Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

West Allis
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the West Allis area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

$45 EYE EXAMS

SCHEDULE AN EXAM

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in West Allis

Already a fan of West Allis's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Feb 26, 2020
Ken Watson
5 stars on Google
I was at the 108th and greenfield this morning and the associates there was wonderful (especially KAREN?) SHE'S ALWAYS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, SHE REPRESENTS THE COMPANY VERY WELL. (SHE'S A KEEPER 😀) . THANKS.
Jan 30, 2020
Jessie Schiller
5 stars on Google
I've been to many eye doctors over 20 years, this one is my favorite!! Thank you to both the receptionists and the doctors that make this experience stress free!
May 24, 2019
Anna Tennessen
5 stars on Google
I was very impressed with my first visit to Wisconsin Vision. The West Allis store was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The large selection of eyewear was almost overwhelming but I found the perfect pair...but I'll be back for the other two "perfect" pairs, can't buy them all. LOL.
May 21, 2019
Vincent Tripoli
5 stars on Google
Came in for an eye exam on Saturday, the staff and the doctor where very helpful and friendly. The Manager of the store helped me,I liked that she took her time to explain everything to me . Will definitely be going back in the future.
May 19, 2019
Nick Blawat
5 stars on Google
The atmosphere of the store is very clean and friendly. Extremely professional staff and an excellent optometrist. I won't buy glasses or contacts anywhere else
May 19, 2019
Nicholas Blawat
5 stars on Google
The atmosphere of the store is very clean and friendly. Extremely professional staff and an excellent optometrist. I won't buy glasses or contacts anywhere else
May 19, 2019
joshua graef
5 stars on Google
Awesome service and management! They always go above and beyond to help. I love my sunglasses!
Jul 27, 2018
Trisha Talbot
5 stars on Google
We went to the location in Menomonee Falls and had a horrible experience so I was hesitant to come to this location. All I can say is WOW! The staff here was wonderful and so welcoming, we worked with Lisa and my kids love her! Thanks for all the great work and we can't wait to go back next year.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance