West Allis
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the West Allis area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in West Allis

Already a fan of West Allis's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

May 7, 2021
Richard Rosenberg
5 stars on Google
great store,very nice people, been going there for many years.
Apr 24, 2021
Cathy Meier
5 stars on Google
I came in with my 89 year old mother for both of us to have an eye exam and new glasses. We were greeted by all the friendly employees behind the desk. Dr. Kemmerling was wonderful as he explained everything he was doing during the exam.Tracy was amazing in helping us both on finding the best frames for each. She suggested my mom get petite frames. No one else had ever done that previously. The fit was perfect! And for the first time in years I feel like an anxious kid waiting to get my new glasses as Tracy got me a little out of my comfort zone and I felt the frames she suggested really brought out seeing my blue eyes! Great job everyone!
Apr 21, 2021
Robert Miranda
5 stars on Google
I had a pleasant experience at this store. Tracy made my experience even more pleasant with her friendly demeanor and product knowledge. I recommend this store highly.
Apr 21, 2021
Kiley Wojo
5 stars on Google
Great selection, affordable prices, and friendly staff! I highly recommend going here for your vision needs!
Dec 10, 2020
Liz Reinheimer-Schmidt
5 stars on Google
Staff was super friendly. Tracy was a joy to work with; I can not see at all without my glasses, so trying frames and making a decision is always difficult. She picked out some amazing choices and had me take selfies to see what I looked like.
Oct 27, 2020
Marie Sandlin
5 stars on Google
What helpful and caring staff. They really go above and beyond to help their patients.
Jul 8, 2020
Millicent Dewes
5 stars on Google
Cannot say enough good things about this location. Dr Kemmerling was so thorough. Took time to explain every step of the exam. There was no pushing of purchasing a presciption pair of glasses versus the over the counter pair I have for reading. THAT is very unusual. Will be back.
Feb 26, 2020
Ken Watson
5 stars on Google
I was at the 108th and greenfield this morning and the associates there was wonderful (especially KAREN?) SHE'S ALWAYS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, SHE REPRESENTS THE COMPANY VERY WELL. (SHE'S A KEEPER 😀) . THANKS.
Jan 30, 2020
Jessie Schiller
5 stars on Google
I've been to many eye doctors over 20 years, this one is my favorite!! Thank you to both the receptionists and the doctors that make this experience stress free!
May 24, 2019
Anna Tennessen
5 stars on Google
I was very impressed with my first visit to Wisconsin Vision. The West Allis store was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The large selection of eyewear was almost overwhelming but I found the perfect pair...but I'll be back for the other two "perfect" pairs, can't buy them all. LOL.
May 21, 2019
Vincent Tripoli
5 stars on Google
Came in for an eye exam on Saturday, the staff and the doctor where very helpful and friendly. The Manager of the store helped me,I liked that she took her time to explain everything to me . Will definitely be going back in the future.
May 19, 2019
Nick Blawat
5 stars on Google
The atmosphere of the store is very clean and friendly. Extremely professional staff and an excellent optometrist. I won't buy glasses or contacts anywhere else
May 19, 2019
Nicholas Blawat
5 stars on Google
The atmosphere of the store is very clean and friendly. Extremely professional staff and an excellent optometrist. I won't buy glasses or contacts anywhere else
May 19, 2019
joshua graef
5 stars on Google
Awesome service and management! They always go above and beyond to help. I love my sunglasses!
Jul 27, 2018
Trisha Talbot
5 stars on Google
We went to the location in Menomonee Falls and had a horrible experience so I was hesitant to come to this location. All I can say is WOW! The staff here was wonderful and so welcoming, we worked with Lisa and my kids love her! Thanks for all the great work and we can't wait to go back next year.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance