Sheboygan
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Sheboygan area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Sheboygan

Already a fan of Sheboygan's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Jun 13, 2021
Christine Mischo
5 stars on Google
Appointment was on time. Dr. Sesso was great - thorough, considerate, and took the time to answer all my questions to my understanding. Worked with Jill to pick out my frames and selection of lens specifically for computer distance. I love them and am no longer attempting to see my screen through the bottom of the lens (which is what I was doing before). She determined that my previous lens coating was deteriorating and were sent in under the 2-year warranty for free replacement lenses.
May 17, 2021
Kathy Robitaille
5 stars on Google
After my recent eye exam on Saturday, I worked with Michelle. She spent approximately an hour with me since I needed new safety glasses for work, regular glasses for daily use and sunglasses. She was so patient with my decisions and answered all my questions. She was knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Michelle gave me good advice and helped me with the right selection for all my needs. I felt very comfortable. I definitely am pleased with the service. The doctor and staff are wonderful. 🙂
May 2, 2021
Natalie Prinsen
5 stars on Google
This was my first time to Wisconsin Vision. Dr Sesso was very kind, thorough, and addressed all my concerns. I was apprehensive about picking out new frames without having someone with me for input, but Jill was fabulous in helping me make choices I’m really excited about. She showed me many frame possibilities and was crucial in deciding on the one that was best for me. I would recommend seeing Jill if you’re looking for new glasses, even if coming in with a prescription from somewhere else. She is wonderful!
Mar 25, 2021
Sara Sosa
5 stars on Google
Dr. Sesso is the best eye doctor I have ever gone to. He is patient with me and takes his time trying to find just the right contact lenses that work with my eyes. With other eye doctors it’s felt like a one-size-fits-all or that I was the issue and not the contact lens...with Dr. Sesso it feels like he genuinely wants you to be satisfied with what you’re getting and that your questions are answered. The staff at the counter are always helpful and ready to assist when needed - they’ll even take some time to help you pick the best frame for you if you’re the indecisive type!
Mar 11, 2021
Susan Wilson
5 stars on Google
First time at Wisconsin Vision. Dr. and staff, especially Jill were very pleasant and helpful. Will recommend them to others needing vision assistance.
Mar 10, 2021
Cory Hering
4 stars on Google
First time going to Wisconsin Vision and will be back. The doctor recommended a different kind of contact for my stigmatism and they're awesome! Only reason I gave 4 star's is because the girls upfront could work on their people skills
Feb 5, 2021
Erika Her
5 stars on Google
First time coming here and will be back! Super professional and highly knowledgeable staff. Great selection of glasses also.
Feb 4, 2021
Linda Fickett
5 stars on Google
Wonderful staff and MD. I could not have been more pleased with my first visit at Wisconsin Vision. I am a health care provider and have high expectations of care provided to me. Phaedra made the glasses selection fun and efficient. I have found a new eyecare home!
Nov 22, 2020
Jesse Smith
5 stars on Google
I went in to have the nose pads replaced on my eyeglasses. I also wanted to inquire if it was possible to reshape or order different arms for my older Nike glasses. Barb replaced the nose pieces free of charge and used a special "heater" to flex the arms just right. Not only was Barb fast, friendly, and knowledgeable, there was NO CHARGE for this service!
Nov 3, 2020
Joe Payne
5 stars on Google
Bought a pair of glasses from here for the second time in a couple years. Decent selection compared to other places. Knowledgeable staff, ask for Michelle. She was very knowledgeable and did a great job! Happy with my visit and purchase.
Sep 12, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Had a very capable optical technician assist me & guide me to the best choice correct for me. Jill G.! She adjusted my new glasses & proceeded to replace damaged nose rests on my old glasses. Thank you Wisconsin Vision & your Special Employee Jill G. The obstetrician Was exceptionally pleasant & knowledgeable to deal with .
Sep 12, 2020
Victoria Russell
5 stars on Google
Had a very capable optical technician assist me & guide me to the best choice correct for me. Jill G.! She adjusted my new glasses & proceeded to replace damaged nose rests on my old glasses. Thank you Wisconsin Vision & your Special Employee Jill G. The obstetrician Was exceptionally pleasant & knowledgeable to deal with .
Jun 16, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
went to lindman eye care to get adjustments, the gentleman told me my $300 glasses were “too cheap” and he did not want to help me. i went to wisconsin vision and the lady helped me with such a great attitude. she solved all my problem. i felt so welcomed and cared for. would highly recommend
Jun 16, 2020
Leslie Mahmutagić
5 stars on Google
went to lindman eye care to get adjustments, the gentleman told me my $300 glasses were “too cheap” and he did not want to help me. i went to wisconsin vision and the lady helped me with such a great attitude. she solved all my problem. i felt so welcomed and cared for. would highly recommend
Oct 7, 2019
Touo Xiong
5 stars on Google
First-time shopper and couldn't be more pleased with the selection, quality, speed of delivery. The price was very affordable. Choosing frames , easy process, quality frames, great styles, loved it all. Also the employees were helpful.
Oct 7, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
First-time shopper and couldn't be more pleased with the selection, quality, speed of delivery. The price was very affordable. Choosing frames , easy process, quality frames, great styles, loved it all. Also the employees were helpful.
Sep 12, 2019
Ruth Luedtke
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision is amazing! I was never able to read well with progressive lenses from my last provider, and the glasses from Wisconsin Vision are perfect every time. The technicians are nice and helpful. The store hours are convenient for office workers, they have a good selection of frames, they beat their expected delivery, they accept Eye Med, and they have a great location in Sheboygan.
Aug 27, 2019
Melissa Dickrell
4 stars on Google
Great people very helpful the staff friendly and help me pick out great frames the fit my face. The eye doctor was very good, I go back there again.
Jul 18, 2019
Faith Eve
5 stars on Google
I love Wisconsin Vision! All of their glasses are so stylish and up to date. I’ve gotten 4 glasses and 2 sunglasses! I’m in love with all of them and always get compliments. The staff is so friendly and helpful, especially Jill!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance