Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield

Already a fan of Brookfield's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 5, 2022

Tamara Murk

5 stars on Google

This location has an excellent selection of premium frames and their team provides top tier service. Daniel, the manager, has assisted me multiple times with frame selection. We live out of state but stop by whenever we're in town to see what I new and on trend. Thanks for all you help with another great frame selection!

Aug 23, 2022

Lizzy Janikowski

5 stars on Google

Overall a great experience. Between the doctor describing all the tests, the exclusive option to measure for neuro lenses, and Daniel and Abigail being so so friendly and helpful, I highly recommend!! I can’t wait for my glasses to come in.

Jun 27, 2022

Amelia Antrim

5 stars on Google

We've gone to Wisconsin Vision a few years now and it's always great. Both of my kids wear glasses and every time we manage to find pairs that fit their personalities and they actually want to wear. Dr. Alcesto is magnificent and does a great job of explaining every step of the exam, and the staff is awesome about helping you pick the perfect frames and lenses. Several times while I've been there I've seen people stop in with various issues and questions with their glasses and the staff always seems to solve the problems right away without an appointment. More than once my kids have managed to bend their frames somehow and we've always been able to take them in and get things adjusted quickly. I recommend this store to everyone I know!

Jun 9, 2022

Jon Ziesemer

5 stars on Google

My wife and I would like to thank Dr. Alcesto for providing a thorough examination, as well as the time she spends listening to our concerns. We also want to thank Daniel for all of his patience, assistance, and knowledge in helping us select new pairs of glasses. We couldn't be happier with our experience at Wisconsin Vision (The Corners).

May 31, 2022

Felicia Pecore

5 stars on Google

Fabulous experience with Wisconsin Vision this past weekend. The selection of eye wear here is excellent, lots of designer frames. Plus, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and kindly accommodating. My daughter needed a contact class scheduled and they were able to fit her in on a day they usually don't have classes. The store is super clean too! I highly recommend Wisconsin Vision, especially this location.

May 27, 2022

Maureen Holsen

5 stars on Google

4/2022 Another great experience at WI Vision. Daniel was incredibly accommodating of several appointment scheduling changes due to medical issues occurring withing my family. He was able to find an opening for me right before my vision insurance expired on 4/30. His service level was above and beyond in every way! 6/2021 I went to Wisconsin Vision for the first time recently and had a great experience! Daniel Crouse, the manager was especially helpful in finding the perfect new pair of glasses that I am thrilled about and already received many compliments on. He provided me good information about options and benefits of a few features available with glasses and my new contact order. I was also appreciative of the precautions they were taking with COVID in the store. I look forward to continuing to work with this office and its staff!

May 6, 2022

Paul Broesch

5 stars on Google

My wife and I each needed new glasses and contacts. Dan and the gang have always been very patient and helpful. Great service! Also, Dr. Maggie is the best!!!

Apr 11, 2022

Riley Enright

5 stars on Google

EXCELLENT experience! From the second I entered, each person I encountered could not have been friendlier or more helpful. My exam was thorough and she took the time to explain my vision situation and my concerns. Choosing my glasses was actually a fun experience - as though they were like friends with honest opinions! With everyone's help, I believe I chose the perfect frames! Excellent customer service is clearly their mantra!

Mar 5, 2022

Myles Richmond

5 stars on Google

Daniel is one of the best customer service providers we work with. I drive past 2 other Wisconsin Visions to come see Daniel. The way he cares about the fit of the glasses, spending time and explaining different lenses and just his demeanor he carries is estonishing.

Feb 28, 2022

Stacy Riedl

5 stars on Google

The front office staff was super-friendly, helpful, and efficient. No pushy sales pitches, which is much appreciated. Dr Alcesto took time to listen to all my concerns and came up with a good plan. We've been to several different eye doctors over the past few years and have never been happy with the service. I'm happy to say we'll be staying with Dr Alcesto and WI Vision at The Corners!

Feb 10, 2022

Jammin '

5 stars on Google

Blake and Daniel were absolutely fantastic to deal with. They provided exceptional service with such prompt and accurate work. Also very lively and bubbly duo to be around. 10/10 recommended!!

Jan 11, 2022

Melody

5 stars on Google

Staff were friendly and helped me find the perfect pair of glasses. They worked efficiently and didn’t pressure me into buying anything that I didn’t want. The store manager helped me resolve an issue with my contacts and has been a delight to work with. If you want a great experience, I suggest visiting this store.

Dec 17, 2021

Gale Johnson

5 stars on Google

I love the location at the Corners in Brookfield! Dan has helped me several times and is always friendly and professional. No matter what I may need help with....new frames, lens replacement or glasses adjusted Dan is the man! He is an excellent representative for this Company. Blake is also very kind and helpful, she has "good energy" ! I recommend this location to many of my clients at my Salon.

Sep 29, 2021

K “More2life” A

5 stars on Google

What a lifesaver! My son has an event coming up in the middle of October and he wanted to get his glasses replaced. We got the eye exam and then came here for service. Above and Beyond Daniel was excellent! He showed my son options and he helped him find frames that we could not have found elsewhere! This location is convenient and the service is absolutely amazing. I would recommend this store to anyone looking to be heard about their needs and be wowed by the care and service they will receive here.

Sep 25, 2021

Carrie Lombardi

5 stars on Google

Excellent experience at this location. Manager (Daniel) was extremely knowledgeable and offered many options. He helped both my sister and I walk out with two new pairs of glasses. Highly recommend this location to anyone looking for new frames, lenses or sunglasses!

Sep 17, 2021

Mia Woloschek

5 stars on Google

Came in with my broken glasses and they fixed them right there! I was so happy and was free of charge. Great service.

Sep 11, 2021

Amy Winkler

5 stars on Google

Myself, my husband, my son and my daughter absolutely love the staff at Wisconsin Vision at the corners. Dr. Alcesto was so patient and helpful with finding a solution for my terrible distance vision and my issues with near vision. Dan is an exceptional Manager and beyond wonderful at picking talent. Blake and Kennedy are so kind and patient and helpful. I truly cannot say enough about this team. They are extremely bright and are exactly who you want working in customer service. I will always come back to that location and highly recommend. Outstanding group of people!

Aug 10, 2021

Tory Kluewer

5 stars on Google

Everyone was super nice and helpful here! They helped my husband and me pick out frames that looked good on our faces and they were very caring during our eye exams and super knowledgeable about what was going on with my vision! Highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2021

Luiz Coutinho

4 stars on Google

After 2 years and 6 glasses done here I can say the company needs to get better at meeting customer needs. The reason I'm giving four stars is the staff at this location. In my case, Dan really did everything he could do to make it right.

May 26, 2021

Peter Raciti

5 stars on Google

Great selection of high end glasses and sunglasses. I wanted Costa sunglasses and this location was the only place I could find the high end fishing sunglasses available with a prescription. I also found a great pair of Gucci glasses that I wouldn't have found anywhere else. Daniel helped me with both pairs of glasses, and was very knowledgable and helpful. He was very informed and knew what he was talking about. I highly recommend asking for him if you have a specific question or need.

May 22, 2021

Robert Macaux

5 stars on Google

I had the best experience here! Daniel was most helpful to me. I have issues with my vision and he was able to support me in figuring it all out! I highly recommend the vision center at the Corners of Brookfield!

May 22, 2021

Bob W

5 stars on Google

I don’t write these things because I expect great service. Then you experience exceptional. The staff is personable, helpful and knowledgeable. The selection is superb. The glasses were crafted perfectly and fitted professionally. Exceptional on all that counts when purchasing eyewear.

May 19, 2021

Maria Peot

5 stars on Google

Blake provided exceptional customer service + was very knowledgeable about how the prism + strong Rx would affect my lenses + frames that I chose. She also explained things to me in a positive + affirming way. Dan was able to contact my eye doctor directly to answer a concern I had that I wasn’t even able to get an answer on myself as a patient. I really appreciated his extra effort in this matter! And Dawn was very friendly + nice, too 😊 A+ for a great experience! I would highly recommend this location if ordering frames + lenses.

May 19, 2021

Sonya Bottom

5 stars on Google

Literally take your prescription from wherever and go see Daniel C. at Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield. Last time I bought frames it took me most of the afternoon. This guy found the right ones in like 10 minutes. Also I thought he would just find some super expensive ones but he did not. He literally wanted to help me find the right frames with the right lenses. Phenomenal service.

May 7, 2021

Catherine Ankenbrandt

5 stars on Google

Stopped in to the store in Brookfield because my friend recommended it. The manager, Dan, helped me but there was no pressure at all and he found just what I was looking for. I got a beautiful pair of Gucci glasses at a great price.

Apr 24, 2021

Lynette Carini

5 stars on Google

I have been going here for a couple of years. They are always very friendly. A special thank you to Daniel for helping me pick out my frames. I had about a dozen to choose from. Thanks for all your help and patience Daniel!

Apr 24, 2021

Kristi Colias

5 stars on Google

Two of the best retail customer service experiences I have ever had. On my first visit I walked in without an appointment and was helped immediately and courteously despite there being several other people in the store. My son had an eye appointment the next week and got glasses for the first time. He is 20 years old and thanked the guys in the store for the great service he received. He was told his glasses would be ready in 2 weeks, but they were ready in 1 week. Thanks!!

Apr 22, 2021

Stephanie Meidenbauer (ssplainr)

5 stars on Google

The employees at The Corners location are very nice and helpful. I walked in needing my glasses repaired and walked out in less than 10 minutes. Very happy with them.

Apr 8, 2021

Tiffany Frinzi

5 stars on Google

Great Service and friendly staff. Very large selection of frames for glasses and good deals for those of us who do not have vision insurance, or with less than stellar vision insurance. The store at the Corners of Brookfield is bright, spacious and comfortable.

Mar 8, 2021

DeeAnn Stadler

5 stars on Google

I normally use the Waukesha store and get really great service. Unfortunately, when I went to pick up my glasses this time the individual I got just seem to have no interest in making sure they were adjusted properly. I then went to the Brookfield store. The staff made me feel welcome and took the time to adjust my glasses. I am very thankful and will return to this store in the future.

Mar 4, 2021

Pam Kaebisch

5 stars on Google

The staff was friendly and professional. Great selection of frames. They helped me pick out 2 pairs of glasses and gave me their honest opinion. They made it fun and I can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Jan 7, 2021

Jestine Montana

5 stars on Google

I loved this location over Waukesha's! Daniel is an amazing manager and very patient with finding the perfect frames, patient with my son getting frames and very honest about the appearance. Will always have our service!

Jan 1, 2021

C Sm

5 stars on Google

The customer service my son and I received was top notch! Daniel, the manager, took a lot of time to help us find great frames! (I usually can’t find frames that look nice on me) This Wisconsin Vision has a different frame selection than most of their other locations and they are fantastic! It was worthwhile to go there. The other associates there were also very nice and helpful. I will definitely be going there for my next pair of frames. I highly recommend them! 😊

Dec 30, 2020

Kevin Sokolowski

5 stars on Google

Friendly staff and excellent COVID precautions. Daniel was very helpful and kind. If you’re looking for a new pair of glasses you can trust this place. Highly recommend.

Dec 27, 2020

Angela Cunnington

5 stars on Google

Jake stayed late and advised me on lenses and walked me through all my options, and I ended up going with 3 upgrades. No pressure at all! Olivia helped me choose frames during my eye exam trip. Not a huge fan of Dan not returning calls, but hey, we're all human... Thank you so much, Jake and Liv! I'm excited to wear glasses for the first time in 13 years!

Nov 28, 2020

Gale Johnson

5 stars on Google

Olivia Rocks!!!! I went there to order Lenses and she was so helpful, professional and friendly. My "adult" nephew was with me and was checking out frames and she explained their method for doing so due to Covid. She made the process safe and did not make him uncomfortable like so many places do today. This location was very clean and inviting! I will definitely be returning......Thank you Olivia

Nov 9, 2020

Jake Taylor

5 stars on Google

I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and I was in and out rather quickly! The store is clean and they good precautions in regards to Covid. I highly recommend this location!

Nov 7, 2020

Jesus Florido

5 stars on Google

After shopping around in several vision stores in the area we found Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield. Besides having very competitive pricing on both frames and lenses, the highlight is the staff. They were wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful. We got eye glasses for the whole family. Highly recommend them for your eye care.

Oct 24, 2020

Gil E

5 stars on Google

I had such a great experience, I felt like I was buying a luxury watch! I was referred to work with Olivia Mueller & she didn’t disappoint!!!! When I arrived she had my insurance info ready, & a few pairs of glasses ready for me to look at. The entire process was easy & quick. I will definitely come back here!

Oct 24, 2020

Jil F

5 stars on Google

I had such a great experience, I felt like I was buying a luxury watch! I was referred to work with Olivia Mueller & she didn’t disappoint!!!! When I arrived she had my insurance info ready, & a few pairs of glasses ready for me to look at. The entire process was easy & quick. I will definitely come back here!

Oct 24, 2020

Kevin Schmidt

5 stars on Google

I had such a great experience, I felt like I was buying a luxury watch! I was referred to work with Olivia Mueller & she didn’t disappoint!!!! When I arrived she had my insurance info ready, & a few pairs of glasses ready for me to look at. The entire process was easy & quick. I will definitely come back here!

Sep 6, 2020

Caryn Deeken

5 stars on Google

Bought my glasses here over a year ago - fixed the broken hinge on the house. Very friendly and quick!

Sep 6, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Bought my glasses here over a year ago - fixed the broken hinge on the house. Very friendly and quick!

Aug 23, 2020

Joe Tomter

5 stars on Google

I was really impressed with the way this place was run. They did a nice job with me and my 13 year old who was not exactly thrilled about wearing glasses

Aug 14, 2020

Maureen Holsen

5 stars on Google

I went to Wisconsin Vision for the first time recently and had a great experience! Daniel Crouse, the manager was especially helpful in finding the perfect new pair of glasses that I am thrilled about and already received many compliments on. He provided me good information about options and benefits of a few features available with glasses and my new contact order. I was also appreciative of the precautions they were taking with COVID in the store. I look forward to continuing to work with this office and its staff!

Aug 14, 2020

Maureen Holsen

5 stars on Google

I went to Wisconsin Vision for the first time recently and had a great experience! Daniel Crouse, the manager was especially helpful in finding the perfect new pair of glasses that I am thrilled about and already received many compliments on. He provided me good information about options and benefits of a few features available with glasses and my new contact order. I was also appreciative of the precautions they were taking with COVID in the store. I look forward to continuing to work with this office and its staff!

Mar 15, 2020

Stephen Hoffman

5 stars on Google

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly during my visit to browse some eyeglass frames.

Feb 9, 2020

Nate Holm

5 stars on Google

All I can say is what fabulous service. I have ordered contacts and my most recent pair of Oakley prescription glasses from the Brookfield location and received excellent customer service. Olivia was incredibly helpful and very accommodating. This is the place to get your vision needs met. Thank you for my excellent experience!!

Nov 14, 2019

Sarah Miller

5 stars on Google

Everyone at this location is so patient & accommodating! I was unsure of who my vision provider was and they gave me great advice to contact my HR or my medical insurance provider to locate that information for them. Once I had the vision provider name & a member number they pulled up my benefits in a snap & all the gals working helped me pick out the perfect frame. I love my new glasses so much thank you Wisconsin Vision!!!

Aug 8, 2019

Destiny Wallen

5 stars on Google

Wide selection of eyewear in a great outdoor mall! Katie is the best! Ask for her!

Jun 4, 2019

Judy Kennedy

5 stars on Google

I was in town on business and needed some new shades. We were greeted immediately and Khristina made the transaction flawless! I highly recommend based on her customer service alone!! Neat setup- reasonably priced:)

May 25, 2019

Tamara Hellgren

5 stars on Google

Had my first eye exam at Wisconsin Vision last week and it was great! They have this glaucoma test that doesn't involve getting a puff of air in your eye, which was much appreciated. Also appreciate the mini lounge area for filling out paperwork or waiting for someone. The staff were very friendly and asked if I wanted to browse on my own or needed help - big plus! The store is not huge but they have a surprisingly large selection. They had all the big designer names and I discovered a super cute pair of frames from a brand I haven't heard of before. Will update after picking up my new glasses, can't wait! Follow up: they said my glasses would be ready in 2 weeks but it was actually faster which was a nice surprise. Didn't even need any fit adjustments so I guess I really picked the right frames! So happy I took their recommendation of blue light blocking lenses - I'm working in front of computer monitors full-time and it's made a HUGE difference. My eyes are definitely way less fatigued at the end of the day.

May 25, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Had my first eye exam at Wisconsin Vision last week and it was great! They have this glaucoma test that doesn't involve getting a puff of air in your eye, which was much appreciated. Also appreciate the mini lounge area for filling out paperwork or waiting for someone. The staff were very friendly and asked if I wanted to browse on my own or needed help - big plus! The store is not huge but they have a surprisingly large selection. They had all the big designer names and I discovered a super cute pair of frames from a brand I haven't heard of before. Will update after picking up my new glasses, can't wait! Follow up: they said my glasses would be ready in 2 weeks but it was actually faster which was a nice surprise. Didn't even need any fit adjustments so I guess I really picked the right frames! So happy I took their recommendation of blue light blocking lenses - I'm working in front of computer monitors full-time and it's made a HUGE difference. My eyes are definitely way less fatigued at the end of the day.

May 11, 2019

heather vogt

5 stars on Google

The team here is great! I realized I only had one contact left right before my trip in four days and they got me an appointment the next day and sent me home with two trial pairs since my one year refill was not going to arrive in time for my trip. Also the exam only took 15 minutes! Highly suggest!

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance