Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Franklin

Already a fan of Franklin's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 27, 2022

Tina Fanselow

5 stars on Google

The staff at Wisconsin Vision in Franklin are so helpful and amazing. I've been going there for years now. I'd also like to give a special shout out to Michele. She took time out of her busy schedule to fix my favorite pair of frames. Michele did an awesome job. I feel like I have a new pair of glasses again. Thank you to Michele and the rest of the staff for taking such great care of my eye care needs.

Sep 14, 2022

S

5 stars on Google

This was our first visit to Wisconsin Vision Franklin and it went amazingly well! It was prompt, professional service at the desk and Dr. Dalecky definitely knew what he was talking about. When choosing glasses, we got actual help from the workers; not sure of her name but she went around choosing ones she thought would look nice on my face; both color and type of frame. She was also super helpful when choosing everything that would go into my glasses. We will definitely be back again and recommend this place to others!

Sep 6, 2022

Agnes Sabel

5 stars on Google

Very helpful and friendly. Michele was so helpful when picking out my frames. When I went into pick up my glasses I worked with Mary who was available, was also very helpful and friendly. This is a very customer oriented Store and very helpful, everyone is so friendly.

Aug 19, 2022

J G

5 stars on Google

I had a pair of broken glasses and was afraid they couldn't be fixed. When I stopped in I was greeted by Araceli and Mary. They looked at my glasses and they reassured me they could have them fixed ASAP. Their fast and friendly service had my glasses fixed and ready to go faster than I expected. I would highly recommend Wisconsin Vision in Franklin.

Aug 6, 2022

Gilbert Loferski

5 stars on Google

Wisconsin Vision was very helpful with making sure my glasses were perfect for my eyes. Tonya and Allison were very courteous at the Layton Av. location in Milwaukee. Thank you very much.

Jul 15, 2022

Cristian Rodriguez

5 stars on Google

I have came here twice and have had nothing bad to say. The service is good and friendly, Mary helped me out several times, and I would like to say she makes it that much more pleasurable. Again, nice glasses and service, I’d def come again

Jun 25, 2022

Michael Lutomski

5 stars on Google

Mary has always given us excellent service She always treated my wife and I with prompt and courteous attention from eyeglass adjustments to new frame and fittings for our new pairs. Mary treats both of us as individuals. We greatly appreciate her. She's an asset to Wisconsin Vision

Jun 15, 2022

Patricia Gutowski

5 stars on Google

Stopped in to request if a fix of my granddaughter’s broken glasses was even possible. Mary G. was very kind, personable & professional as she quickly made the repair. Wonderful Customer Service! Mary, you made a little girl very happy! Thank you!!

Jun 15, 2022

V Rusch

5 stars on Google

I've always had a good experience at Wisconsin Vision everyone is very friendly and helpful. Mary has always taken good care of me and helpful in finding the right glass frames. Dr. Paul Dalecky is super informative and puts me at ease. Thank you all.

Jun 8, 2022

Ronald Mccorkel

5 stars on Google

Stop back in to have my new glass looked at after a few days of wearing. Mary was top notch and quickly resolved my issue and readjusted my glasses for how I like to wear them! Thank you Mary for the great service.

May 20, 2022

Lynn Conlee

5 stars on Google

I have been going to this Franklin location of WI Vision for many years. Dr. Paul Dalecky is very thorough, understood my vision concerns and was quite helpful making suggestions to resolve them. Michele Beyer was spot on for picking out frames that I loved when I was overwhelmed w choices. She was patient and all the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I totally recommend them.

Feb 7, 2022

Linda Smith

5 stars on Google

I had some issues with the prescription for my eyeglasses and the way the lenses were manufactured. These concerns were conveyed to Mary G, who is the office manager. Mary listened and all of my concerns were taken care of.

Feb 2, 2022

Deb Porter

5 stars on Google

Thanks Dr. Paul Dalecky for such a thorough eye exam, honestly the best I've had. Exceeded my expectations, would highly recommend Dr. Dalecky for your eye care needs. Thanks also to Michele Beyer for her help and expertise through the experience. Easy 5 star review for Wisconsin Vision in Franklin.

Jan 17, 2022

Michelle Paskiewicz

5 stars on Google

Great service from two employees that were working today. I wish I would have their names to put on this review. They were very helpful and my progressives for the first time in the past couple years are good and were measured correctly. 1.17.22

Dec 27, 2021

Marilyn Metz

5 stars on Google

I'm a client in Franklin where Mary is always welcoming and friendly. She has given me exceptional service with my many eyeglass issues and selections of frames.

Dec 17, 2021

Scott Bean

5 stars on Google

Great experience with Mary fitting the glasses but also the whole office positive and welcoming. Mary helped us pick the right pair.

Dec 3, 2021

Tom Schulz

5 stars on Google

Have been going to this location for years and have always had an exceptional experience. At my most recent visit Michelle and Mary really went the extra mile to insure my experience was positive. Highly recommend this location

Nov 8, 2021

Steve Shelleh

5 stars on Google

Visited the store in Franklin Wi and got my new classes ,all the staff where friendly ,professional and courteous ,thank you Michele and Mary.

Sep 29, 2021

Alana

5 stars on Google

The staff and Doctor at this location is awesome. They went above and beyond in service for me when I experienced a major contact/glasses issues. Thank you soooooo much.

Aug 11, 2021

Kat Shea

5 stars on Google

I’m from Minneapolis and was in Franklin WI to attend an all-important wedding shower for my son and his fiancé. I’m writing to extend a huge thank you to one of your employees who literally saved my weekend. I wear contacts to protect my eye from occasional ingrown eyelashes, and, of course, on this weekend, I was surprised by a particularly painful one — and I’d forgotten to pack any contacts. While your doctor didn’t have an appointment time to pull the wayward lash, your kind employee did give me 3 lenses from your trial supply and let me insert one in your contact lens fitting room. I felt dramatically better immediately, going from wondering how I’d manage the 6-hour drive to joyfully celebrating my son’s upcoming marriage. I didn’t catch her name but she and your clinic gave me back that special weekend. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2021

Kathy Peetz

5 stars on Google

I stopped here over a month ago in search of frames. Michelle helped me find some I liked, but I wanted to continue looking in case I found something I liked better. A couple of weeks later I found some at a place that is a preferred provider for my insurance so I ordered glasses there. When I picked them up, there was clearly something wrong with the prescription. I ended up returning these and went back to Wisconsin Vision. Michelle remembered me and helped me to find the frames I’d looked at several weeks ago. I ordered the glasses and got them yesterday. They are perfect. As the optician was working with me, Michelle came over and asked if I liked them. A good product with good customer service: rare today.

Jul 8, 2021

Peter Mueller

5 stars on Google

Awsome mgt.very helpful.mgr very caring for my needs.went out of her way to help me.

Jun 30, 2021

Catherine Oremus

5 stars on Google

I had awesome care from everyone the moment I walked in the door. One person that stood out was Michelle!!! She was caring, professional and treated me like she would treat a friend. From helping me pick out glasses,( and being very honest with her opinion) to helping me with payment alternatives and and going over every little detail all with a smile and genuine concern for my satisfaction!!! Mary also was a gem. She was interrupted often because of questions I had and was not hesitant or upset at anytime. Because of Michelle this will be my go to place from now on for my eye care and glasses!!!!! Michelle is the best of the best!!!!

May 16, 2021

Delfina Keno

5 stars on Google

Trevor was super helpful and very understanding, he made my visit more comfortable. Give that man a raise

May 14, 2021

Steven Cajski

5 stars on Google

This was my first time at the Franklin location. I was thoroughly impressed by the hospitality. The Dr. was nice and down to earth when explaining my eye scan results. Michele was super helpful while I was picking out frames. Would rate 10/10 but this site only allows 5 stars. P. S. Michele. . . (nobody saw that)

Apr 13, 2021

khristina roffers

5 stars on Google

I had my exam done today and had a wonderful experience! The staff was very knowledgeable and polite. My exam was done by Dr. Dalecky and he was so nice and professional. I also worked with Michele and she did a great job informing me of my insurance benefits and what I pay out of pocket. All in all, I recommend going to this location!

Feb 2, 2021

Suzie Neumann

5 stars on Google

I am so grateful for the kindness and the help from Mary, the manager!! I feel like she really wants customers to be satisfied with their purchase!! She went out of her way to help me...can not recommend any place better to get your glasses!!

Oct 27, 2020

Darlene Kramer

5 stars on Google

Mary G. is absolutely outstanding. I needed a new pair of sunglasses and she was so knowledgeable about the type of frame that would work best as well as assisting with the style. Then she explained the different lenses and recommended one for me. After I received my glasses, she adjusted them. I have NEVER had such friendly customer service as well as someone who explained so much about the different types of lenses. I walked out wearing my new sunglasses and they are absolutely perfect. In January I'll be returning to purchase a new pair of daily glasses. My sunglasses are better than my regular daily glasses. Hats off to Mary! Thanks so much for your assistance. You are truly a great asset to Wisconsin Vision. Darlene

Mar 12, 2020

David Defilippis

5 stars on Google

Hi I'm Valerie & I just wanted to give associate Mary G. a bigs shout out. She was so helpful & patient. She spent the time needed in helping me pick out the perfect glasses & sun glasses. From fitting my face to details like centering my eyes within the frame to how the different styles worked with my hair, skin & eyebrows. She explained all the options for my lenses with clarity. She went above & beyond. Thanks Mary.

Mar 2, 2020

Heather Close

5 stars on Google

I have not had great experiences with eye doctors, but this Wisconsin Vision was great! Lauren, checked me and was friendly and helpful. The eye doctor was quick and efficient. As well as kind and explained everything. After the exam, Lauren made ordering contacts so easy! Making sure to get me the best deal. I will definitely be back.

Feb 17, 2020

Aleta Schilling

5 stars on Google

I don't know why I always shop around at other places when I'm looking for new glasses knowing I'll end up at Wisconsin Vision. Great customer service, wonderful selection, and my frames always arrive quickly!

Feb 6, 2020

RealtorDave

5 stars on Google

Wow!! The quality and speed of getting new glasses was amazing! Sara and her team were fantastic... never have I had bi focal as comfortable to look through as these!

Feb 1, 2020

Mark The Shark

5 stars on Google

Went in for a complete eye exam and was assured by the Doc I wasn't going blind. Very helpful sales. Left a few dollars lighter in the wallet for a great pair of specs.

Dec 5, 2019

Joey Marshmallow

5 stars on Google

Just went here today. Super friendly people and very decent price wise. They helped me pick my glasses.

Apr 3, 2019

Brenda Me

5 stars on Google

The employees were pleasant and Dr Delaney was so nice to my mom great visit

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance