The Corners of Brookfield
Reviews

Masks required in doctor’s room regardless of vaccine status

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Brookfield area.

262-785-9393
Wisconsin Vision The Corners of Brookfield Google MapsWisconsin Vision The Corners of Brookfield Google Maps 285 Market Street, Brookfield, WI 53045
Reviews
SCHEDULE AN EXAM
Insurance Accepted CareCredit Accepted
**Due to staffing shortages, our store hours are subject to change. We apologize for any inconvenience.** Looking for a job? We're Hiring!
Store hours
Monday 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 10am - 7pm
Wednesday 10am - 7pm
Thursday 10am - 5pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield

Already a fan of Brookfield's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 29, 2021
K “More2life” A
5 stars on Google
What a lifesaver! My son has an event coming up in the middle of October and he wanted to get his glasses replaced. We got the eye exam and then came here for service. Above and Beyond Daniel was excellent! He showed my son options and he helped him find frames that we could not have found elsewhere! This location is convenient and the service is absolutely amazing. I would recommend this store to anyone looking to be heard about their needs and be wowed by the care and service they will receive here.
Sep 25, 2021
Carrie Lombardi
5 stars on Google
Excellent experience at this location. Manager (Daniel) was extremely knowledgeable and offered many options. He helped both my sister and I walk out with two new pairs of glasses. Highly recommend this location to anyone looking for new frames, lenses or sunglasses!
Sep 17, 2021
Mia Woloschek
5 stars on Google
Came in with my broken glasses and they fixed them right there! I was so happy and was free of charge. Great service.
Sep 11, 2021
Amy Winkler
5 stars on Google
Myself, my husband, my son and my daughter absolutely love the staff at Wisconsin Vision at the corners. Dr. Alcesto was so patient and helpful with finding a solution for my terrible distance vision and my issues with near vision. Dan is an exceptional Manager and beyond wonderful at picking talent. Blake and Kennedy are so kind and patient and helpful. I truly cannot say enough about this team. They are extremely bright and are exactly who you want working in customer service. I will always come back to that location and highly recommend. Outstanding group of people!
Aug 10, 2021
Tory Kluewer
5 stars on Google
Everyone was super nice and helpful here! They helped my husband and me pick out frames that looked good on our faces and they were very caring during our eye exams and super knowledgeable about what was going on with my vision! Highly recommend!
Jun 22, 2021
Luiz Coutinho
4 stars on Google
After 2 years and 6 glasses done here I can say the company needs to get better at meeting customer needs. The reason I'm giving four stars is the staff at this location. In my case, Dan really did everything he could do to make it right.
May 26, 2021
Peter Raciti
5 stars on Google
Great selection of high end glasses and sunglasses. I wanted Costa sunglasses and this location was the only place I could find the high end fishing sunglasses available with a prescription. I also found a great pair of Gucci glasses that I wouldn't have found anywhere else. Daniel helped me with both pairs of glasses, and was very knowledgable and helpful. He was very informed and knew what he was talking about. I highly recommend asking for him if you have a specific question or need.
May 22, 2021
Robert Macaux
5 stars on Google
I had the best experience here! Daniel was most helpful to me. I have issues with my vision and he was able to support me in figuring it all out! I highly recommend the vision center at the Corners of Brookfield!
May 22, 2021
Bob W
5 stars on Google
I don’t write these things because I expect great service. Then you experience exceptional. The staff is personable, helpful and knowledgeable. The selection is superb. The glasses were crafted perfectly and fitted professionally. Exceptional on all that counts when purchasing eyewear.
May 19, 2021
Maria Peot
5 stars on Google
Blake provided exceptional customer service + was very knowledgeable about how the prism + strong Rx would affect my lenses + frames that I chose. She also explained things to me in a positive + affirming way. Dan was able to contact my eye doctor directly to answer a concern I had that I wasn’t even able to get an answer on myself as a patient. I really appreciated his extra effort in this matter! And Dawn was very friendly + nice, too 😊 A+ for a great experience! I would highly recommend this location if ordering frames + lenses.
May 19, 2021
Sonya Bottom
5 stars on Google
Literally take your prescription from wherever and go see Daniel C. at Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield. Last time I bought frames it took me most of the afternoon. This guy found the right ones in like 10 minutes. Also I thought he would just find some super expensive ones but he did not. He literally wanted to help me find the right frames with the right lenses. Phenomenal service.
May 7, 2021
Catherine Ankenbrandt
5 stars on Google
Stopped in to the store in Brookfield because my friend recommended it. The manager, Dan, helped me but there was no pressure at all and he found just what I was looking for. I got a beautiful pair of Gucci glasses at a great price.
Apr 24, 2021
Lynette Carini
5 stars on Google
I have been going here for a couple of years. They are always very friendly. A special thank you to Daniel for helping me pick out my frames. I had about a dozen to choose from. Thanks for all your help and patience Daniel!
Apr 24, 2021
Kristi Colias
5 stars on Google
Two of the best retail customer service experiences I have ever had. On my first visit I walked in without an appointment and was helped immediately and courteously despite there being several other people in the store. My son had an eye appointment the next week and got glasses for the first time. He is 20 years old and thanked the guys in the store for the great service he received. He was told his glasses would be ready in 2 weeks, but they were ready in 1 week. Thanks!!
Apr 22, 2021
Stephanie Meidenbauer (ssplainr)
5 stars on Google
The employees at The Corners location are very nice and helpful. I walked in needing my glasses repaired and walked out in less than 10 minutes. Very happy with them.
Apr 8, 2021
Tiffany Frinzi
5 stars on Google
Great Service and friendly staff. Very large selection of frames for glasses and good deals for those of us who do not have vision insurance, or with less than stellar vision insurance. The store at the Corners of Brookfield is bright, spacious and comfortable.
Mar 8, 2021
DeeAnn Stadler
5 stars on Google
I normally use the Waukesha store and get really great service. Unfortunately, when I went to pick up my glasses this time the individual I got just seem to have no interest in making sure they were adjusted properly. I then went to the Brookfield store. The staff made me feel welcome and took the time to adjust my glasses. I am very thankful and will return to this store in the future.
Mar 4, 2021
Pam Kaebisch
5 stars on Google
The staff was friendly and professional. Great selection of frames. They helped me pick out 2 pairs of glasses and gave me their honest opinion. They made it fun and I can’t wait to get my new glasses!
Jan 7, 2021
Jestine Montana
5 stars on Google
I loved this location over Waukesha's! Daniel is an amazing manager and very patient with finding the perfect frames, patient with my son getting frames and very honest about the appearance. Will always have our service!
Jan 1, 2021
C Sm
5 stars on Google
The customer service my son and I received was top notch! Daniel, the manager, took a lot of time to help us find great frames! (I usually can’t find frames that look nice on me) This Wisconsin Vision has a different frame selection than most of their other locations and they are fantastic! It was worthwhile to go there. The other associates there were also very nice and helpful. I will definitely be going there for my next pair of frames. I highly recommend them! 😊
Dec 30, 2020
Kevin Sokolowski
5 stars on Google
Friendly staff and excellent COVID precautions. Daniel was very helpful and kind. If you’re looking for a new pair of glasses you can trust this place. Highly recommend.
Dec 27, 2020
Angela Cunnington
5 stars on Google
Jake stayed late and advised me on lenses and walked me through all my options, and I ended up going with 3 upgrades. No pressure at all! Olivia helped me choose frames during my eye exam trip. Not a huge fan of Dan not returning calls, but hey, we're all human... Thank you so much, Jake and Liv! I'm excited to wear glasses for the first time in 13 years!
Nov 28, 2020
Gale Johnson
5 stars on Google
Olivia Rocks!!!! I went there to order Lenses and she was so helpful, professional and friendly. My "adult" nephew was with me and was checking out frames and she explained their method for doing so due to Covid. She made the process safe and did not make him uncomfortable like so many places do today. This location was very clean and inviting! I will definitely be returning......Thank you Olivia
Nov 9, 2020
Jake Taylor
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and I was in and out rather quickly! The store is clean and they good precautions in regards to Covid. I highly recommend this location!
Nov 7, 2020
Jesus Florido
5 stars on Google
After shopping around in several vision stores in the area we found Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield. Besides having very competitive pricing on both frames and lenses, the highlight is the staff. They were wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful. We got eye glasses for the whole family. Highly recommend them for your eye care.
Oct 24, 2020
Gil E
5 stars on Google
I had such a great experience, I felt like I was buying a luxury watch! I was referred to work with Olivia Mueller & she didn’t disappoint!!!! When I arrived she had my insurance info ready, & a few pairs of glasses ready for me to look at. The entire process was easy & quick. I will definitely come back here!
Oct 24, 2020
Jil F
5 stars on Google
I had such a great experience, I felt like I was buying a luxury watch! I was referred to work with Olivia Mueller & she didn’t disappoint!!!! When I arrived she had my insurance info ready, & a few pairs of glasses ready for me to look at. The entire process was easy & quick. I will definitely come back here!
Oct 24, 2020
Kevin Schmidt
5 stars on Google
I had such a great experience, I felt like I was buying a luxury watch! I was referred to work with Olivia Mueller & she didn’t disappoint!!!! When I arrived she had my insurance info ready, & a few pairs of glasses ready for me to look at. The entire process was easy & quick. I will definitely come back here!
Sep 6, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Bought my glasses here over a year ago - fixed the broken hinge on the house. Very friendly and quick!
Sep 6, 2020
Caryn Deeken
5 stars on Google
Bought my glasses here over a year ago - fixed the broken hinge on the house. Very friendly and quick!
Aug 23, 2020
Joe Tomter
5 stars on Google
I was really impressed with the way this place was run. They did a nice job with me and my 13 year old who was not exactly thrilled about wearing glasses
Aug 14, 2020
Maureen Holsen
5 stars on Google
I went to Wisconsin Vision for the first time recently and had a great experience! Daniel Crouse, the manager was especially helpful in finding the perfect new pair of glasses that I am thrilled about and already received many compliments on. He provided me good information about options and benefits of a few features available with glasses and my new contact order. I was also appreciative of the precautions they were taking with COVID in the store. I look forward to continuing to work with this office and its staff!
Aug 14, 2020
Maureen Holsen
5 stars on Google
I went to Wisconsin Vision for the first time recently and had a great experience! Daniel Crouse, the manager was especially helpful in finding the perfect new pair of glasses that I am thrilled about and already received many compliments on. He provided me good information about options and benefits of a few features available with glasses and my new contact order. I was also appreciative of the precautions they were taking with COVID in the store. I look forward to continuing to work with this office and its staff!
Mar 15, 2020
Stephen Hoffman
5 stars on Google
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly during my visit to browse some eyeglass frames.
Feb 9, 2020
Nate Holm
5 stars on Google
All I can say is what fabulous service. I have ordered contacts and my most recent pair of Oakley prescription glasses from the Brookfield location and received excellent customer service. Olivia was incredibly helpful and very accommodating. This is the place to get your vision needs met. Thank you for my excellent experience!!
Nov 14, 2019
Sarah Miller
5 stars on Google
Everyone at this location is so patient & accommodating! I was unsure of who my vision provider was and they gave me great advice to contact my HR or my medical insurance provider to locate that information for them. Once I had the vision provider name & a member number they pulled up my benefits in a snap & all the gals working helped me pick out the perfect frame. I love my new glasses so much thank you Wisconsin Vision!!!
Aug 8, 2019
Destiny Wallen
5 stars on Google
Wide selection of eyewear in a great outdoor mall! Katie is the best! Ask for her!
Jun 4, 2019
Judy Kennedy
5 stars on Google
I was in town on business and needed some new shades. We were greeted immediately and Khristina made the transaction flawless! I highly recommend based on her customer service alone!! Neat setup- reasonably priced:)
May 25, 2019
Tamara Hellgren
5 stars on Google
Had my first eye exam at Wisconsin Vision last week and it was great! They have this glaucoma test that doesn't involve getting a puff of air in your eye, which was much appreciated. Also appreciate the mini lounge area for filling out paperwork or waiting for someone. The staff were very friendly and asked if I wanted to browse on my own or needed help - big plus! The store is not huge but they have a surprisingly large selection. They had all the big designer names and I discovered a super cute pair of frames from a brand I haven't heard of before. Will update after picking up my new glasses, can't wait! Follow up: they said my glasses would be ready in 2 weeks but it was actually faster which was a nice surprise. Didn't even need any fit adjustments so I guess I really picked the right frames! So happy I took their recommendation of blue light blocking lenses - I'm working in front of computer monitors full-time and it's made a HUGE difference. My eyes are definitely way less fatigued at the end of the day.
May 25, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Had my first eye exam at Wisconsin Vision last week and it was great! They have this glaucoma test that doesn't involve getting a puff of air in your eye, which was much appreciated. Also appreciate the mini lounge area for filling out paperwork or waiting for someone. The staff were very friendly and asked if I wanted to browse on my own or needed help - big plus! The store is not huge but they have a surprisingly large selection. They had all the big designer names and I discovered a super cute pair of frames from a brand I haven't heard of before. Will update after picking up my new glasses, can't wait! Follow up: they said my glasses would be ready in 2 weeks but it was actually faster which was a nice surprise. Didn't even need any fit adjustments so I guess I really picked the right frames! So happy I took their recommendation of blue light blocking lenses - I'm working in front of computer monitors full-time and it's made a HUGE difference. My eyes are definitely way less fatigued at the end of the day.
May 11, 2019
heather vogt
5 stars on Google
The team here is great! I realized I only had one contact left right before my trip in four days and they got me an appointment the next day and sent me home with two trial pairs since my one year refill was not going to arrive in time for my trip. Also the exam only took 15 minutes! Highly suggest!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance