Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

The Corners of Brookfield
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Brookfield area.

Store hours
Monday 10am - 8pm
Tuesday 10am - 8pm
Wednesday 10am - 8pm
Thursday 10am - 8pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday Noon - 4pm

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield

Already a fan of Brookfield's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Nov 28, 2020
Gale Johnson
5 stars on Google
Olivia Rocks!!!! I went there to order Lenses and she was so helpful, professional and friendly. My "adult" nephew was with me and was checking out frames and she explained their method for doing so due to Covid. She made the process safe and did not make him uncomfortable like so many places do today. This location was very clean and inviting! I will definitely be returning......Thank you Olivia
Nov 9, 2020
Jake Taylor
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and I was in and out rather quickly! The store is clean and they good precautions in regards to Covid. I highly recommend this location!
Nov 7, 2020
Jesus Florido
5 stars on Google
After shopping around in several vision stores in the area we found Wisconsin Vision in Brookfield. Besides having very competitive pricing on both frames and lenses, the highlight is the staff. They were wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful. We got eye glasses for the whole family. Highly recommend them for your eye care.
Oct 24, 2020
Gil E
5 stars on Google
I had such a great experience, I felt like I was buying a luxury watch! I was referred to work with Olivia Mueller & she didn’t disappoint!!!! When I arrived she had my insurance info ready, & a few pairs of glasses ready for me to look at. The entire process was easy & quick. I will definitely come back here!
Sep 6, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Bought my glasses here over a year ago - fixed the broken hinge on the house. Very friendly and quick!
Sep 6, 2020
Caryn Deeken
5 stars on Google
Bought my glasses here over a year ago - fixed the broken hinge on the house. Very friendly and quick!
Aug 23, 2020
Joe Tomter
5 stars on Google
I was really impressed with the way this place was run. They did a nice job with me and my 13 year old who was not exactly thrilled about wearing glasses
Aug 14, 2020
Maureen Holsen
5 stars on Google
I went to Wisconsin Vision for the first time recently and had a great experience! Daniel Crouse, the manager was especially helpful in finding the perfect new pair of glasses that I am thrilled about and already received many compliments on. He provided me good information about options and benefits of a few features available with glasses and my new contact order. I was also appreciative of the precautions they were taking with COVID in the store. I look forward to continuing to work with this office and its staff!
Aug 14, 2020
Maureen Holsen
5 stars on Google
I went to Wisconsin Vision for the first time recently and had a great experience! Daniel Crouse, the manager was especially helpful in finding the perfect new pair of glasses that I am thrilled about and already received many compliments on. He provided me good information about options and benefits of a few features available with glasses and my new contact order. I was also appreciative of the precautions they were taking with COVID in the store. I look forward to continuing to work with this office and its staff!
Mar 15, 2020
Stephen Hoffman
5 stars on Google
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly during my visit to browse some eyeglass frames.
Feb 9, 2020
Nate Holm
5 stars on Google
All I can say is what fabulous service. I have ordered contacts and my most recent pair of Oakley prescription glasses from the Brookfield location and received excellent customer service. Olivia was incredibly helpful and very accommodating. This is the place to get your vision needs met. Thank you for my excellent experience!!
Nov 14, 2019
Sarah Miller
5 stars on Google
Everyone at this location is so patient & accommodating! I was unsure of who my vision provider was and they gave me great advice to contact my HR or my medical insurance provider to locate that information for them. Once I had the vision provider name & a member number they pulled up my benefits in a snap & all the gals working helped me pick out the perfect frame. I love my new glasses so much thank you Wisconsin Vision!!!
Aug 8, 2019
Destiny Wallen
5 stars on Google
Wide selection of eyewear in a great outdoor mall! Katie is the best! Ask for her!
Jun 4, 2019
Judy Kennedy
5 stars on Google
I was in town on business and needed some new shades. We were greeted immediately and Khristina made the transaction flawless! I highly recommend based on her customer service alone!! Neat setup- reasonably priced:)
May 25, 2019
Tamara Hellgren
5 stars on Google
Had my first eye exam at Wisconsin Vision last week and it was great! They have this glaucoma test that doesn't involve getting a puff of air in your eye, which was much appreciated. Also appreciate the mini lounge area for filling out paperwork or waiting for someone. The staff were very friendly and asked if I wanted to browse on my own or needed help - big plus! The store is not huge but they have a surprisingly large selection. They had all the big designer names and I discovered a super cute pair of frames from a brand I haven't heard of before. Will update after picking up my new glasses, can't wait! Follow up: they said my glasses would be ready in 2 weeks but it was actually faster which was a nice surprise. Didn't even need any fit adjustments so I guess I really picked the right frames! So happy I took their recommendation of blue light blocking lenses - I'm working in front of computer monitors full-time and it's made a HUGE difference. My eyes are definitely way less fatigued at the end of the day.
May 25, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Had my first eye exam at Wisconsin Vision last week and it was great! They have this glaucoma test that doesn't involve getting a puff of air in your eye, which was much appreciated. Also appreciate the mini lounge area for filling out paperwork or waiting for someone. The staff were very friendly and asked if I wanted to browse on my own or needed help - big plus! The store is not huge but they have a surprisingly large selection. They had all the big designer names and I discovered a super cute pair of frames from a brand I haven't heard of before. Will update after picking up my new glasses, can't wait! Follow up: they said my glasses would be ready in 2 weeks but it was actually faster which was a nice surprise. Didn't even need any fit adjustments so I guess I really picked the right frames! So happy I took their recommendation of blue light blocking lenses - I'm working in front of computer monitors full-time and it's made a HUGE difference. My eyes are definitely way less fatigued at the end of the day.
May 11, 2019
heather vogt
5 stars on Google
The team here is great! I realized I only had one contact left right before my trip in four days and they got me an appointment the next day and sent me home with two trial pairs since my one year refill was not going to arrive in time for my trip. Also the exam only took 15 minutes! Highly suggest!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance