Shorewood
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Shorewood area.

Store hours

 

Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Shorewood

Already a fan of Shorewood's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

May 8, 2021
Mallory Strehlow
5 stars on Google
They were very nice and helped me figure out my insurance.
Apr 30, 2021
Kim Carignan
5 stars on Google
I have always hated having to go to eyeglasses/vision places - especially since I don’t need glasses, but always seem to be accompanying a relative, husband or kids there. They always feel pushy and like they are trying to confuse you in order to up their sales. That was NOT the case at Wisconsin Vision! We had a remarkably positive experience when I brought my step-daughter their for the first time. They were extremely friendly and courteous without being too pushy. My entire family will be going there from now on and I recommend others try them as well.
Apr 24, 2021
Dana Gavin
5 stars on Google
I have gotten the best service here, out of any store that I have gone to. I got some really cool glasses here as well! Sheryl (I think that was her name) helped me so much throughout the process of getting my glasses. They ended up taking a little longer than normal since my glasses are somewhat unique and it was the first time that they had made them. They updated me every step of the way, and have helped me get them adjusted twice now. The service is quick and everyone working there is so friendly and helpful. They know a lot about eyewear, and if you are looking for a new place to go you should really consider Wisconsin Vision.
Apr 24, 2021
rosemary Decicco
5 stars on Google
I have tried a number of different eye doctors. Wisconsin Vision Shorewood is by far the best establishment I've been to. From the time you take the first step in the door, til the time you leave, the staff and doctor make you feel so comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Din makes you feel very comfortable, not just a number. I went for contact orientation today, Christopher and Deb were so terrific to work with. I highly recommend this facility.
Mar 10, 2021
Valerie J. Yelk
5 stars on Google
Stephanie is your Optician! I came in looking for a professional looking pair and she helped me find it. She told me the truth, didn't try to upsell me, and we had fun doing it. She also helped me find the best deal for my eyeglasses. She is very educated and passionate about her job. She was very personable, too. Highly recommend!!!!!!! The whole staff is great! The place is beautiful and filled with lots of variety of frames, too!
Feb 15, 2021
Judith Irwin
5 stars on Google
Looking for new glasses & Miles found just the pair I wanted. Great service. Thanks Miles & see you soon.
Jan 8, 2021
Maddie Hogue
5 stars on Google
I've been here a few times and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I felt really comfortable and appreciated all the help from the staff members! :)
May 6, 2019
Teresa Balistreri-Warsh
5 stars on Google
Excellent customer service. The staff here are friendly, patient, and well informed. I had a difficult time with my contacts and the service was so thorough. Nice high end frame selection too.
Apr 15, 2019
Ann Peterson
5 stars on Google
Great, attentive customer service. Gave me plenty of time to look around on my own, and were right there when I needed help. Nice selection of frames. Would recommend.
Jan 3, 2019
callie fakler
5 stars on Google
Best customer service I’ve had at a Wisconsin vision! Jane was extremely helpful and professional, even with running the store by herself with multiple customers. She was so polite and efficient!
Sep 16, 2018
Damon White
5 stars on Google
Quick and efficient, the Oakland location is top notch. Their optometrist is fantastic. As for that 1 Star review posted here, perhaps you should’ve checked your own insurance? My rep went through all of my options and how much everything would cost with and without insurance. Highly recommend!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance