Visit us at any of our 25+ locations!
Book Eye Exam

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Miller Park

Already a fan of Miller Park's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 24, 2022

Cynthia Garcia

5 stars on Google

I was in there 9/22, and I left extremely happy. If there was an extra star they definitely deserve it ! Tiana was the sweetest manager and is honest unlike the previous manager :) Lesly was also very helpful and made me feel welcomed. Both are also bilingual which is perfect!! I definitely recommend this location. Keep up the great work Lesly and Tiana ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sep 24, 2022

Camila Vasquez Chávez

5 stars on Google

when my son went to get his glasses adjusted, it didn’t take a long time and the people helping were very helpful and very kind.definitely recommend going to this location!

Sep 24, 2022

Efrim Martin

5 stars on Google

Excellent customer service at this location. All staff were very professional, and fast. I receive the VIP treatment with Ashley V. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2022

Jeannie E. Berry-Matos

5 stars on Google

Tiana, Leslie & Doc are concerned, caring & committed to insuring your needs are met. Thank you for going the extra miles. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾🎈🎈🎈

Sep 12, 2022

Ximena Castro

5 stars on Google

Lesly and tiana were very helpful! They helped me find the perfect pair

Sep 12, 2022

Maite Dominguez

5 stars on Google

Went in for a quick glasses adjustment and it was very quick! Both employees were super friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend this location.

Aug 15, 2022

Timothy Boyce

5 stars on Google

I highly recommend this location. The staff were warm and very helpful and overall the service was very quick.

May 27, 2022

Joseph Henry

5 stars on Google

Came in to see if they fixed glasses. Carrie was very pleasant and helpful and fixed my glasses for me. Very good customer service 👏 👌

Dec 29, 2021

David Zenker

5 stars on Google

I've been a Wisconsin Vision customer for a long time and my latest experience was great. I was at the Miller Parkway store and Liz was my customer service agent. She was very thorough and timely. She made sure I was very happy with my purchase. I met another happy customer while I was there also. Great store , great people !

Nov 19, 2021

George Gonzales

5 stars on Google

The staff is amazing and knowledgeable of all their products. They take their time and make sure you are happy with the way your glasses fit and feel. The customer service is great and always makes sure you do not miss your appointments.

Apr 11, 2021

A Google User

5 stars on Google

I went to Wisconsin Vision looking for a specific frame and while they had a similar one in stock, they didn't have the size I was looking for. Montse happened to own a pair and ran back to her residence to grab them so I could try them on. She even reshaped the arms so they could fit my head (if you'd see us standing next to each other, you'd know right away why this was necessary). I ended up going with the color she had based on being able to try them on. Really great experience working with her and Alejandra and would go back again.

Apr 11, 2021

Ryan Rudnitzki

5 stars on Google

I went to Wisconsin Vision looking for a specific frame and while they had a similar one in stock, they didn't have the size I was looking for. Montse happened to own a pair and ran back to her residence to grab them so I could try them on. She even reshaped the arms so they could fit my head (if you'd see us standing next to each other, you'd know right away why this was necessary). I ended up going with the color she had based on being able to try them on. Really great experience working with her and Alejandra and would go back again.

Oct 9, 2020

Sue Junck

5 stars on Google

I had some major issues with my gas perm hard multi focal contact lenses. After my complaint, the corporate office called me to resolve my issues. Terri rocks, she solved my problems right away, in a very pleasant and professional manner. I’ve been going to Wisconsin vision for over 20 years, and will continue to be a loyal customer. They give me the very best vision I can get.

Jul 4, 2020

Cara Osborne

5 stars on Google

I woke up with a horribly red and swollen eye and gave them a call in a mad panic. They were very calm and understanding and were able to squeeze me in for a look - over what I assumed was the doctor’s lunch break! She took a look and gave me some numbing drops before continuing the exam, which was much appreciated. She was able to see a big scratch and gave me a prescription for antibiotics and an OTC recommendation for some drops. I used both and felt exponentially better! I also go to them for routine exams and have had nothing but good service. Thank you Wisconsin Vision!

Jul 4, 2020

A Google User

5 stars on Google

I woke up with a horribly red and swollen eye and gave them a call in a mad panic. They were very calm and understanding and were able to squeeze me in for a look - over what I assumed was the doctor’s lunch break! She took a look and gave me some numbing drops before continuing the exam, which was much appreciated. She was able to see a big scratch and gave me a prescription for antibiotics and an OTC recommendation for some drops. I used both and felt exponentially better! I also go to them for routine exams and have had nothing but good service. Thank you Wisconsin Vision!

Dec 13, 2019

Karina Olea

5 stars on Google

First time wearing glasses and I love them! Can’t wait to come back and pick out another pair. Great staff and wide variety of frame selection. Will definitely be coming back in the future.

Dec 11, 2019

Yuliana Iniguez

5 stars on Google

The service was amazing. Alejandra was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I can't wait to come back for another pair of glasses. Will recommend to family and friends :)

Dec 11, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

The service was amazing. Alejandra was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I can't wait to come back for another pair of glasses. Will recommend to family and friends :)

Jul 23, 2019

Michelle Rogers

5 stars on Google

The staff was so friendly and amazing and helped me choose the right frames for my face and head. They made my visit a great smooth experience. Any other place I feel so alone, rushed, and awkward choosing the right glasses. I was running late and the doctor could have refused me but was still nice and helpful with recommending tips for my dry contacts problem. Thank you Wisconsin Vision for fitting me in and taking care of me today. I can't wait to rock my new glasses!!

Jul 16, 2019

Tanya Hernandez

5 stars on Google

The service is great and I love the location its right off the freeway. The young ladies were a great help in assisting me with picking out stylish glasses. I will definitely return to this store again! I recommend people to go there for glasses.

Jul 16, 2019

A Google User

5 stars on Google

The service is great and I love the location its right off the freeway. The young ladies were a great help in assisting me with picking out stylish glasses. I will definitely return to this store again! I recommend people to go there for glasses.

Jul 15, 2019

Osvaldo Delgado

5 stars on Google

I've never worn glasses before, didn't even think I needed any. Went for an eye exam and I'll tell you what I left with an amazing frame and my vision is a lot more clear! I feel great and get complemented! Great service and received my pair within a week! I also got a discount on my second pair.

Jul 2, 2019

Jacob Printz

5 stars on Google

Wow! 🤤 I recently went to the Wisconsin vision on Miller Park way and the service was fantastic! Alejandra and Isabella helped me throughly find my perfect frame! I’m so happy with my new glasses! I will definitely be coming back next year!

Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance