Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

Glendale
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Glendale area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

$49 EYE EXAMS

SCHEDULE AN EXAM

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Glendale

Already a fan of Glendale's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Feb 1, 2020
Jake Salemi
5 stars on Google
Stopped in to have my glasses adjusted and cleaned. I was helped by a very friendly gentleman named Jacob Grooms who could not have been more pleasant. I would strongly recommend this location for their cleanliness and kindness. Will definitely be back.
Dec 27, 2019
Patrick Hopkins
5 stars on Google
Jacob was awesome. He helped me out finding the correct lenses for my frames and was knowledgeable about optics. He even gave me automotive advice. Thanks!!!
Dec 15, 2019
Cole Brown
5 stars on Google
Great helpful staff. Very friendly and courteous. I will stick with them as long as they remain. Not to mention the optometrist is beautiful.
Dec 12, 2019
Tommie Coleman
5 stars on Google
This is the best place to get your eyewear. I’ve been doing business with them for years now, and They haven’t let me down yet. I highly recommend that you give them a call or just stop by.
Dec 11, 2019
Tyler Burbach
5 stars on Google
Great service and very good staff. I had needed a trial set of lenses on the fly and they helped me out. Highly recommend
Jan 10, 2019
A E
5 stars on Google
Amazing doctor, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I was also impressed by the above and beyond help from the ladies working at the front counter. They seem to care about tje clients there, I will definitely return to this location.
Sep 26, 2018
James Tyree
5 stars on Google
Great store with even better people! Every employee I encountered was professional, capable, and kind. It is an easy place to spend money with confidence. In particular, Jon (the one with the grey hair), was extremely helpful in choosing frames. He also advised me on each option with my best interest in mind. He has clear upper management potential and would be my recommendation if you plan to have your eye care needs met at Glendale’s Wisconsin Vision (which you should).
Jun 28, 2016
Harry Weeners
4 stars on Google
It is perty good I can see betters now.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance