Milwaukee Layton
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Milwaukee area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Milwaukee Layton

Already a fan of Milwaukee's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Mar 31, 2021
Jose Uribe
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience with montse. She helped me find the pair that was a true fit for me!! Being a person with a big head and wide face, there are a lot of frames that do not fit. She even helped me look at inventory outside of her store witch was above and beyond service.
Mar 31, 2021
Lisbeth Sanchez
5 stars on Google
Alejandra was amazing! She helped me schedule my exam and gave many options to work with my schedule. The day of my appointment when I arrived Ale greeted me as while I waited to be seen by the doctor she helped with getting some options in frames. Made my selection of new glasses so much easier! Would recommend everyone to visit Wisconsin Vision and ask for Ale!
Mar 25, 2021
Magi Munoz
5 stars on Google
5/5 stars and counting! To be completely honestly my visits to the optometrist are rare so it was a delight that my most recent experience at Wisconsin Vision was beyond amazing. The manager there Alejandra, greeted me right away and checked my temperature which these days it’s a relief to know that they are taking still taking their precautions. She was able to get me in right away. I must’ve been in and going with my appointment within a couple of minutes. To give some context this was a Saturday morning and I was pleasantly surprised how fast I was seen. Alejandra was quick thorough and got to the point, she was able to help me pick out some glasses. She made me feel very comfortable and not rushed at all. I think it is important when you are picking something like glasses to be absolutely comfortable and not rushed. At the end of the day I’ll be wearing those glasses on the daily so I better love the pair I choose. My experience there was a 10/10 I would recommend to anyone looking for an optometrist and great staff. Thank you!! -a loyal customer
Dec 31, 2020
Francisco Manzano-Arechiga
5 stars on Google
Ale was super helpful and understanding. Quick and easy service if you want it, but also very helpful if you can’t decide on a new pair of glasses like myself. Definitely worth the extra drive!
Dec 16, 2020
Dino Flores
5 stars on Google
I’m new to wearing glasses and really needed guidance on; what type, fit, lenses and style. Martiza at Wisconsin Visions Layton really listened to my needs and walked me through on how to begin the process. From the eye exam with helpful information on dry eyes to the sit down with Maritza showing me many different styles and speed on getting my glasses they get a 5star from me. I highly recommend Wisconsin Visions on Layton. Professional and quality service.
Dec 1, 2020
Sonia Escamilla
5 stars on Google
Alejandra and her staff are so friendly, detail oriented and extremely punctual. Best visit to the doctor, despite covid.
Oct 13, 2020
Chris B.
5 stars on Google
Highly recommend. Very efficient, professional and friendly. An extra 5 stars to Alejandra! Got my new glasses in record time. Irving provided exceptional customer service!
Oct 7, 2020
Chris B.
5 stars on Google
Highly recommend. Very efficient, professional and friendly. An extra 5 stars to Alejandra!
Sep 29, 2020
Crystal Herrera
5 stars on Google
Amazing team ! Love Alejandra and all that she helped my with picking the perfect pair of glasses to setting my eye exam up for me. She has great follow up and amazing customer service. Totally recommending everyone to go here and to her.
Sep 28, 2020
Jessica Serrato
5 stars on Google
Alejandra was such an amazing help. Help me pick the perfect glasses most define will be coming back for my glasses needs.
Sep 10, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Awesome people working in this store and they do great work.
Sep 10, 2020
Enrique ramirez
5 stars on Google
Awesome people working in this store and they do great work.
Aug 19, 2020
Jon Thomm
5 stars on Google
I went to this Wisconsin Vision location and the experience was great. Everyone was very helpful, and they had a great selection. The turn around to get my glasses was very quick. Will be back for sure!
Aug 19, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I went to this Wisconsin Vision location and the experience was great. Everyone was very helpful, and they had a great selection. The turn around to get my glasses was very quick. Will be back for sure!
Aug 13, 2020
Karina Olea
5 stars on Google
Alejandra and Montse were really patient with me and helped me pick out the perfect pair of glasses. They have a great selection of glasses. Would recommend to anyone on the look out for a new pair of glasses. They also took my temperature at the door and had a few protocols in place due to COVID-19 which made me feel comfortable.
Aug 7, 2020
Karen Both
5 stars on Google
Alejandra the manager was fantastic, she took my temp asked what I was looking for and really listened to me. The first pair she showed me I loved. Alejandra was so honest with me and I appreciate that!! I bought the fourth pair she showed me, she took her time and I’m so happy with the wonderful customer service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Aug 7, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Alejandra the manager was fantastic, she took my temp asked what I was looking for and really listened to me. The first pair she showed me I loved. Alejandra was so honest with me and I appreciate that!! I bought the fourth pair she showed me, she took her time and I’m so happy with the wonderful customer service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Aug 3, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Excellent Service. Lizeth and Alejandra at the Layton Ave. Location did a great job. Very friendly and professional.Answer all my questions . I received my glasses pretty fast. Very Satisfied. 100% Recommended.
Aug 3, 2020
Sherlie Ann Aguilera
5 stars on Google
Excellent Service. Lizeth and Alejandra at the Layton Ave. Location did a great job. Very friendly and professional.Answer all my questions . I received my glasses pretty fast. Very Satisfied. 100% Recommended.
Jul 24, 2020
Tanya Hernandez
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience. I was sort of afraid to get an eye exam due to Covid. However, staff was great, they were being safe and keeping the store clean. I really appreciated the help Alejandra and Luis gave me when it came to finding a new pair of glasses!
Jul 24, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience. I was sort of afraid to get an eye exam due to Covid. However, staff was great, they were being safe and keeping the store clean. I really appreciated the help Alejandra and Luis gave me when it came to finding a new pair of glasses!
Jul 22, 2020
Kira Sanchez
5 stars on Google
Alejandra & Lizeth were very helpful and professional. They were being very sanitary due to covid and didn’t mind that I tried on 100 pairs of glasses even though they are now sanitizing after each try on. The doctor was nice and answered all the questions I had. She gave me several trial pairs of contact lenses without hesitation. I will be a returning customer. ☺️
Feb 12, 2020
Chris Taylor
5 stars on Google
Very helpful staff, even replaced my eyeglass nosepads for free as the ones I currently had were not comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
Nov 20, 2019
Patricia Ruiz
5 stars on Google
5 star service for sure. Very important when finding the right glasses. Love the family atmosphere but also professional. Hey what happened to Layton store. Where is Leticia?
Nov 20, 2019
Cgirl Bike
5 stars on Google
I have been a customer for several years now, and today's experience compelled me to write this review. My daughter and I received check-ups from Dr. Wegner. He was thorough, using a variety of eye tests that I have never had before this visit. Every step along the way, he explained in a clear manner. The staff spoke highly of him as well. In addition, the general staff members were attentive without being overbearing. Jesse knew exactly what I was looking for and provided two very close, eye glass options. It was an easy choice! He was not at all pushy; I felt like my overall happiness superseded the need to make a sale! I had commented about my exhaustion, and he apologized saying he was almost done. (I was tired as a result of work.) Jesse actually worked efficiently and explained any "hold-ups" along the way. I guess, I appreciated the fact he communicated where he was at rather than sitting there without a word of explanation. (Too many retail businesses and doctor offices keep you out of the loop and ignore your presence.) Two other women also communicated with me at one point-in-time, both being polite and personable. Even after a terribly rough day at work, I felt relaxed and tended to by the staffing tonight. (Jesse, I told you I wanted to compliment you and the store!) Thanks, Wisconsin Vision!
Aug 13, 2019
Lisa Giobardo
5 stars on Google
Letisia the manager and Jon the doctor were absolutely wonderful! They made sure to take great care of me and use all of my medical benefits. This place is awesome!
Jul 26, 2019
Lori Magestro
5 stars on Google
Everybody at the Layton Ave location was very courteous and professional. Special shout out to Jesse for his amazing personalized customer service. I will definitely return for care in the future.
Jul 10, 2019
DeAvian Mizysak
5 stars on Google
The staff was so considerate and sweet. Leticia was very patient with me helping me pick out new glasses. The doctor was very nice as well. I had visited a different doctor who told me he couldn’t do anything to help my vision. But when going to Wisconsin vision the doctor did have a plan to help improve my vision. I will be returning for business!
May 13, 2019
Heather Furmanek
5 stars on Google
Excellent customer service. Jesse is very friendly, & helped my son decide on what glasses he would like. Letty helped me pick out a stylish pair for myself. A great bunch of people who are warm and welcoming as you enter the building. Every doctor I have seen here has been very thorough & professional. We love coming to this location & we will keep coming back. Excellent selection of frames at reasonable prices. You can't beat it.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance