Green Bay
Reviews

Read the latest reviews from our patients in the Green Bay area.

Store hours
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday Closed

 

 

Google reviews of Wisconsin Vision in Green Bay

Already a fan of Green Bay's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Jan 25, 2021
Stephanie Payne
5 stars on Google
This is the best place! Fast, friendly, and the best glasses I have ever had! TY!
Jan 19, 2021
Tyler Pantzlaff
5 stars on Google
Staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, and have great customer service. Plus they will put a smile on your face with a couple jokes. Definitely would recommend to a friend. Very pretty staff as well
Jan 7, 2021
Darcy Larsen
5 stars on Google
Great selection of frames. Super friendly staff and very accommodating.
Dec 29, 2020
Michelle Roznowski
4 stars on Google
Very nice employees and doctors are too no problems with ordering contacts or with anything very helpful with questions you ask too
Dec 28, 2020
Cheryl Banks
5 stars on Google
Great family eye clinic. All the staff are kind, courteous and so helpful. They do a wonderful job with small children. The doctors always update me with the latest and best products available
Dec 17, 2020
Megan Sweeney
5 stars on Google
I have been coming here for almost 10 years and the staff has always been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! Contacts and glasses come quickly and I’ve never had a problem. Danielle and her crew are phenomenal.
Nov 30, 2020
Amy VanGheem
5 stars on Google
Our entire family of six have been customers at Wisconsin Vision Green Bay because of the caring, compassionate and outstanding customer service. You will not be disappointed with the service you receive from Danielle and her team. Danielle goes above and beyond what would be expected and always puts the customer first. Thank you Danielle for your years of knowledge and care!
Jun 24, 2020
Vee Roskowski
5 stars on Google
Every one was so helpful. Dr. Wilson took the time to hear my concerns and curiosities. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a friendly family feel vision center!!!
Mar 1, 2020
Jackie Lohrey
5 stars on Google
My whole experience with Wisconsin Vision was great from start to finish. I got cool glasses and the customer service can't be beat!
Feb 7, 2020
Steph D
5 stars on Google
They we very knowledgeable and helpful and that was when I was just looking to see if they were a good fit for me. I liked them instantly and my appt was great. The Doctor was thorough and again the staff so patient and as I had to decide my next step. They have great follow through and do what they say when they say they'll do it. Glasses (both pair) came early which was a nice surprise. They have a life long client.
Feb 6, 2020
keyboxchair
5 stars on Google
Awesome service and selection! Audrey and Danielle do a great job with their customer service and I got both pairs of my glasses earlier than expected😁
Feb 6, 2020
keyboxchair .
5 stars on Google
Awesome service and selection! Audrey and Danielle do a great job with their customer service and I got both pairs of my glasses earlier than expected😁
Feb 6, 2020
Tim Garrison
5 stars on Google
Awesome service and selection! Audrey and Danielle do a great job with their customer service and I got both pairs of my glasses earlier than expected😁
Feb 6, 2020
Tim G
5 stars on Google
Awesome service and selection! Audrey and Danielle do a great job with their customer service and I got both pairs of my glasses earlier than expected😁
Jan 3, 2020
Peggy Texeira
5 stars on Google
Love Danielle at Green Bay Wisconsin Vision! She has helped pick out the best eye glass frames ever! Always comfortable and lots of compliments! Been coming here since 2012!
Jan 3, 2020
Peggy Texeira
5 stars on Google
Love Danielle at Green Bay Wisconsin Vision! She has helped pick out the best eye glass frames ever! Always comfortable and lots of compliments! Been coming here since 2012!
Dec 12, 2019
Shelly Wolf
5 stars on Google
This is a fantastic place for all your vision needs! I am always met with a great big smile by Danielle Steinfeldt. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful as she walks me through my options of what to purchase.
Nov 20, 2019
Sheri Koller
5 stars on Google
Been coming here for years! Great service and lots of selection on frames. Danielle the manager is the best and they will always help you find the best frames for your face... Highly recommend!
Sep 19, 2019
Phili Zuehlke
5 stars on Google
Danielle was just awesome! Very knowledgeable!! Very helpful. Extremely professional and pleasant. No high pressure and wanted to make sure everything was perfect with my new glasses.
Sep 9, 2019
Jaimie Beno
5 stars on Google
I used Wisconsin Vision for my exam and glasses and now my daughters exam and glasses. They have a huge variety of glasses to choose from for everyone! They are very nice and knowledgeable. Best part is how fast the glasses come in. My daughters exam was Thursday, 6 p.m. mind you, the glasses were in and ready to be picked up by Saturday! We will be coming back!
Sep 7, 2019
jodi cramer
5 stars on Google
Wisconsin Vision has a awesome selection of frames. Danielle always helps me find the perfect pair or some times pairs! 🙂 Great and helpful customer service always striving for perfection!
Jul 8, 2019
Heidi Schroeder
5 stars on Google
Very friendly staff of ladies to help you find that perfect pair of frames. Danielle was wonderful. She took the time to make sure I found a pair I loved and she give her opinion when I asked for it- very important for me. When they are busy they still acknowledge you are there and that they will be with you ASAP. Just great customer service! They also have a wide selection of frames to choose from including petite sizes for my tiny frame. They explain exactly what you are paying for before you pay. I haven’t had much contact with the doctors beside my check up but Dr. Wilson was friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns to make sure the next time I looked through my binoculars I could see my birds with both eyes focused instead of having to close one eye. Turns out my prescription was too strong so he corrected it. Highly recommend this place. There’s always parking in the lot. :-)
Jul 8, 2019
Heidi Schroeder
5 stars on Google
Very friendly staff of ladies to help you find that perfect pair of frames. Danielle was wonderful. She took the time to make sure I found a pair I loved and she give her opinion when I asked for it- very important for me. When they are busy they still acknowledge you are there and that they will be with you ASAP. Just great customer service! They also have a wide selection of frames to choose from including petite sizes for my tiny frame. They explain exactly what you are paying for before you pay. I haven’t had much contact with the doctors beside my check up but Dr. Wilson was friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns to make sure the next time I looked through my binoculars I could see my birds with both eyes focused instead of having to close one eye. Turns out my prescription was too strong so he corrected it. Highly recommend this place. There’s always parking in the lot. :-)
Wisconsin Vision LocationWisconsin Vision Location Contact Wisconsin VisionWisconsin Vision phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Wisconsin Vision hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Wisconsin VisionPhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Wisconsin Vision optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance