Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Elm Grove

Already a fan of Elm Grove's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Nov 30, 2022

Sharlen Moore

5 stars on Google

I came to Wisconsin Vision in 2021 because I was looking for a new optometrist. Today was my 2nd visit and I was not disappointed. The customer service is excellent and the optometrist on staff was awesome. Made me feel very welcome and was genuinely personable. I will definitely be back!

Oct 22, 2022

David White

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience purchasing glasses from Maria at this Wisconsin Vision location. I felt Maria genuinely cared about me finding the frames I was comfortable with. She was patient while I tried on multiple frames, honest in her assessment of what looked good on me and just generally made me feel comfortable. The store itself is clean and well stocked with lots of choices. Price wise they seemed fair enough that I didn't feel the need to "shop around" and I purchased immediately due to the great customer service Maria provided.

Jul 19, 2022

R K

5 stars on Google

Justin was very patient and extremely helpful with finding a pair a sun glasses for myself. Definitely a person to return to!

Jul 13, 2022

Zack Rasmussen

5 stars on Google

Costumer service was great. Justin, Valentine and Belsy were professional and very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Jun 11, 2022

Samantha Husnik

5 stars on Google

Adam was amazing!!! Great customer service.

Nov 9, 2021

Katina Jamison

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience with Bela the associate was patient, honest and very helpful with me. I tried tons of glasses at the Wisconsin Vision on blue mound/ Elm grove. Bela provided excellent 100% customer service too me. She was professional and displayed excellent customer service. She is outstanding and shows she cares about what’s important to each customer that walks in the door. I am a hard candidate for wearing glasses and she made me feel confident wearing them. If you are someone like me please visit the Bluemound, Elm Grove location. I promise you will not be disappointed!!!

Aug 11, 2021

Victoria G

5 stars on Google

the doctor was wonderful and took time to explain things to me, so I understood about my vision changes. and all the staff up front are so nice and helpful!!

Jul 24, 2021

Joyce Janowski

5 stars on Google

Dr. Alcesto is an exceptional optometrist and has a very caring, concerned demeanor. The exam was thorough and she was very patient answering all of my questions and making sure I received the highest quality of care. I highly recommend her. Betsy is exceptional! She is patient, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She is extremely helpful and gives honest opinions in selecting frames and strives to make sure your glasses fit properly. I have been going here for years and would recommend her without reservation. She’s the best!

Jun 28, 2021

Joyce Janowski

5 stars on Google

Dr. Alcesto is an exceptional optometrist and has a very caring, concerned demeanor. The exam was thorough and she was very patient answering all of my questions and making sure I received the highest quality of care. I highly recommend her.

Nov 2, 2020

Michele Pemble

5 stars on Google

Figured out the trouble and corrected it! Very fast service! Highly recommend!

Oct 25, 2020

Franklin W.

5 stars on Google

i have to say the customer service is so good here you feel as if your their only customer thank you Bela for your patience and professionalism and to DR.Koeck for taking time to go through every detail about my eyes , i always have a great experience every time im there .

Oct 25, 2020

Franklin Wiesner

5 stars on Google

i have to say the customer service is so good here you feel as if your their only customer thank you Bela for your patience and professionalism and to DR.Koeck for taking time to go through every detail about my eyes , i always have a great experience every time im there .

Jul 23, 2020

tr b

5 stars on Google

Amazing staff. I'd highly recommend this location. Excellent service on first appointment as well as patience with helping me select glasses. Very knowledgeable staff. Second visit I got my glasses lens swapped to a new frame and glasses are brand new again. Free of charge which is awesome, because well money.............. I (unfortunately) rudely asked about coming back a different day to get them swapped out. Had to go to work still, and it was 4pm which is always a busier time. The awesome woman up front popped them out and swapped frames faster than I could believe. Meant the world to me. And I sincerely believe they deserve the good review. I will ensure I'm not in a time crunch next time, because I really am that thankful. EDIT: I believe with certainty that if you're nice to others that other people will be nice back. Something to think about.

Jul 23, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Amazing staff. I'd highly recommend this location. Excellent service on first appointment as well as patience with helping me select glasses. Very knowledgeable staff. Second visit I got my glasses lens swapped to a new frame and glasses are brand new again. Free of charge which is awesome, because well money.............. I (unfortunately) rudely asked about coming back a different day to get them swapped out. Had to go to work still, and it was 4pm which is always a busier time. The awesome woman up front popped them out and swapped frames faster than I could believe. Meant the world to me. And I sincerely believe they deserve the good review. I will ensure I'm not in a time crunch next time, because I really am that thankful. EDIT: I believe with certainty that if you're nice to others that other people will be nice back. Something to think about.

Oct 17, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

I got my Ray bans worked on when the plastic string broke. The customer service was excellent and my glasses were fixed in under an hour. They even included a sweet carrying case. Everything was free. 10/10 would recommend this place. Keep up the good work.

Oct 17, 2019

Mr.Kevin (MrKevin)

5 stars on Google

I got my Ray bans worked on when the plastic string broke. The customer service was excellent and my glasses were fixed in under an hour. They even included a sweet carrying case. Everything was free. 10/10 would recommend this place. Keep up the good work.

Oct 17, 2019

Mr.Kevin

5 stars on Google

I got my Ray bans worked on when the plastic string broke. The customer service was excellent and my glasses were fixed in under an hour. They even included a sweet carrying case. Everything was free. 10/10 would recommend this place. Keep up the good work.

Aug 9, 2019

Mark Morino

5 stars on Google

Betsy is the best!

Jan 20, 2019

Jean Krattley

5 stars on Google

I had an eye exam here. I loved that the Doctor explain everything she did. Very comprehensive, yet gave me a choice on what test I wanted or needed. I then purchased both regular glasses and sunglasses. I received help when I had questions, but was allowed to look and try on without pressure. They ultimately helped me find glasses that looked good and are comfortable to wear. My prescription is perfect! Thank you to Wisconsin Vision and your kind and caring staff!

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance