Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

Elm Grove
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Elm Grove area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Elm Grove

Already a fan of Elm Grove's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Nov 2, 2020
Michele Pemble
5 stars on Google
Figured out the trouble and corrected it! Very fast service! Highly recommend!
Oct 25, 2020
Franklin Wiesner
5 stars on Google
i have to say the customer service is so good here you feel as if your their only customer thank you Bela for your patience and professionalism and to DR.Koeck for taking time to go through every detail about my eyes , i always have a great experience every time im there .
Jul 23, 2020
tr b
5 stars on Google
Amazing staff. I'd highly recommend this location. Excellent service on first appointment as well as patience with helping me select glasses. Very knowledgeable staff. Second visit I got my glasses lens swapped to a new frame and glasses are brand new again. Free of charge which is awesome, because well money.............. I (unfortunately) rudely asked about coming back a different day to get them swapped out. Had to go to work still, and it was 4pm which is always a busier time. The awesome woman up front popped them out and swapped frames faster than I could believe. Meant the world to me. And I sincerely believe they deserve the good review. I will ensure I'm not in a time crunch next time, because I really am that thankful. EDIT: I believe with certainty that if you're nice to others that other people will be nice back. Something to think about.
Jul 23, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Amazing staff. I'd highly recommend this location. Excellent service on first appointment as well as patience with helping me select glasses. Very knowledgeable staff. Second visit I got my glasses lens swapped to a new frame and glasses are brand new again. Free of charge which is awesome, because well money.............. I (unfortunately) rudely asked about coming back a different day to get them swapped out. Had to go to work still, and it was 4pm which is always a busier time. The awesome woman up front popped them out and swapped frames faster than I could believe. Meant the world to me. And I sincerely believe they deserve the good review. I will ensure I'm not in a time crunch next time, because I really am that thankful. EDIT: I believe with certainty that if you're nice to others that other people will be nice back. Something to think about.
Oct 17, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I got my Ray bans worked on when the plastic string broke. The customer service was excellent and my glasses were fixed in under an hour. They even included a sweet carrying case. Everything was free. 10/10 would recommend this place. Keep up the good work.
Oct 17, 2019
Mr.Kevin (MrKevin)
5 stars on Google
I got my Ray bans worked on when the plastic string broke. The customer service was excellent and my glasses were fixed in under an hour. They even included a sweet carrying case. Everything was free. 10/10 would recommend this place. Keep up the good work.
Oct 17, 2019
Mr.Kevin
5 stars on Google
I got my Ray bans worked on when the plastic string broke. The customer service was excellent and my glasses were fixed in under an hour. They even included a sweet carrying case. Everything was free. 10/10 would recommend this place. Keep up the good work.
Aug 9, 2019
Mark Morino
5 stars on Google
Betsy is the best!
Jan 20, 2019
Jean Krattley
5 stars on Google
I had an eye exam here. I loved that the Doctor explain everything she did. Very comprehensive, yet gave me a choice on what test I wanted or needed. I then purchased both regular glasses and sunglasses. I received help when I had questions, but was allowed to look and try on without pressure. They ultimately helped me find glasses that looked good and are comfortable to wear. My prescription is perfect! Thank you to Wisconsin Vision and your kind and caring staff!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance