Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

Kenosha
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Kenosha area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Kenosha

Already a fan of Kenosha's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Nov 25, 2020
Happy HeidiK
5 stars on Google
First time at Wisconsin Vision and I have to say the experience was terrific! I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else, now. I’ve been to many optical care services before but the customer service here was far better than any place I’ve ever been to. Tonya helped me and she was super nice, and did everything she could to made sure I had all the right information and help I needed with my glasses. I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness! Great selection of affordable glasses, too!
Nov 24, 2020
Vera Maalouf
5 stars on Google
This is absolutely the best Vision Center in the Kenosha /Pleasant Prairie area. I had an eye emergency last week, my son called in, they took me in right away, Dr. Adler was very nice, super knowledgeable of what was going on with my eye, did a thorough exam, put my mind to ease. Very highly recommended place and I wanted to share this with anyone looking for a vision center around us. The office staff was just as nice and most helpful. Thank you to all.
Nov 21, 2020
Celeste Oglesby
5 stars on Google
This is the best vision eyecare I've received from the moment I walked in until I left. Debra is awesome and made me feel comfortable picking out glasses. Customer service with her is excellent!
Nov 19, 2020
jusin smithttt
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience at Wisconsin vision in Kenosha. Dr. Adler was very attentive and polite through the examine. I thrilled with my new prescription I can see clearer then before so thank you. Not to mention the staff there was amazing in helping my pick out my frames. Thank you again.
Nov 13, 2020
Christine Doerflinger
5 stars on Google
Great service. Great selection of glasses. Tonya went above and beyond to make sure my first pair of progressive lenses fit me properly. Overall great experience with Wisconsin Vision!
Jul 20, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision has a great selection of frames, but where they truly rise above the competition is in the realm of customer service. On the day of my appointment, they were short staffed due to an ill employee and the manager, Angie, was tending to everything single handily - and masterfully at that. I spent close t lan hour pursuing frames and she miraculously walked over, handed me one pair and had somehow sized me up and knew exactly what would look best on my face. Highly recommend.
Jul 20, 2019
Jerry Gulley
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision has a great selection of frames, but where they truly rise above the competition is in the realm of customer service. On the day of my appointment, they were short staffed due to an ill employee and the manager, Angie, was tending to everything single handily - and masterfully at that. I spent close t lan hour pursuing frames and she miraculously walked over, handed me one pair and had somehow sized me up and knew exactly what would look best on my face. Highly recommend.
Jun 6, 2019
Kevin Kaleck
5 stars on Google
The staff was terrific at helping throughout the whole process from the insurance to finding great frames. Highly recommend.
Jun 6, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
The staff was terrific at helping throughout the whole process from the insurance to finding great frames. Highly recommend.
May 17, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Great glasses, GREAT look, GREAT SERVICE ! Debbie is the BEST :-)
May 17, 2019
Daniel McKee
5 stars on Google
Great glasses, GREAT look, GREAT SERVICE ! Debbie is the BEST :-)
Apr 9, 2019
Richard Carrison
5 stars on Google
The service was stellar and thorough. Ms. Zielis helped us through each step along the way, from selection, to options in service, to fit. Thanks Debra you rock.
Apr 9, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
The service was stellar and thorough. Ms. Zielis helped us through each step along the way, from selection, to options in service, to fit. Thanks Debra you rock.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance