Mt. Pleasant
Reviews

Masks required in doctor’s room regardless of vaccine status

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Mt. Pleasant area.

262-554-8600
Wisconsin Vision Mt. Pleasant Google MapsWisconsin Vision Mt. Pleasant Google Maps 6035 Durand Ave, Mt. Pleasant, WI 53406
Reviews
SCHEDULE AN EXAM
Insurance Accepted CareCredit Accepted
**Due to staffing shortages, our store hours are subject to change. We apologize for any inconvenience.** Looking for a job? We're Hiring!
Special hours

Thanksgiving (Thur. 11/25): CLOSED

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Mt. Pleasant

Already a fan of Mt. Pleasant's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Nov 4, 2021
Jessica Nowik
5 stars on Google
Amazing! Had been almost 6 years since my last exam. My toddler broke my previous glasses beyond repair and had been putting it off out of fear of cost bc I don't have vision insurance. As a single mom during this pandemic has been a struggle. Finally searched online for exam costs and my first intention was to get the script and order online. When I walked in I was greeted by Michelle right away and got me all checked in. Exam was fast and painless. After, Michelle helped me again and I explained my original plan but still wanted to see all my options. Michelle helped me find frames that looked great and didn't cost me my paycheck! She also offered me all the deals and discounts possible which lowered the Exam price and discounted the total cost! Because of her customer care I ended up getting glasses today and now don't have to take the risks online or have the waiting period on shipping. Thank you Michelle at Wisconsin Vision for you incredible customer service, which is truly lacking today!
Oct 12, 2021
Sheila Witherspoon
5 stars on Google
This was my first time visiting Wisconsin Vision. Michell took my eye glass order and made my experience super great. I even left my credit card and Michell contacted me right way. The my glasses were ready in a few days and Michell was even more helpful. Thanks Michell and team this was excellent service looking to next time. If you need an exam or glasses please be sure to visit Wisconsin Vision on Durand in Racine.
May 28, 2021
Kristin Brown
5 stars on Google
I recently came into this location was assisted by Grace C. She helped me with a frame adjustment I was amazed with her attentive care and professionalism. I took my frames to multiple eyecare stores and none where able to fix them to my liking but Grace C was able to. I don't usually write reviews but I had to shout out Grace C for her amazing service!
May 28, 2021
Corrine Murray
5 stars on Google
I came in for a frame adjustment and was assisted by Grace C. She was very patient with me through this process. She did not stop until I was completely satisfied with how the frames sat on my face. I had taken my glasses to numerous places to be adjusted and had never received this type of attentive care. Very impressed with the customer care of Grace C and Wisconsin Vision!
May 18, 2021
Sara Larsen
5 stars on Google
I came into this store just to browse but was amazed with the customer service of Grace C. She was extremely patient and helpful. From the moment I walked into the store she was very attentive of my needs. In addition to her excellent service she was very friendly which made my experience at Wisconsin Vision even more enjoyable. I know when I come back to purchase frames I will definitely be requesting the help of Grace. I highly recommend Wisconsin Vision for Grace’s service alone!
May 17, 2021
Julie Berry
5 stars on Google
I was greeted immediately after I walked in the door by Grace C. She checked me in for my eye appointment & while I was waiting she offered to help me find glasses that fit my face & looked the best on me. She was very helpful & professional. My ophthalmologist was super nice & very professional. He was in no rush, answered any questions I had & offered his recommendations. My over all experience with Wisconsin Vision was great.
May 17, 2021
Bella Domanico
5 stars on Google
Grace C, by far was the most energetic and helpful employee. She didn’t stop until I found the perfect pair of glasses. She clearly is very passionate about her job and always willing to help with whatever you need. Glad, that this company has employees like this.
Apr 24, 2021
Traci Meekma
5 stars on Google
Grace C. And all the staff working on 04/23/2021 were absolutely wonderful to my husband and I during our appointments! We left satisfied with all services, new glasses choices, and felt covid safe the whole time. Thank you ladies!!
Apr 22, 2021
John Miller
5 stars on Google
My doctor was great, I forgot her name but she was awesome! My vision technician(Jade) she was super awesome, super knowledgeable at picking out the frames and she helped me find frames that I really liked and look good on me, & made me comfortable and didn't make me look old or feel insecure about actually having to get glasses . Jade was GREAT.
Apr 21, 2021
Maricela Flores
5 stars on Google
I came here today and got great service from everyone. Look for Grace C. She’s great she went around the store helping me pick out a pair of glasses and gave me her opinions. Super friendly
Apr 14, 2021
ALEXANDRIA Villarreal-Calvillo
5 stars on Google
Everyone was very nice, thank you Grace and John
Feb 24, 2021
Michael Guzman
5 stars on Google
Kelly was very friendly and efficient when replacing my Oakley sunglasses lenses
Feb 19, 2021
Joel
5 stars on Google
I took my 6 year old to see Doctor Wegner, he was very patient with her and even laughed at her jokes, then the ladies out front were very helpful finding her fun glasses. They were all very sweet, gave opinions and suggestions. And then we we got them back they taught her the proper way to take care of them. I'm definitely going to be back.
Feb 8, 2021
Jeremy Wilear
5 stars on Google
Stephanie the manager had great hospitality. She fixed my glasses and they feel better then ever! Thanks 😊!!!
Oct 13, 2020
Letisia Gonzalez
5 stars on Google
Doctor Wegner is amazing and very helpful
Aug 23, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
All of the staff has been extremely helpful and courteous whenever I call or stop in. The doctor is very nice and accommodating as well.
Aug 23, 2019
Josh
5 stars on Google
All of the staff has been extremely helpful and courteous whenever I call or stop in. The doctor is very nice and accommodating as well.
Jul 23, 2019
Arianna Olson
5 stars on Google
Staff was very pleasant and doctor was very nice. She explained all my options thoroughly & made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Affordable too!
Jul 23, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Staff was very pleasant and doctor was very nice. She explained all my options thoroughly & made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Affordable too!
Jun 18, 2019
Megan Cruz
5 stars on Google
My husband and I both had eye exams here. Due to switching insurance companies, we were no longer able to go to our prior vision center. The ladies who worked here were wonderful!! ESPECIALLY JESSICA N! She was so kind, and outgoing. She was very professional, and really helped us through the process. She actually helped us make the final decision on our glasses because we couldn't decide! :) Credit is deserved when earned and she is the shining star of this business!
Jun 18, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
My husband and I both had eye exams here. Due to switching insurance companies, we were no longer able to go to our prior vision center. The ladies who worked here were wonderful!! ESPECIALLY JESSICA N! She was so kind, and outgoing. She was very professional, and really helped us through the process. She actually helped us make the final decision on our glasses because we couldn't decide! :) Credit is deserved when earned and she is the shining star of this business!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance