Milwaukee Burleigh
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Milwaukee area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Milwaukee Burleigh

Already a fan of Milwaukee's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Mar 20, 2021
Carter Serpe
5 stars on Google
Brandye was very helpful in assisting me with my prescription. She was able to look up my insurance quickly and let me know i needed an eye exam and scheduled me right away. there was an incredibly rude customer in front of us and she handled it very professionally.
Feb 26, 2021
LT
5 stars on Google
I chose this location several weeks ago as it was the closest place to my home and I needed help in a hurry and on a Saturday no less. The helpful staff was able to replace the monofilament line that had broken on my glasses and had me out the door in no time. And at no charge! Can't beat that for service! I'll definitely be returning here for my future eyeglass needs.
Feb 20, 2021
Rachel Ledezma
5 stars on Google
Daniel provided excellent service for my husband and I. They shared all of the benefits available to me and took care of us in a quick, friendly, customer focused manner. They also have a spectacular selection of spectacles!
Jan 16, 2021
lori papp
5 stars on Google
Everyone there was so helpful.They went out of their way to find a document I needed.I highly recommend them!!
Dec 3, 2020
Michael Fallon
5 stars on Google
My wife sat on my glasses and I brought them in to get fixed without an appointment. They quickly fixed the glasses and even cleaned them, within 5 minutes and I was out the door. Had a great experience months prior with an exam and will always come here for any future eye exams or problems with my glasses. Fast, friendly and professional!
Nov 7, 2020
Curtis Jones
5 stars on Google
It was best the experience I ever had. Brandy and Audrey were fantastic!!
Oct 30, 2020
Nina Hughes
5 stars on Google
From the time I called and spoke with Jacob, who was SUPER friendly and courteous over the phone, until the time spent with Brandye and Audrey, helping my mother choose her eyeglasses, the staff were absolutely AMAZING and went above and beyond to offer my mother and I STELLAR customer service. I highly recommend Wisconsin Vision for your eye care needs. Dr. Henson also provided OUTSTANDING care for my mother. He patiently answered all my questions and even left me with a joke for the day! I honestly wish all my customer service experiences went this well! BIG THANKS TO THE ENTIRE WISCONSIN VISION (Burleigh) TEAM! YOU ROCK!! With our sincerest gratitude, N. Hughes
Oct 29, 2020
mr bolo
5 stars on Google
I've gone here a few times and always get good service. Everyone was very polite and friendly. The Dr. made small talk and they checked a few prices for me. They told me my glasses would be in in a week but they came back in a day and a half! Great team.
Oct 19, 2020
HMG MG
5 stars on Google
Excellent service they fixed my glasses less than 10 mins free of charge and clean environment.. Thanks
Sep 18, 2020
Nicholas Slayden
5 stars on Google
The help here is wonderful
Aug 12, 2020
Rylee Geiger
5 stars on Google
I have always had a good experience at this location. The staff is very friendly and takes the time to teach you when you are new to contacts. It is a smaller store, but I have found frames I like with no issue.
Aug 12, 2020
Leah Voors
5 stars on Google
I had an eye issue that I had went to urgent care for, but was strongly recommended that I go see an eye doc. I called my usual WI Vision location - Elm Grove - and got beyond terrible customer service and no help. I tried calling the Burleigh location, where I got to speak to Jacob who was incredibly helpful and personable. I understood that many of the locations were very booked but Jacob took the time to call around and help in finding me an open slot so I could get in ASAP, as urgent care had suggested. This will be my new preferred location going forward. Thank you, Jacob!!
May 28, 2020
Carla Bond
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience today at Wisconsin vision.. Mr.Bob was very nice and kind and so was Miles they made my day..very satisfied, I will continue to visit this location on 76 and Burleigh
May 23, 2020
Kateeva Crape
5 stars on Google
Very nice and courteous Answered all my questions The staff is very informative
Feb 25, 2020
LaMond Ward
5 stars on Google
Jacob was very helpful and knowledgeable. The prices were also reasonable.
Jan 30, 2020
Vernita Robinson-Maddox
5 stars on Google
Jake and Brandye were awesome! Great customer service, patient and kind. Thank you.
Dec 26, 2019
Catrina Parsons
5 stars on Google
Miles did an exceptional job taking care of my family. 4 vision examines and ordered glasses for 2 of us, all in less than 2 hours. Thanks Wisconsin Vision!
Dec 18, 2019
Taisha Munoz
5 stars on Google
They are a pleasure to work with.I came in and they couldn’t find my daughter in the system and I was sure I added her.They told me to check her date of birth with her my employer and sure enough she came right up and it turns out my employer had her date of birth incorrect.They were patient and efficient and all around just a pleasure to work with!!
May 14, 2019
Cristina Banda
5 stars on Google
This store is well out of my way and I still chose this location. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The manager always goes out of their way to make sure patient needs are met. My insurance doesn’t cover much and they always help me find what I need and within my budget. Great store.
May 14, 2019
Dino Flores
5 stars on Google
I didn’t need glasses till the age of 45. Always had great vision but it was time. I went to Wisconsin Vision in Burleigh and they met my eye ware needs. Maritza was very patient with me and explained lots of different options for my glasses needs. I was very happy with their service, eye appointment and the quality of glasses. I’ve bought additional glasses since then. Thank you Maritza and Wisconsin Vision.
May 13, 2019
dog acres
5 stars on Google
The doctor was the first in years to get my prescription just right. Others missed a certain aspect that always left me unable to bring things into a clear focus. They also carried a variety of rimless frames which I much appreciated!
Apr 12, 2019
Nichole Mabry
5 stars on Google
The doctor here was great and opticians were very helpful.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance