved my weekend. I wear contacts to protect my eye from occasional ingrown eyelashes, and, of course, on this weekend, I was surprised by a particularly painful one — and I’d forgotten to pack any contacts. While your doctor didn’t have an appointment time to pull the wayward lash, your kind employee did give me 3 lenses from your trial supply and let me insert one in your contact lens fitting room. I felt dramatically better immediately, going from wondering how I’d manage the 6-hour drive to joyfully celebrating my son’s upcoming marriage. I didn’t catch her name but she and your clinic gave me back that special weekend. Thank you!
Aug 5, 2021
Kathy Peetz
5 stars on Google
I stopped here over a month ago in search of frames. Michelle helped me find some I liked, but I wanted to continue looking in case I found something I liked better. A couple of weeks later I found some at a place that is a preferred provider for my insurance so I ordered glasses there. When I picked them up, there was clearly something wrong with the prescription. I ended up returning these and went back to Wisconsin Vision. Michelle remembered me and helped me to find the frames I’d looked at several weeks ago. I ordered the glasses and got them yesterday. They are perfect. As the optician was working with me, Michelle came over and asked if I liked them. A good product with good customer service: rare today.
Jul 8, 2021
Peter Mueller
5 stars on Google
Awsome mgt.very helpful.mgr very caring for my needs.went out of her way to help me.
Jun 30, 2021
Catherine Oremus
5 stars on Google
I had awesome care from everyone the moment I walked in the door. One person that stood out was Michelle!!! She was caring, professional and treated me like she would treat a friend. From helping me pick out glasses,( and being very honest with her opinion) to helping me with payment alternatives and and going over every little detail all with a smile and genuine concern for my satisfaction!!! Mary also was a gem. She was interrupted often because of questions I had and was not hesitant or upset at anytime. Because of Michelle this will be my go to place from now on for my eye care and glasses!!!!! Michelle is the best of the best!!!!
May 16, 2021
Delfina Keno
5 stars on Google
Trevor was super helpful and very understanding, he made my visit more comfortable. Give that man a raise
May 14, 2021
Steven Cajski
5 stars on Google
This was my first time at the Franklin location. I was thoroughly impressed by the hospitality. The Dr. was nice and down to earth when explaining my eye scan results. Michele was super helpful while I was picking out frames. Would rate 10/10 but this site only allows 5 stars. P. S. Michele. . . (nobody saw that)
Apr 13, 2021
khristina roffers
5 stars on Google
I had my exam done today and had a wonderful experience! The staff was very knowledgeable and polite. My exam was done by Dr. Dalecky and he was so nice and professional. I also worked with Michele and she did a great job informing me of my insurance benefits and what I pay out of pocket. All in all, I recommend going to this location!
Feb 2, 2021
Suzie Neumann
5 stars on Google
I am so grateful for the kindness and the help from Mary, the manager!! I feel like she really wants customers to be satisfied with their purchase!! She went out of her way to help me...can not recommend any place better to get your glasses!!
Oct 27, 2020
Darlene Kramer
5 stars on Google
Mary G. is absolutely outstanding. I needed a new pair of sunglasses and she was so knowledgeable about the type of frame that would work best as well as assisting with the style. Then she explained the different lenses and recommended one for me. After I received my glasses, she adjusted them. I have NEVER had such friendly customer service as well as someone who explained so much about the different types of lenses. I walked out wearing my new sunglasses and they are absolutely perfect. In January I'll be returning to purchase a new pair of daily glasses. My sunglasses are better than my regular daily glasses. Hats off to Mary! Thanks so much for your assistance. You are truly a great asset to Wisconsin Vision. Darlene
Mar 12, 2020
David Defilippis
5 stars on Google
Hi I'm Valerie & I just wanted to give associate Mary G. a bigs shout out. She was so helpful & patient. She spent the time needed in helping me pick out the perfect glasses & sun glasses. From fitting my face to details like centering my eyes within the frame to how the different styles worked with my hair, skin & eyebrows. She explained all the options for my lenses with clarity. She went above & beyond. Thanks Mary.
Mar 2, 2020
Heather Close
5 stars on Google
I have not had great experiences with eye doctors, but this Wisconsin Vision was great! Lauren, checked me and was friendly and helpful. The eye doctor was quick and efficient. As well as kind and explained everything. After the exam, Lauren made ordering contacts so easy! Making sure to get me the best deal. I will definitely be back.
Feb 17, 2020
Aleta Schilling
5 stars on Google
I don't know why I always shop around at other places when I'm looking for new glasses knowing I'll end up at Wisconsin Vision. Great customer service, wonderful selection, and my frames always arrive quickly!
Feb 6, 2020
RealtorDave
5 stars on Google
Wow!! The quality and speed of getting new glasses was amazing! Sara and her team were fantastic... never have I had bi focal as comfortable to look through as these!
Feb 1, 2020
Mark The Shark
5 stars on Google
Went in for a complete eye exam and was assured by the Doc I wasn't going blind. Very helpful sales. Left a few dollars lighter in the wallet for a great pair of specs.
Dec 5, 2019
Joey Marshmallow
5 stars on Google
Just went here today. Super friendly people and very decent price wise. They helped me pick my glasses.
Apr 3, 2019
Brenda Me
5 stars on Google
The employees were pleasant and Dr Delaney was so nice to my mom great visit
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance