Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Fond du Lac

Already a fan of Fond du Lac's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Aug 26, 2022

Emily Beck

5 stars on Google

The staff here is always been super helpful. They always make deciding on your new frames easy. Thank you over the years for all your help!!

Aug 25, 2022

Nicole Briegel

5 stars on Google

Eye exam went well, and the employee that assisted me, her name was Summer, was amazing, helpful, humorous and was great about helping me pick out “the” pair of glasses that needed in my life. Thanks again! Shopping for glasses was actually fun.

Jul 31, 2022

Vicki Schelter-Steinhardt

5 stars on Google

I love visiting our FDL store...everyone is so friendly and fun. Summer did a great job explaining the new remote eye exam procedure as well as suggesting new products and using what I already have for a new look. Nicely done, Summer!!

Jul 21, 2022

kathykay wargula

5 stars on Google

My glasses that id purchased here needed an adjustment...I accidentally sat on them🙄...I walked in and Sebana was able to fix them right away! Didn't take long either! Great customer service! And I love my glasses from here! Thank you!

Jul 11, 2022

Adrian Amacher

5 stars on Google

Awesome experience with Sebana today. She was very helpful. Thank you!

Jul 9, 2022

K Vic

5 stars on Google

This was my first visit to this store location and my first remote eye exam. I loved the staff here and my technician, Summer, was so knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. The exam was very simple and easy and I will not hesitate to use this method again. I was actually shown the interior of my eyes, by the optometrist, who, via video chat, explained the results of my tests and asked if I had any questions or concerns. This is definitely the way to go if you don't want to wait a month or more for an eye exam.

Jun 30, 2022

Clint Krebsbach

5 stars on Google

Andrea and Ruth worked great together to get me the exact frame that i wanted and lenses that i need as i am a first time glasses wearer. I would work with them again and would definitely send my friends and family to those two for their eyewear needs. Great job Ladies!

Jun 25, 2022

Zen guy

5 stars on Google

While visiting from out of state, I damaged my glasses frames. Sebana repaired my glasses within two minutes on a Saturday morning. Service was great, friendly, and very professional.

Feb 9, 2022

Jay Trumbower

5 stars on Google

I was visiting the area from out of town. I left my glasses and contacts at home. I only had the contacts that I had on my eyes and they were getting somewhat blurry from wearing them the day before. They were only daily use contacts. After searching everywhere, my call with the WI Vision center customer service rep. on Sat, 2/5 was so wonderful. Complicating the issue was that my prescription was a bit unique and no one was stocking the right contacts. The Rep. was able to find the exact prescription in their samples. She added some eye drops to the contacts and had them ready for me at the front desk when I picked them up around 11 am. I was greeted very friendly and I told them I was so thankful for their service.

Apr 9, 2021

J Stacks

5 stars on Google

First off, Dr Amidon is AMAZING! Very good at the exam, thorough, and answers all your questions! The staff is friendly, professional and very helpful! The building is very clean and well kept. The entire process is smooth and easy and the overall piece is fantastic! I'd definitely recommend and will be back

Dec 11, 2020

Jason Meyers

5 stars on Google

Best pair of prescription safety glasses I've ever owned.

Jun 17, 2020

Bill Hayden

5 stars on Google

I stopped in to see what I could do with a pair of broken frames. They were able to match up lenses with another frame. I didn't have a appointment but was in and out in 20 minutes. Thanks Erin.

Dec 28, 2019

Amanda Lucht

5 stars on Google

Very friendly staff and very professional! I always have a spectacular visit and there are so many options for frames. I will keep coming back!

Nov 3, 2019

Jim Hauptli

5 stars on Google

My wife and I had our first appointments together at Wisconsin vision. We were both very happy with the way the eye exam went and we are doing well with the new prescriptions we both received. There were many great options to pick from for a new frame and it was so nice how they worked with us while we never felt rushed. Our new glasses were ready for us in just 4 days and we are pleased with the wider view of vision in our progressive lenses. They have been very kind and patient as we came in several times for adjustments. We highly recommend Wisconsin Vision in Fond du lac.

Oct 15, 2019

Tina

5 stars on Google

Excellent experience! Friendly and extremely helpful staff! I couldnt be more pleased with Wisconsin Vision!!

Jul 22, 2019

Cindy Duffy

5 stars on Google

My family and I have been coming to Wisconsin Vision for a long time. Everyone is always very nice, friendly and willing to help with what you need. I highly recommend coming here for your glasses/contacts.

Mar 6, 2019

Emily Murtha

5 stars on Google

Ruth and Edie at Wisconsin Vision are the absolute best! They are so helpful with everything from picking out frames, adjusting to fit, figuring out insurance and the list goes on! I cannot say enough how amazing this place is! Make sure to go here for all of your vision needs! The entire staff is so wonderful!

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance