Kenosha
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Kenosha area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Kenosha

Already a fan of Kenosha's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 13, 2021
Rfd Chic
5 stars on Google
We had a great experience at the Kenosha, WI location with Gabriel Ross. He helped two of my kids to find the perfect glasses, he was patient and kept adding suggestions until my kids were happy!! That takes a lot of pressure off of me❤️ Thank you for a great experience!
Aug 13, 2021
Julie Miller
5 stars on Google
I love this location. I walked in and in a matter of seconds, I had the greatest and nicest people helping me. Gabe was amazing. I told him what I wanted and he really helped me find the right pair. Gabe has great style. He helped me find the right pair! I love them. As we were sitting down finalizing the details, Deb came over to chat. Those two together are great. I got the best deal. Everyone here is so amazing and friendly. I actually felt that I knew them after I left. I am so glad that I went to this Wisconsin Vision location. Love you guys!!! I will be back
Aug 12, 2021
Terrece Crawford
5 stars on Google
I had the pleasure of working with both Debbie’s. They are amazing at their job. I needed help and they shared their honest opinions but always made me feel comfortable during the process and never pushy. When my glasses came in, they were perfect! I brought my mom with me and both ladies helped my mom as well. This experience was seamless. I completely recommend this store for your vision needs!♥️
Aug 6, 2021
nancy willman
5 stars on Google
I want to acknowledge the great customer service I received at the Kenosha Store. Dr. Adler was very professional during the exam and Tonya, Deb, Dawn and Debbie were extremely helpful from helping me pick out glasses to fitting and answering questions. What a great team.!
Jul 19, 2021
Precious 86
5 stars on Google
I have always had a great experience with Wisconsin Vision Kenosha Location, but this most recent one was a Fantastic experience. Thanks to Gabriel R. we were in and out within the hour for both of my kids. He was able to help them pick the best frames that they felt comfortable with. Thank you so much. :) :)
Jul 14, 2021
Petar Oklobdzija
5 stars on Google
First time patient - Booking an appointment on their website was simple and informative. The office itself was clean and the staff was courteous! My doctor was excellent and the eye exam felt thorough and quick. Then, Grace C. did a great job helping me find the perfect set of frames and lenses best suited for my day-to-day. I will definitely be returning for my future eye care needs.
Jun 2, 2021
Christina Moffett
5 stars on Google
Reasonable prices & lots of appointment available. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Grace C. gave great advice on which glasses look good & made it easy to pick cute frames.
May 29, 2021
Matthew Davis
5 stars on Google
Grace Cayemberg helped me out today while I was browsing for glasses! I didn’t make a purchase but was greeted with a warm welcome and knowledgeable answers when asking questions! By far the most helpful employee, also seemed to be managing most of the work load at the store that day! Thanks Grace!
May 26, 2021
Stefanie Wengewicz
5 stars on Google
This was probably the best service at an eye care center that I have experienced. Dr. Adler was fantastic during my eye exam where he was able to identify and correct a prescription issue before I even brought it up. Grace C. worked with my husband and I both to pick out glasses and was incredibly helpful, professional and personable throughout our many indecisive choices. The entire staff was friendly welcomed every customer who came in while we were there with a smile and a greeting. So glad to have found such a great place to go for eye care!
May 14, 2021
R K
5 stars on Google
Debbie was so knowledgeable about the size of the frames vs the shape of my face. She encouraged me to get out of my comfort zone with my new frames. So I did. My work glasses are fantastic! I get compliments all the time on them. Hands down Debbie is the best! Ask for her.
May 10, 2021
Isabella Lamb
5 stars on Google
This place was amazing! The staff was very friendly. One staff member was particularly helpful. Ms.Zieles helped me through the entire process and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the visit and was accommodated accordingly! I will for sure be coming back.
Apr 29, 2021
Amy Randell
5 stars on Google
Fast and efficient. All the staff were kind, personable, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Adler and Trever the Optician. They were both extremely helpful and experts in their field.
Apr 1, 2021
Benjamin Schultz
5 stars on Google
I wanted to say thank you to the staff at the Wisconsin Vision store located in Kenosha, WI. I wasn't sure what to expect but they were very friendly and very helpful when I was looking for new frames. I'm pretty picky but Grace helped pick out a frame that met my needs and blended well with my face. (Love the Nike Frames) I'd recommend Wisconsin Vision to anyone. Definitely going back. Thanks again. Ben
Apr 1, 2021
Jerry Baldy
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision in Kenosha is great!! Tonya the store manager went above and beyond to help me get the perfect pair of glasses. I truly appreciate her knowledge, dedication, patience and her pleasant personality.
Mar 13, 2021
Shawn Durbin
5 stars on Google
I’ve used Wisconsin Vision for over 10 years now, & have nothing but good things to say about them! The staff is always friendly, helpful, & personable. They remember who I am even if I’m only there once or twice a year. Their store manager Tonya is the nicest, sweetest person there, & has always gone out of the way to assist my wife & I in any way she can. I highly recommend going here for all your vision needs!
Mar 13, 2021
Janelle Hoffman
5 stars on Google
Such a wonderful experience picking out our new glasses last night! Wonderful staff! Tonya G. (Manager) is fantastic!!! Highly recommend this location :) You will not be disappointed!
Mar 2, 2021
Isabella Gonzalez
5 stars on Google
The staff here are AMAZING, such an excellent covid safe environment too. Debra I should say is such an amazing employee she helped me and my mom out and did such an amazing job
Jan 13, 2021
blanski pretrenkov
5 stars on Google
What a great place! I really don’t like picking out glasses but everyone here made it easy and fun! I definitely will recommend to family and friends.
Jan 9, 2021
Nevzeta Abdagic
5 stars on Google
Awesome place and very helpful staff. In and out in no time. All my questions and concerns have been answered. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend this office for all my family and friends. Debbie is THE BEST she definitely deserves some kind of recognition. You rock girl. Because of you I have faith that good people are out there after all
Dec 9, 2020
Ronald Sezonov
5 stars on Google
Had to get some lenses replaced and Debbie was very courteous. If I need to get some new glasses this will definitely be my first stop. You rock Debbie.
Nov 25, 2020
Pics Heart
5 stars on Google
Love this place! They are always extremely helpful and personable and make sure you leave happy with the glasses you need! Would always recommend this location to anyone!
Nov 25, 2020
Happy HeidiK
5 stars on Google
First time at Wisconsin Vision and I have to say the experience was terrific! I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else, now. I’ve been to many optical care services before but the customer service here was far better than any place I’ve ever been to. Tonya helped me and she was super nice, and did everything she could to made sure I had all the right information and help I needed with my glasses. I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness! Great selection of affordable glasses, too!
Nov 24, 2020
Vera Maalouf
5 stars on Google
This is absolutely the best Vision Center in the Kenosha /Pleasant Prairie area. I had an eye emergency last week, my son called in, they took me in right away, Dr. Adler was very nice, super knowledgeable of what was going on with my eye, did a thorough exam, put my mind to ease. Very highly recommended place and I wanted to share this with anyone looking for a vision center around us. The office staff was just as nice and most helpful. Thank you to all.
Nov 21, 2020
Celeste Oglesby
5 stars on Google
This is the best vision eyecare I've received from the moment I walked in until I left. Debra is awesome and made me feel comfortable picking out glasses. Customer service with her is excellent!
Nov 19, 2020
jusin smithttt
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience at Wisconsin vision in Kenosha. Dr. Adler was very attentive and polite through the examine. I thrilled with my new prescription I can see clearer then before so thank you. Not to mention the staff there was amazing in helping my pick out my frames. Thank you again.
Nov 13, 2020
Christine Doerflinger
5 stars on Google
Great service. Great selection of glasses. Tonya went above and beyond to make sure my first pair of progressive lenses fit me properly. Overall great experience with Wisconsin Vision!
Jul 20, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision has a great selection of frames, but where they truly rise above the competition is in the realm of customer service. On the day of my appointment, they were short staffed due to an ill employee and the manager, Angie, was tending to everything single handily - and masterfully at that. I spent close t lan hour pursuing frames and she miraculously walked over, handed me one pair and had somehow sized me up and knew exactly what would look best on my face. Highly recommend.
Jul 20, 2019
Jerry Gulley
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision has a great selection of frames, but where they truly rise above the competition is in the realm of customer service. On the day of my appointment, they were short staffed due to an ill employee and the manager, Angie, was tending to everything single handily - and masterfully at that. I spent close t lan hour pursuing frames and she miraculously walked over, handed me one pair and had somehow sized me up and knew exactly what would look best on my face. Highly recommend.
Jun 6, 2019
Kevin Kaleck
5 stars on Google
The staff was terrific at helping throughout the whole process from the insurance to finding great frames. Highly recommend.
Jun 6, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
The staff was terrific at helping throughout the whole process from the insurance to finding great frames. Highly recommend.
May 17, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Great glasses, GREAT look, GREAT SERVICE ! Debbie is the BEST :-)
May 17, 2019
Daniel McKee
5 stars on Google
Great glasses, GREAT look, GREAT SERVICE ! Debbie is the BEST :-)
Apr 9, 2019
Richard Carrison
5 stars on Google
The service was stellar and thorough. Ms. Zielis helped us through each step along the way, from selection, to options in service, to fit. Thanks Debra you rock.
Apr 9, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
The service was stellar and thorough. Ms. Zielis helped us through each step along the way, from selection, to options in service, to fit. Thanks Debra you rock.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance