Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Sheboygan

Already a fan of Sheboygan's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 8, 2022

Mer Folk

5 stars on Google

they did my eye exam and made my new glasses, works great and the girls helped me pick out frames. would recommend if your insurance is in network

Sep 7, 2022

Lori Dekker

5 stars on Google

Wisconsin Vision Sheboygan was awesome. The doctor was great and the rest of the team as well. Ordered glasses and they came in very quickly.

Jul 8, 2022

Waiting Watching and Rejoicing

5 stars on Google

Needed a repair on my glasses. Was greeted by Hannah, who offered to perform the repair on the spot! Really appreciated Hannah's quick service and friendliness.

Jun 18, 2022

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Thank you Barb for fixing our glasses today with a smile. Great customer service on a job that doesn’t benefit the business but things like this retain customers. It’s refreshing frequenting a business when the folks are so friendly and helpful! Thanks again, Barb!!

Jun 18, 2022

Amy Belmore

5 stars on Google

Thank you Barb for fixing our glasses today with a smile. Great customer service on a job that doesn’t benefit the business but things like this retain customers. It’s refreshing frequenting a business when the folks are so friendly and helpful! Thanks again, Barb!!

May 20, 2022

Jason Bohlman

5 stars on Google

Great Experience throughout the whole process. Barbara was great at explaining the process and giving recommendations on difference in the lens options. Got our glasses and contacts very happy with how they fit and can see so much better. Defiantly would recommend to anyone looking. Thank you Wisconsin Vision

Mar 31, 2022

Kadie Wiegele

5 stars on Google

The experience was great! Happy workers greeted me when I went through the door. I got a little early and was able to explore the shop for frames while the doctor got ready for me. The doctor was kind and I felt comfortable. Then after, one of the workers helped me find what my frame size is and ended up finding two pairs i really loved. Definitely recommend!!

Mar 5, 2022

Allye Ritt

5 stars on Google

Great and efficient service! Michelle was incredibly helpful in searching for new frames - she could even guess my frame size just by looking at me and all of the glasses she helped me find fit my face size and shape so well. Incredibly impressed!

Mar 3, 2022

JD JAY

5 stars on Google

One of the greatest eye care stores I've ever experienced. They helped me with a box of broken glasses saving me hundreds of dollars and I was'nt even a customer. Jill,mary, and Barb were fantastic and because of there knowledge with my vision they were the best at what they do and they've gained a new customer, me.

Mar 2, 2022

Brittani Rooker

5 stars on Google

Jill S. was AWESOME! She was so helpful and patient, she collected so many pairs of glasses for me to try on until I found the perfect pair for me. She was so kind and attentive- I would recommend anyone looking for new glasses stop in Wisconsin Vision and ask for Jill- You won't regret it! Thank you, Jill!

Mar 1, 2022

Kimberly Glover

5 stars on Google

Jill G. was extremely helpful in picking out the right style and size frames for my face. She explained all the options available for the lenses and made it an easy process to order from them.

Jan 15, 2022

Marian Herbe

5 stars on Google

Came to Wisconsin Vision to look around for glasses. I brought a copy of my prescription and the optician helped me right away. She also made sure my insurance was available. Everyone there was very helpful, and giving me their honest opinions how each frames fit. I would recommend coming here if you can't bring anyone along with you, the opticians were a great help!

Jan 14, 2022

Amber C

5 stars on Google

Posting for my mom. She had an amazing experience here. She worked with a lady named Phaedra and she had nothing negative to say! Customer service was absolutely amazing she felt like she was the only one in the store. Phaedra met all of her needs and wants. Thank you Phaedra for taking care of my mom.

Dec 14, 2021

John Wagner

5 stars on Google

I was pleased with my experience. Dora was friendly and helpful.

Dec 11, 2021

Amber Stolzmann

5 stars on Google

I'm a new customer there and have been very happy so far. The doctor was very friendly and great to work with. They helped get my records transferred over quickly, and ordered several pairs of trial contact lenses right away to help me out/ transition. Lenses came in super fast, and getting there to pick them up is easy because they have evening hours (thank goodness!) Definitely looking forward to continuing here :)

Jul 26, 2021

Tammy Williams

5 stars on Google

Phaedra is an amazing person! Very professional, very easy to work with, ad made my experience completely delightful. Hire more people like her!!! You can never go wrong :)

Jul 26, 2021

Timothy Corcoran

5 stars on Google

The staff is very helpful. Available options were clearly explained.

Jun 21, 2021

Pa Ying Lee

5 stars on Google

I used the online portal to schedule an appointment which went so smoothly! Mary Her, the Optician, contacted me to verify all of my insurance info before the actual appointment date to ensure everything was good. Even during the check out process, she provided me with the time and detailed information regarding eye contacts. She was very patient and thorough. Dr. Sesso was also very good! He made sure all of my questions were answered and provided great insights/suggestions to keep my eyes healthy. Overall, Wisconsin Vision Sheboygan made me feel safe and well taken care of. They were the absolute best!

Jun 13, 2021

Christine Mischo

5 stars on Google

Appointment was on time. Dr. Sesso was great - thorough, considerate, and took the time to answer all my questions to my understanding. Worked with Jill to pick out my frames and selection of lens specifically for computer distance. I love them and am no longer attempting to see my screen through the bottom of the lens (which is what I was doing before). She determined that my previous lens coating was deteriorating and were sent in under the 2-year warranty for free replacement lenses.

May 17, 2021

Kathy Robitaille

5 stars on Google

After my recent eye exam on Saturday, I worked with Michelle. She spent approximately an hour with me since I needed new safety glasses for work, regular glasses for daily use and sunglasses. She was so patient with my decisions and answered all my questions. She was knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Michelle gave me good advice and helped me with the right selection for all my needs. I felt very comfortable. I definitely am pleased with the service. The doctor and staff are wonderful. 🙂

May 2, 2021

Natalie Prinsen

5 stars on Google

This was my first time to Wisconsin Vision. Dr Sesso was very kind, thorough, and addressed all my concerns. I was apprehensive about picking out new frames without having someone with me for input, but Jill was fabulous in helping me make choices I’m really excited about. She showed me many frame possibilities and was crucial in deciding on the one that was best for me. I would recommend seeing Jill if you’re looking for new glasses, even if coming in with a prescription from somewhere else. She is wonderful!

Mar 25, 2021

Sara Sosa

5 stars on Google

Dr. Sesso is the best eye doctor I have ever gone to. He is patient with me and takes his time trying to find just the right contact lenses that work with my eyes. With other eye doctors it’s felt like a one-size-fits-all or that I was the issue and not the contact lens...with Dr. Sesso it feels like he genuinely wants you to be satisfied with what you’re getting and that your questions are answered. The staff at the counter are always helpful and ready to assist when needed - they’ll even take some time to help you pick the best frame for you if you’re the indecisive type!

Mar 11, 2021

Susan Wilson

5 stars on Google

First time at Wisconsin Vision. Dr. and staff, especially Jill were very pleasant and helpful. Will recommend them to others needing vision assistance.

Mar 10, 2021

Cory Hering

4 stars on Google

First time going to Wisconsin Vision and will be back. The doctor recommended a different kind of contact for my stigmatism and they're awesome! Only reason I gave 4 star's is because the girls upfront could work on their people skills

Feb 5, 2021

Erika Her

5 stars on Google

First time coming here and will be back! Super professional and highly knowledgeable staff. Great selection of glasses also.

Feb 4, 2021

Linda Fickett

5 stars on Google

Wonderful staff and MD. I could not have been more pleased with my first visit at Wisconsin Vision. I am a health care provider and have high expectations of care provided to me. Phaedra made the glasses selection fun and efficient. I have found a new eyecare home!

Nov 22, 2020

Jesse Smith

5 stars on Google

I went in to have the nose pads replaced on my eyeglasses. I also wanted to inquire if it was possible to reshape or order different arms for my older Nike glasses. Barb replaced the nose pieces free of charge and used a special "heater" to flex the arms just right. Not only was Barb fast, friendly, and knowledgeable, there was NO CHARGE for this service!

Nov 3, 2020

Joe Payne

5 stars on Google

Bought a pair of glasses from here for the second time in a couple years. Decent selection compared to other places. Knowledgeable staff, ask for Michelle. She was very knowledgeable and did a great job! Happy with my visit and purchase.

Sep 12, 2020

Victoria Russell

5 stars on Google

Had a very capable optical technician assist me & guide me to the best choice correct for me. Jill G.! She adjusted my new glasses & proceeded to replace damaged nose rests on my old glasses. Thank you Wisconsin Vision & your Special Employee Jill G. The obstetrician Was exceptionally pleasant & knowledgeable to deal with .

Sep 12, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

Had a very capable optical technician assist me & guide me to the best choice correct for me. Jill G.! She adjusted my new glasses & proceeded to replace damaged nose rests on my old glasses. Thank you Wisconsin Vision & your Special Employee Jill G. The obstetrician Was exceptionally pleasant & knowledgeable to deal with .

Jun 16, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

went to lindman eye care to get adjustments, the gentleman told me my $300 glasses were “too cheap” and he did not want to help me. i went to wisconsin vision and the lady helped me with such a great attitude. she solved all my problem. i felt so welcomed and cared for. would highly recommend

Jun 16, 2020

Leslie Mahmutagić

5 stars on Google

went to lindman eye care to get adjustments, the gentleman told me my $300 glasses were “too cheap” and he did not want to help me. i went to wisconsin vision and the lady helped me with such a great attitude. she solved all my problem. i felt so welcomed and cared for. would highly recommend

Oct 7, 2019

Touo Xiong

5 stars on Google

First-time shopper and couldn't be more pleased with the selection, quality, speed of delivery. The price was very affordable. Choosing frames , easy process, quality frames, great styles, loved it all. Also the employees were helpful.

Oct 7, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

First-time shopper and couldn't be more pleased with the selection, quality, speed of delivery. The price was very affordable. Choosing frames , easy process, quality frames, great styles, loved it all. Also the employees were helpful.

Sep 12, 2019

Ruth Luedtke

5 stars on Google

Wisconsin Vision is amazing! I was never able to read well with progressive lenses from my last provider, and the glasses from Wisconsin Vision are perfect every time. The technicians are nice and helpful. The store hours are convenient for office workers, they have a good selection of frames, they beat their expected delivery, they accept Eye Med, and they have a great location in Sheboygan.

Aug 27, 2019

Melissa Dickrell

4 stars on Google

Great people very helpful the staff friendly and help me pick out great frames the fit my face. The eye doctor was very good, I go back there again.

Jul 18, 2019

Faith Eve

5 stars on Google

I love Wisconsin Vision! All of their glasses are so stylish and up to date. I’ve gotten 4 glasses and 2 sunglasses! I’m in love with all of them and always get compliments. The staff is so friendly and helpful, especially Jill!

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance