Patient Portal

Free Shipping on all online eyeglass orders

Menomonee Falls
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Menomonee Falls area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Menomonee Falls

Already a fan of Menomonee Falls' best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Aug 20, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Have been going here for years and always very pleased with my appointment and my glasses. Micheal goes above and beyond making sure you are pleased with your choices. He always has taken the time to explain everything and what to expect with your new glasses.i know he is excellent when you go to a get together and mention you have a upcoming appointment there and other quests tell me to make sure I work with Michael. I was happy to say that I always try to be assisted by him. He has a big following so I really hope he doesn't go any where else to work. He deserves to be respected and paid well for his exceptional customer service. He would be great as a trainer to all employees in the Wisconsin Vision family. Thanks Michael!!!
Aug 20, 2020
Denise Zenisek
5 stars on Google
Have been going here for years and always very pleased with my appointment and my glasses. Micheal goes above and beyond making sure you are pleased with your choices. He always has taken the time to explain everything and what to expect with your new glasses.i know he is excellent when you go to a get together and mention you have a upcoming appointment there and other quests tell me to make sure I work with Michael. I was happy to say that I always try to be assisted by him. He has a big following so I really hope he doesn't go any where else to work. He deserves to be respected and paid well for his exceptional customer service. He would be great as a trainer to all employees in the Wisconsin Vision family. Thanks Michael!!!
Sep 1, 2019
A Google User
4 stars on Google
We needed to switch due to insurance. Dr was outstanding. Micheal was wonderful at the selection and fitting of my glasses. Top notch customer service. Thanks
Sep 1, 2019
Gary K
4 stars on Google
We needed to switch due to insurance. Dr was outstanding. Micheal was wonderful at the selection and fitting of my glasses. Top notch customer service. Thanks
Aug 20, 2019
Patty McHugh
5 stars on Google
I have a good time when I walk into Wisconsin Vision whether I am getting an exam, choosing eyeglasses or coming in for an adjustment to my frames. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I don't see well without my glasses so it can be a challenge when I want new frames. The staff are always helpful to find me frames that not only look great but are within my budget and insurance coverage requirements. The staff are also very patient with me when I am making a decision and I appreciate that and their courtesy. I recommend them to anyone interested in contacts or glasses. My whole family gets their eye care needs met at Wisconsin Vision. THANKS TO ALL THE GREAT STAFF 🙂 Patty
Aug 20, 2019
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I have a good time when I walk into Wisconsin Vision whether I am getting an exam, choosing eyeglasses or coming in for an adjustment to my frames. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I don't see well without my glasses so it can be a challenge when I want new frames. The staff are always helpful to find me frames that not only look great but are within my budget and insurance coverage requirements. The staff are also very patient with me when I am making a decision and I appreciate that and their courtesy. I recommend them to anyone interested in contacts or glasses. My whole family gets their eye care needs met at Wisconsin Vision. THANKS TO ALL THE GREAT STAFF 🙂 Patty
Jun 26, 2019
John Lausten
5 stars on Google
I have been to several Wisconsin Vision locations. Most recently the Menomonee Falls location. First visit I had to finally get transition lenses (I am getting old so I wasnt looking forward to it). Michael K was outstanding. Very professional and helped ease my "pain" of growing old. Second time, I picked up a rock that shattered the stock lense in my costa sunglasses. Again Michael helped me through the process of getting prescription lenses installed, helped me identify the best lense color, etc for my needs. I normally don't do a lot of reviews but I was extremely impressed by the level of service and professionalism. The atmosphere and professionalism was on a different level in comparison to Aurora, etc. Nicely done Michael and staff at wisconsin vision.
Jun 24, 2019
David Drumel
5 stars on Google
I've always been impressed with the service. But last visit was especially out-of-the-ordinary. I'd been having trouble with one of the screws on the frames coming loose months after I bought the glasses. The first few times I tightened it myself, but then recently the screw fell out completely and was lost so I returned to WI Vision to have them reinstall a new one. Instead of just putting in another screw, they took the time (without me asking) to closely examine the problem and determined there was a slight flaw in the frame that was keeping one of the lenses from fitting properly. They immediately replaced the entire frame for me, and charged me nothing to do it, even though the frames were purchased many months ago. Wow! couldn't have been happier. Thanks for the great service!
Jun 5, 2019
G D
4 stars on Google
Pretty good overall. Appointment always right on time. Dr. is knowledgeable and great patient interaction. Staff knows what they are doing. Only downside is they will try and get you to pay quite a bit for all the extras on glasses, better off getting those online. Never had any issues with contacts.
Jun 5, 2019
A Google User
4 stars on Google
Pretty good overall. Appointment always right on time. Dr. is knowledgeable and great patient interaction. Staff knows what they are doing. Only downside is they will try and get you to pay quite a bit for all the extras on glasses, better off getting those online. Never had any issues with contacts.
Jan 19, 2018
Jenny Hurley
5 stars on Google
I was happily surprised at the great experience I had at this Wisconsin Vision. The customer service I received from Mindy was exceptional! She was patient and helped me find the frames I was looking for. She made the insurance portion painless and easy to understand. There was absolutely no pressure. I would and will definitely go back based on this visit.
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance