Janesville
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Janesville area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Janesville

Already a fan of Janesville's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Jul 22, 2021
Lori Frohmader
5 stars on Google
I have been going to the Janesville location for years and have seen staffing changes. Pam and Crissy have been absolutely AMAZING. They both take the time with me and are very professional, kind and caring. Nothing compares to the years of experience adjusting and helping with my glasses. They are thourough and patient checking the fit and can help with any issues to help me see correctly. They also know who I am when I come into Wisconsin Vision and that is excellent customer service. AWESOME team members!!!!
Jul 21, 2021
denise everson
5 stars on Google
Besides the needed clean and using CDC protocols, I found not only glasses to fit all tastes and budgets but I also found something even more rare these days. Abby waited on me and could not have been more helpful and she actually seemed to like her job. I have been here before, I returned and plan to check it out for future purchases. Good job Abby!
Jul 20, 2021
Diane Kosharek
5 stars on Google
I have had the pleasure of having Pam assist me with all of my needs at Wisconsin Vision for years at the Janesville location. She is professional, knowledgeable, and has the experience and expertise that makes her an asset to the company. She is willing to spend the extra time to ensure I am happy with my vision choices and works hard to ensure that I have the best care.
Jul 17, 2021
Joyce Snyder
5 stars on Google
I just walked in and asked the lovely ladies if they could possibly tighten the arms of my stretched out sunglasses, without a blink Lisa gave Krissy my glasses , in minutes they were done !!! Absolutely fabulous service and those two ladies are the best!!!!
Apr 11, 2021
Brandi
5 stars on Google
Krissy provided excellent customer service and was super friendly! Made me feel right at home. I'm also super grateful for them being so diligent about COVID protocol! Got some really cute cat eyeglasses here and I love rocking them!
Apr 11, 2021
B
5 stars on Google
Krissy provided excellent customer service and was super friendly! Made me feel right at home. I'm also super grateful for them being so diligent about COVID protocol! Got some really cute cat eyeglasses here and I love rocking them!
Mar 19, 2021
Dixie Beaster
5 stars on Google
I want to thank Carrie for going above and beyond to accommodate me. I have always had a great experience when I go to the Janesville clinic. The Doctor was very honest and helpful. I highly recommend this clinic.
Feb 23, 2021
Mary Tellefson
5 stars on Google
Once in a while you come across an employee who gives such great service you just need to give them a shout-out. Optician, Pam, at the Janesville store went above and beyond, in a professional and friendly manner. She took care of me. Thanks, Pam! You should get a raise!
Jan 20, 2021
Jennifer Chellevold
5 stars on Google
I’ve been going to Wisconsin Vision in Janesville for many years and it never disappoints. Big thank you to Chrissy and Dr. Christianson for taking extra time to help me out and then following up with me. Everyone there is amazing!
Dec 5, 2020
Kathryn D
5 stars on Google
Love Wisconsin Vision! Every appointment is always a positive experience. All of the staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. Today, I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Forsythe & Jake. Jake’s amazing interpersonal skills & customer service made the process of choosing new frames fun! Looking forward to my next visit & working with the awesome staff at Janesville’s Wisconsin Vision.
Dec 5, 2020
Kristin Dubanowich
5 stars on Google
Every visit I have at Wisconsin Vision is always a positive experience. Pam and Melissa are always so kind and answer any/every questions I have. Today, 12/4/20, Jake helped me order contacts and chose a new pair of glasses. He went above and beyond to explain products, to explain what I was paying for, and even giving me honest feedback when choosing new frames. He has great customer service and was very knowledgeable! Would love to be able to work with him every time I am there!
Nov 14, 2020
Kris Seeley
5 stars on Google
Very happy with the janesville wisconsin store. Store is clean, doing a great job during covid times. Staff is very kind & knowledgeable. Jake is so caring and patient....
Jul 14, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Had a really nice eye dr and didn't push to get me in and out real fast to go to the next patient.
Jul 14, 2020
Debbie Bowling
5 stars on Google
Had a really nice eye dr and didn't push to get me in and out real fast to go to the next patient.
Oct 2, 2019
Cristin Goetzka
5 stars on Google
Had a great experience and would highly recommend. It was really nice to meet with the ophthalmologist in person and work with very friendly/patient staff to pick out our glasses! Highly recommend.
Oct 2, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Had a great experience and would highly recommend. It was really nice to meet with the ophthalmologist in person and work with very friendly/patient staff to pick out our glasses! Highly recommend.
Aug 3, 2019
P Jung
5 stars on Google
Jake was amazing. He was so knowledgeable, patient and understanding. My husband was having trouble with his new glasses and he found the perfect solution.
Aug 3, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Jake was amazing. He was so knowledgeable, patient and understanding. My husband was having trouble with his new glasses and he found the perfect solution.
Jul 13, 2019
William Motzel
5 stars on Google
On vacation, my glasses took a digger. I walked in on a Saturday and they made them like new in about two minutes, and didn't charge me a dime. THANK YOU!
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance